Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1721-1740 of 2930 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

y. lee

April 15, 2018

just great!

more use dsp! all time great sound!

A. Rolon

April 14, 2018

Just Amazing!!!

I'm using it for vocals and wow it gives that power on the vocal so amazing im in love with it. Great Plugin i recomended 100%...

D. van Haarlem

April 14, 2018

Same Neve signature as the 1073, but with a different touch.

I really like this preamp. It hasn't got the eq which makes it lighter on the processor. You can insert many of them on your session tracks... And get that Neve summing ;-)
To my ears it sounds a tad warmer than the 1073 and the harmonic distortion when pushed feels different. A most welcome addition!

F. Wiederholt

April 14, 2018

Great!

New to UA. Apollo Twin. Plug in is wonderful. Lots of fun.

F. Wiederholt

April 14, 2018

Great!

New to UA. Apollo Twin. Plug in is wonderful. Lots of fun. !!

B. Krueger

April 13, 2018

Simple

Great simple preamp, adds color

I. Brooks

April 13, 2018

Classic in a box!!!!!

Wow!!!! I was so excited the first time I heard a drum signal pass through this plugin. It sounded amazing even without any EQ engaged. Very simple and incredible sounding channel strip. It adds character just by turning it on as described by so many.

R. McDonald

April 13, 2018

Great emulation

I absolutely love this plugin when recording female vocals. Great emulation of the actual hardware.

K. Gorski

April 13, 2018

Fattenizer

This on its own is worth having an 8p Apollo. I love putting it on drums together with Studer. UAD plug-ins make creating great sound simply effortless.

M. Marschik

April 13, 2018

Secret Sauce

A brilliant Plug-In to add flavor to your tracks.

J. Russell

April 12, 2018

"High quality pre!"

I really love this simple tool. The fact that they managed to put such character into this plug in is mind boggling to me. It adds character where ever and how ever you choose to use it. It can add anything from that little extra warmth on to presence, iron, grit and drive... That classic Neve vibe

K. Kajiya

April 12, 2018

Amazing!

Amazing, warm sounding pre. Sounds like the real thing.

W. BRIGGS JR

April 11, 2018

I absolutely love this thing!!!!!

Truly amazing sound sculpting!!! Transformers, and discrete component circuits sound amazing...when properly modeled...like they were with this. I should have done this a long time ago!!

M. Sandoval

April 11, 2018

Not the 1073 but a 1290a

Not your 1073 preamp, but a great sounding 1290a preamp. I tried it on bass, vocals, guitars and it sounds so good!
I almost didn’t but it thinking it was the 1073 without the EQ section how mistaken I was, extremely happy with this preamp for what it does and how it sounds.
Thank you UAD another great tool in the tool box!

M. Sandoval

April 11, 2018

Not the 1073 but a 1290a!

Not your Neve 1073 preamp, but a good very good and different 1290a preamp. Tried it on vocals, bass and guitars and it gives them a a very good character. I almost didn’t buy it because I thought it was a 1073 preamp without the EQ, extremely happy I bought it. One more great tool in the toolbox.

A. Harrington

April 11, 2018

Perfect Pre for DSP!

This gives me the Neve Preamp sound across multiple channels without swallowing Ll my DSP. In unison mode it is a great pre on its own or with an EQ/Comp/Tape after it. Brilliant plugin.

P. Schwaiger

April 11, 2018

A different view on my Plugins...

Although I am able to run a rather astonishing amount of UAD plugins simultaneously on my Apollo Twin|Solo, there are certain limitations due to using a single DSP.
Which has led me to a workflow, where I see my UAD Plugins like precious pieces of analog outboard gear... like in a big studio, where you don't have, let's say, 10 Pultec EQs in a row and therefore have to make your decisions wisely.
The Neve PreAmp has quickly become the centerpiece of this "analog" section of my processing...

.

April 11, 2018

Neve Preamp Is Amazing

I was about to buy a hardware Preamp before I heard this thing. It's everything you would expect from a Mic Pre. This is absolutely a Must have!!!

.

April 11, 2018

Neve Preamp Is Amazing

I was about to buy a hardware Preamp before I heard this thing. It's everything you would expect from a Mic Pre. This is absolutely a Must have!!!

B. Weilers

April 11, 2018

............

....................

1721-1740 of 2930 Results