Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1581-1600 of 3288 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Lozano

December 22, 2018

Previo perfecto para todo tipo de cosas!

Este previo le sienta bien a todo, voces, baterias, guitarras... No te lo pienses si quieres conseguir ese salto de calidad en tu home studio!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

I. Sodré

December 19, 2018

Amazing EQ

I'm loving the sweet, colorful and warm sound of this eq !
And when I pass the drums through the mic pre -WOW- it blows my mind !
great tool and amazing purchase

M. Alvin

December 19, 2018

Wow...

This one gets a standing ovation...it’s presence is very noticeable..nice in the mix or just as a front in piece . One of my first choice to start recording my vocals or anything ..... just nice!!!!!!!

M. Alvin

December 19, 2018

That’s Right.....

This plug in is my go to all the time . It makes my mixes just pop or just sit right there in the pocket..... love it

N. Ben Shabat

December 16, 2018

didn't find it very usefull....

The harmonics are nice but thats it....

.

December 16, 2018

Simple et efficace

Super preamp ! Simple et efficace :)

E. Bell

December 15, 2018

Awesome!!

This plugin speaks for itself!! An absolute industry standard, extremely versatile!

R. DOS SANTOS

December 15, 2018

Le top de l'EQ musical

Le son est vraiment excellent, ça sonne smplement et efficacement.
C'est beau et chaleureux.
Un must.

J. Gawaldo

December 14, 2018

Perfect for just about everything!

UAD’s Neve Preamp is exceptional. It sounds fantastic on just about every source. You can use it to add subtle harmonic content or really drive it to add some nice and crispy analog distortion. It’s absolutely a game changer in getting that ‘sheen’ of professionalism in your mixes!

.

December 14, 2018

Perfect in every way....

M. Maisonneuve

December 14, 2018

Very good EQ preamp

With this plug-ing the sound it's amazing ! I use it to record my vocal, the sound it's very great !

T. Urbanski

December 14, 2018

Rich and beautiful sounding

I mostly use it for tracking and then remove when done to free the processing power of my Apollo Quad.
Works amazing on drum emulation plugins, bringing them to live!
Definitely first choice when I want to get my drums to sit in the mix nicely.
Highly recommended!

1581-1600 of 3288 Results