Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1661-1680 of 3247 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Silvestrini

October 17, 2018

Exelente

La sutileza hace la diferencia.
Costo calidad y beneficios indiscutible
Super bien

A. Pinto

October 15, 2018

neve pre





Excellent preamplifier... Fulfilled my expectations

r. Hipolito

October 15, 2018

Fec sound

Exelent

C. Avdelas

October 15, 2018

NEVE 88 RS CHANNEL STRIP COLLECTION

SOUNDS…GREAT..LIKE..ALL.OF..YOUR…STUFF…..I…AM..NOT..THE…PERFECT CANDIDATE…FOR..REVIEWS…..I..LIKE…ALL..OF..THEM..HAVEN"T…FOUND….ONE..I..DON"T..LIKE..SO..FAR…..THE..NEVE..WORKS..FINE….STARTING..WITH..A..PRESET..AND..THEN…..WORK..YOUR..WAY..AROUND..IT…..

M. Sigmon

October 12, 2018

Holy smokes, I mean, seriously.

How much difference can it make, right? I haven't found anything yet that it doesn't improve in almost exactly the ways you'd like it to be improved. If you're trying to record stuff that has a tangible, palpable audio quality... the sound of well designed circuits working, things heating up and melting together, then save up a few bucks, get this and put it on everything. Even food. If I could put this on my car, I would.

K. Babic

October 9, 2018

slightly different as the original

I can not really explain the difference, but the light version has its own distortion, which is not comparable to the original one. I use the preamp on each channel and it gives that certain touch of vintage. highly recommended.

m. lopez

October 8, 2018

Neve

Superb preamp

P. LaScola

October 7, 2018

Neve Pre...

what else can I say that others haven't?....this thing is awesome....wouldn't hurt anything you put it on! Just awesome!

P. Xu

October 6, 2018

Warm and Transparent

Warm and Transparent

T. Ball

October 5, 2018

Throw it on anything!

The Neve 1073 is just excellent. Throw it on a drum sub and it totally opens up the sound and creates something that sounds totally pro. The one draw back with this preamp is that it's very memory hungry. If you want it across the board you might need to get yourself an accelerator.

J. Connolly

October 4, 2018

New User Apollo Twin

Neve 1073 adds a wonderful warmth and depth to most sounds...highly recommended

S. N

October 4, 2018

Organic & versatile

Regardless of how it compares to the original hardware, which I care very little about, this ultra simple pre sounds organic and has a great range of useful gain. It is great for strong rock vocals, guitars and direct bass. IMO, it really shines when it starts to distort a little.
I tend to use it in the unison slot and in record mode, so I haven't got the chance to use many instances simultaneously, but it doesn't seem to be resource hungry at all..

G. Maga

October 4, 2018

Like it!

I dunno what it does but it does it well! Everything sounds fatter!

P. Marriott

October 3, 2018

Simply Awesome

I strongly advise every sample based producer to track your samples in unison mode through this plugin. Your MPC, ASR, or SP sampler will than you...

D. Osberg

October 1, 2018

It’s like that famous brand of hot sauce!

This is my go to plugin when it comes to EQ and color! I especially like recording guitars and drums through it, it just gives the sound a little something extra. I find this version sonically superior to the competition. I especially like the EQ on snare drums for body and a rich top end!

D. Osberg

October 1, 2018

It’s like that famous brand of hot sauce!

This is my go to plugin when it comes to EQ and color! I especially like recording guitars and drums through it, it just gives the sound a little something extra. I find this version sonically superior to the competition. I especially like the EQ on snare drums for body and a rich top end!

D. Hamilton-Leid

September 25, 2018

Great Plugin UAD

As a owner of the Neve 1073LB version, I find it very close. I don't use the 1073 eq often but love the Carnhill transformer sound so this plugin is a great option without draining my DSP.

I. Henry

September 23, 2018

Neve Preamp

Totally awesome. Gives you a rich superior sound.

P. Batenev

September 22, 2018

Excellent!

great plugin, but not on the master bus! on master there is only use using thru bus:)

a. braband

September 21, 2018

simple best sound

simple best Sound

1661-1680 of 3247 Results