Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

2041-2060 of 2934 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Papagiannidis

May 29, 2017

best sound just like all the other Neve plugins

a smoother version of the classic 1073 with more airy top end and fantastic lows!

perfect combination with all the other Neves!

Thanks a lot UAD team!

T. DARNOIS

May 29, 2017

Neve 88RS Channel : l'autre monde

Alors là! Je mets le plug in sur toutes mes tranches de protools et tu baignes dans le bonheur!!! Du son, du son rien que du son. C'est un vrai plaisirs à mixer, et sa sonne vraiment bien... J'aime la Neve 88RS

L. Freisig

May 28, 2017

Love the EQ

We at Freisig Media Studios absolutely love the 1081 EQ. This has become a standard when mixing. Would absolutely recomend it.

.

May 27, 2017

BEST EQ for vocal

has Neve's own color but can control more detail

t. takamasa

May 27, 2017

Sounds great

Great EQ!

P. Perfetto

May 26, 2017

Easy to use and great sounding

so easy to use, and sounds good on anything, it brings an entire other element to your mix bus, and is great for getting an analog sound inside the box. I have been using this a lot recently. So epic

P. Perfetto

May 26, 2017

Super clean

This eq is similar to the 1073, but has another band. It sounds really clean, I absolutely love it on kicks, and it brings a lot of presence.

D. Baker

May 24, 2017

Dope AF

That's right, I said it out loud. My new Go To - This is soooooo real. It's scary.
You can't go wrong every time you use this channel.

A. Lee

May 24, 2017

Crystal clear

A very lovely sound to this one, very sweet EQ section. With my apollo & satellite, I'll be able to have about 8 in each session (which also convinced me to make it my goto for channelstrip).

L. Alin Gabriel

May 24, 2017

Smooth sound

Smooth sound, almost 3d. Complementary to 1073 that have a focused sound. Recommend.

A. Hollman

May 23, 2017

Can't tell the difference

I honestly can not tell the difference between this plugin and the real Preamp. This preamp is best in Class and I use it for color and gain on almost everything track I do.

Universal Audio *****

b. berkovic

May 23, 2017

Neve 88RS,nothing more than excellent

I am a long time Uad user with about 50 plugins in my arsenal,I have many time dilemma buying or not Neve channel strip,I don't know why maybe cause I am a little more SSL fun, but after such a long time I have decide buy this channel strip, yes SSL is great but no doubt Neve is also excellent emulation from great consoles warmth and transparent sound, ok maybe to much processor hungry, but with some organisations is very usable on mostly everything, thank you Uad

圭. 久藤

May 22, 2017

Awesome channel strip

I use it as UNISON plug-in.
NEVE 1073 is also good, but because the load is high, we use the 88RS plug-in also as a compressor when recording.
It is easy to use with familiar operations.

M. Daley

May 22, 2017

Wow!

Sounds great on my drum buss, vocal, bass etc! So glad I own it!!

M. Vaz

May 22, 2017

The NEVE I was missing

The only one I did not own! Now it is perfect! Punch on drums and love it on electric guitars!

T. Spaniel

May 22, 2017

Neve 1081

Great EQ!

r. cavaye

May 19, 2017

Silk n Honey

All great things are easily obtained through this simple yet colourful EQ. I can't help but want a real one after demoing, everyone has a need for some Neve...

A. Harrington

May 19, 2017

No brainer

I picked this up with a coupon and a sale and must say, it's outstanding. The unison capabilities and the switchable impedance are amazing. With or without unison this plugin certainly adds mojo and lives up to the hype. It's a dsp hog, but who cares since you can track through it!?!

J. Dale

May 18, 2017

Works like magic

I'm by no means a professional sound engineer, but Neve seemed to be the end all be all in the studio. These plug ins seem to verify all the talk, and are simple for a novice like me.

J. Dale

May 18, 2017

Killer plug in

I'm by no means a professional sound engineer, but Neve seemed to be the end all be all in the studio. These plug ins seem to verify all the talk, and are simple for a novice like me.

2041-2060 of 2934 Results