Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1881-1900 of 2934 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Navarro

November 13, 2017

SOBERBIO!!! REDIMENSIONA EL SONIDO.

Ya sea un instrumento o una voz, el Neve 1073 ofrece unos resultados sorprendentes, dando a la fuente utilizada, un carácter excepcional. este es uno de los Plugin imprescindibles. Si lo pruebas no podrás resistirte a su sonido. Neve 1073 más EQ Collection, genuino carácter de los 70.

.

November 13, 2017

Awesome!!!

This plug is great for an authentic Neve tone and warmth...wow...love this!

.

November 13, 2017

Awesome!!!

This plug is great for a authentic Neve tone and warmth...wow...love this!

a. zitto

November 10, 2017

My go to EQ

Great on almost everything. From Vox, Bass, Guitars, Snares & Toms

B. Vladimir

November 9, 2017

All Mighty

Best EQ I own. Good for everything.

p. hedin

November 9, 2017

Neve fattness!

Love it! it really do sound like a 1073, a great new tool for my itb work!

m. erkelens

November 7, 2017

It’s a classic

Using it, hearing it, you realize it’s a classic for all the right reasons

G. Fricke

November 7, 2017

Great Sound Quickly Dialed In

Impressively clean sound recording acoustic instruments. On the other side, rolling through the presets on previously recorded tracks makes getting close to a final edit a breeze.

E. Vee

November 6, 2017

My go to

On everything!

P. Backman

November 5, 2017

Excellent!

Sounds really really great. A little bit DSP hungry.

J. Harris

November 4, 2017

Neve 1073 Preamp

Yes...This fits in well with my 1073DPX unit at the studio. I can have Neve flavor on the road with the Apollo Twin and my Macbook Pro.

K. Christensen

October 31, 2017

Neve at your finger tips

I love everything about this plug in it makes anything you add it too just sound better
I pretty much use it on my tracks to tighten things up
Kudos UA you’ve done it agin

T. Høirup

October 31, 2017

Excellent!

So far, I have used it on acoustic and electrics guitars, vocals and drums. This things is so musical and adds analog niceness to everything I throw at it. Try cranking the preamp on an 000-sized finger picked Martin – absolutely stunning.

H. Razack

October 30, 2017

Just wonderful

I've just spent half an hour with the plugin in my cart, hesitating about buying it or not - what with all the native plugins becoming so good these days.

Then I decided to go for it. I opened a session, put the 88RS on an acoustic guitar track as well as some vocals, and holy molly, this thing sounds fantastic!

I'm more of a producer than a mixing engineer, but even I could hear the difference - all the often over-hyped terms applied: warmth, character, vibe - you name it.

I'm delighted with the product - well done UAD! (and I haven't even tried the unison yet)

T. Fabri

October 29, 2017

Absolut eigenständiger Sound

Wer einen warmen und trotzdem klaren Sound sucht, liegt hier genau richtig. Tolles Plugin, ein Musst-Have für Apollo Nutzer. Bin begeistert.

J. Long

October 24, 2017

Ahhh! The Neve 88. At last...

The Neve is very smooth and has great channel-oriented dynamics and two EQ options. I tend to drive the output bus with this one when I track, and I keep the compression ratio low, just shaving off a few dB with a slow attack. This is another great one for recording guitars direct, so this is another of the Unison where I “print” the recording channel. I just go easy on the compression and the EQ to give me some room later if I need it.

F. St-Gelais

October 23, 2017

Another winner...

Never thought this would be as close to the real thing as it turned out to be. It almost feels like cheating! Love it!

o. smith

October 23, 2017

WOW WOW AND MORE WOW

I own the SSL 4000 and the API for a wild now love them but because i didn't like the look of the 88RS and i didn't see anyone do much talking about it so i just jump over it time and time again. So i just pick up an Apollo 8 get a discount deal for 3 plugins and pick it up because or the price man am happy i did drums and vocals buss with a little drive from the mic pre WOW thank you UAD

F. Mangano

October 22, 2017

Amazing preamp

Best preamp ever in the history, ore you must have to get best results in audio production

S. Jarvie-Kohn

October 21, 2017

Excellent Strip!

I have just finished my 15 day demo and I am moments away from the purchase. I tested this alongside the other available unison plugins and this one definitely sounded the best to me. Really genuine Neve sound. The compressor is great and just having it on the channel makes a world of a difference. Highly recommended.

1881-1900 of 2934 Results