Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1741-1760 of 2930 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

.

April 11, 2018

1073 OMG!

I really don't have a desire to purchase the hardware anymore.

R. Ponomarenko

April 11, 2018

UA nailed it..again!!

Amazing preamp, using almost on EVERY track to add warmth, punch, body, and LIFE! Amazing plugin! Thanks UA!!

F. Düffert

April 11, 2018

Great Pre

Great sounding preamp, love it on vocals or bass. The Unison functionality makes it really handy and fun to record with.

J. Toifl

April 10, 2018

Fantastic Unison Technology

Super colour,super sound,amazing

T. Münter

April 10, 2018

Super warmer sound

Macht was er soll

X. Chen

April 10, 2018

It sounds very great!

The high frequency of the 88rs sounds very sweet, and the medium and low frequencies are relatively thick. But one drawback is that it's easy to get stuck.

e. Spectrum

April 10, 2018

another masterpiece from UAD !

no wonder i've become a UAD plugin collector.

K. Hazell

April 9, 2018

Neve unison plugs still amazing

Neve if you don't have it buy it will change your life.

A. Miller

April 9, 2018

Realistic

Nice, warn sounding pre. Sounds like the real thing

A. Miller

April 9, 2018

Realistic

Nice, warn sounding pre. Sounds like the real thing

G. Violet

April 9, 2018

Un must !

Si je veux de l'épais, du lourd et du gras je sais que le 1073 fera l'affaire...ca vous donne un son qui "sent sous les bras" tout en gardant une certaine finesse de réglage ;-) Ce qui est le plus surprenant c'est la capacité au Neve 1073 Preamp à délivrer un son "analogique"...ce qui est très paradoxale !
Super Plug-in !!

A. Farrish

April 9, 2018

Wow!!!!

This plugin made an instant difference. Warm, clear, fat sound!! I love it. It has become my “go-to” for a quick great sound. Thanks UA, you guys always deliver the goods.

A. Farrish

April 9, 2018

Wow!!!!

This plugin made an instant difference. Warm, clear, fat sound!! I love it. It has become my “go-to” for a quick great sound. Thanks UA, you guys always deliver the goods.

.

April 7, 2018

Unbelievable! Best Ever!

I never expected this type of quality in any plugin! You guys have nailed the NEVE sound! I might as well have an old school NEVE device running on my system as it wouldn't sound any better! You guys are simply incredible!!!

j. corbin

April 7, 2018

CLEAR

My ears are still growing ,but like all the uad plugins , i can really hear a difference

.

April 7, 2018

Great!

So simple and so good. Love it.

K. Boaten

April 7, 2018

Awesome

Used the real hardware at a studio and this is very close

H. Tarvenkorn

April 6, 2018

Fantastic!

I've recently bought the Apollo Twin (MK II) - again. I owned the MK I version a couple of years ago. Then I tried other, great interfaces. I had wanted to scale down my recording gear to the bare minimum without losing quality. And the quality of my equipment before purchasing the Apollo Twin MK II was high. However, I had felt that I also wanted a bit more variety in tone, plus, my voice, I thought, needed a bit more colour in my vocal chain instead of using only clean (despite being great) interface pres. So after considering hardware preamps, I decided to buy the Apollo again and using the 610 first (which is also beautiful) before later at some point buying the 1073 channel strip. This was also a decision based on monetary issues. Just as I was demoing the 1073 (I had owned it before but wouldn't have been able to justify the money at this point) again, I saw this little plug-in. And what can I say: THIS is all I need, namely, a beautiful and lush-sounding Neve-style preamp to get my recordings into my DAW. THIS is all I had wanted. Using my coupons as well, I now have an inexpensive but perfect recording chain. Somehow I also prefer the pure preamp sound of this Neve to the 1073...

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

MY FAVORITE EQ FOR GUITARS, BASS, KEYS, ETC... I REALLY LOVE UAD PLUGINS !!!

A. Katers

April 6, 2018

Excellent plug-in

Love the warmth and sound this adds to everything I put it on. Excellent

1741-1760 of 2930 Results