Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

2921-2930 of 2930 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Garcia

December 2, 2012

A better 1073

I preferred the 31102 over the 1073. Even though it looks "uglier", the hi band is more versatile and sounds better for me.
Now I'm recording almost everything using 31102 before going to Pro Tools on my apollo system.

M. Poncy

December 1, 2012

Classic Sound Achieved

Awesome bang for buck. If you use a lot of mic sources [pianos, acoustic g's, vocals, drums, perc] and want that vintage sound without typical emulation "thinness", UA's 1081 is a must. I use them on every single source when tracking... Take your time to get the sounds right, and mixing is a heck of lot more fun. Best classic console emulation to date IMO.

D. Mazurek

September 26, 2012

Tight and focused!!

It's incredible the detail UA got with this 1081 model. Compared it to Wave's V4 and it's a joke. Waves is mushy as all hell by comparison.

It's got headroom for days, you can just turn knobs til it sounds like you want it to.

J. Broeckers

September 18, 2012

Fantastic EQ

Dear Frinds,

For me the best EQ I ever heared, he works perfectly for me. Big gratulations for the Team who designed this outstanding EQ.

But not only the plugs are awsome,also the support by universal audio.

I will tell what happend:

I would like to purchase the 1073, but I did put the wrong plug and buy it...
After authorization i can't believe what happend.. the wrong eq was activated !!!

So i did use the support service and wrote him my big mistake.

After a few Day's i got a new patch and the right eq was activated. Iam very luky for the help and a big thank you to the service team.

Keep up the great work

Joachim Broeckers
CEO Pearldiver Records
Germany

J. Piccione

September 9, 2012

The Neve 1081

I heard so much about this plugin, now using it on much of my mixes and with great results. Not all Eq's are created equal let me tell ya. The 1081 sounds great! I started mixing with this as well as other Neve Plugins and started getting comments like "It doesn't sound digital"! Under my breath saying YES! I love working in the digital realm for it's many benefits, however really prefer the nice warm and fuzzy feeling I get from the analog world.

Love this thing and if you try the demo you will have to purchase it. Good Luck.

R. O'brien

August 22, 2012

Neve 1081

What can I say, It’s a F**kin’ Neve.
It sounds awesome!

Z. Denham

August 5, 2012

WOW! Best pulg-in EQ that I have used yet! So useful!

A. Shante

July 13, 2012

plugin neve from U.A., it is better only iron, and not always. Speed of work and qualitative result!

R. Campbell

July 12, 2012

This is one eq that was a must-have after I demoed it. What it added to guitars, vocals, keys & drums (percussion included) are words like sheen, luster, depth, air and yes the ever popular "presence" unlike any other UA eq i've used. Granted I like the other eq's for various reasons (still learning the fine points on some) but I wouldn't swap this on for any of them.

V. Oronzo

July 12, 2012

has quite a few that use the universal audio plug in, and they are wonderful,
but this EQ. NEVE is amazing how I can revive dull tracks of acoustic guitar, drums, bass and vocals ...I am really very happy , THANK UA !!!
Vinci Oronzo - Castelforte- Italy

2921-2930 of 2930 Results