Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1701-1720 of 3247 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. barazani

August 12, 2018

finally the sound i've been looking for!!

load it as unison started to lay with the dials and then like a magic it sounds big, in your face, crisp and loud
now I want to record everything through it!

O. Taronasi

August 10, 2018

Best preamp

I use This plugin on union when recording voice. Sound perfect with l22.

K. Takeuchi

August 9, 2018

Preamp

Preamp part is simply very effective as it worth enough to plug just for it!

S. Burns

August 8, 2018

Not bad at all!

The high end shimmer seems more violent than the actual neve to me, but the breakup and the depth is awesome. I’ve been enjoying the low DSP of this plugin, and I can hear the emulated transformer, for sure. Great for biting hit hop vox and to create some depth out of an otherwise flat mix. Can add some punch and “bigness” to about anything. 4 stars because it’s still not as nice as the real ones (very close). That being said, it’s by far better than any other neve plugin I’ve used, including slate and Waves NLS...

g. dingott

August 7, 2018

The Standard

Nothing to say about this that hasn't been said. I owned two hardware 1073's back in the 90's. Shouldn't have sold them. I am very happy with this plug in.

J. Rubio

August 3, 2018

Neve 1073 preamp & eq collection

La mejor emulacion de previo que he probado , las pistas de voz resucitan adquiriendo ese tono a Disco que busco , si los plugins fueran mas asequibles el entorno UA seria perfecto ,

T. Käfert

August 1, 2018

So in Love

Its the best emulation ever.

E. Ananda

July 30, 2018

Brilliant!

Need I say more that just "Brilliant"

E. Ananda

July 30, 2018

Brilliant!

Need I say more that just "Brilliant"

a. wyszkowski

July 29, 2018

Nice default channel.

Wish it had level meters in the UI, but otherwise a great option for a go-to Unison input.

J. Stuart

July 27, 2018

Sounds great

Highly recommended, adds bite and edge when pushed. Adds warmth when used gently.

H. Trackz

July 27, 2018

Wonderful

This is a piece of sunshine in the my studio. The warmth that it brings to tracks is wonderful

C. Lafrenière

July 20, 2018

Bam!!

Plugged this preamp on my mic, absolutely incredible!! Love the textures!!

D. Sanders

July 20, 2018

Non-scalable Interface

I can't compare the audio to anything because I'm new at this but I can say if you use a 4K monitor like I do and you turn the resolution down to make things larger on screen you will be disappointed. At native resolution the interface is marginally acceptable but when scaled it becomes grainy and pixelated and is difficult to read. For a plug in that intended to represent a top of the line console one would expect top of the line graphics to accompany the audio emulation. The two star rating is for this reason alone and has nothing to do with the audio quality which, as I said, I am not qualified to review.

K. Gilroy

July 20, 2018

Adam & Neve in the Garden

Now this is amazing. I really love this one. Makes everything sound better. It's a must have. Thanks UAD! Amazing!!!

A. Daniel

July 16, 2018

Really Good

Definely a nice sounding plug. Gives vocals a nice presence. Would use on anything. Never used a real neve so I can’t say how accurate, but it sounds good none the less.

J. Jordanov

July 16, 2018

Great plugin!

Does what it should. Will be back for more! Thanks UA!

J. Jordanov

July 16, 2018

Great plugin!

Does what it should. Will be back for more! Thanks UA!

T. DARNOIS

July 13, 2018

Virtuel et alors...

On retrouve vraiment bien ce médium caractéristique des tranches Neve.
C'est doux voir très doux, pour ne pas employer le mot chaleur.
Cette tranche est complète.
Impossible de mal égaliser avec ces EQ d'UA.
La coloration est belle et bien faite.

Le top sur les drums et les voix. Fantastique...

I. Kathol-Perrier

July 13, 2018

Unglaublich

Die Frage war Preamp kaufen oder Apollo Twin mit Unison Plugin Neve 1073. Habe letzteres entschieden und nicht bereut, unglaublicher Sound, nie vorher gehabt.

1701-1720 of 3247 Results