Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 3288 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Le Borgne

April 19, 2023

Indispensable

Avec le API Preamp ce sont les deux plugins indispensables, notamment avec le Sphere DLX.
Placés dans l'insert Unisson de l'Apollo, ils fonctionnent parfaitement bien avec tous les types de micros ou les émulations Sphère. Ces deux préamp avec chacun des caractéristiques différentes, valorisent et restituent fidèlement la personnalité de chaque micro.
Un régal.

A. Portillo

April 15, 2023

of all channel strips I own, this is one of my top 3

Neve seems to be an incredible console. Of course, if one has good taste, this is definitely a necessity for audio-obsessed people. This preamp is lovely with beautiful sonic coloring power and high-quality EQ. I am happy with my purchase. As per usual, UAD surpasses expectations. Enjoy!!

A. Cengic

April 15, 2023

The Drum Bus King :D

From its effortless handling of vocals to its ability to add punch and character to drums and bass, the Neve 33609/C Compressor plugin offers a level of sonic excellence that is simply unmatched. Whether used on individual tracks or in a mix plugin delivers a level of depth and richness that is truly impressive. Its authentic sound and versatility make it an essential tool for any producer or engineer looking to achieve the classic Neve sound in their recordings. Overall, the Neve 33609/C Compressor plugin is a must-have for any serious audio professional.

M. Calia

April 14, 2023

Neve 1081 / 1081SE

Eccellente Neve 1081/1081SE l’ho utilizzo per il VoiceOver

F. BOURDONNEAU

April 14, 2023

super préamp et EQ

pleins de couleurs différentes, l'EQ toujours très efficace, est ce que ça sonne Neve? sûrement, je ne sais pas... mais surtout, disponnible avec UA Connect !

C. Romagnoli

April 9, 2023

Must have

On vocal, bass, drums , Magic!!

P. Bernardini

April 5, 2023

Super !!!

Plugin très efficace bravo UAD exactement qui me faut

R. Byers

April 4, 2023

the Dream "Start-to-Finish" Console

Other strips have left me wanting at some point in the process but from capture to mix this strip does it all.

T. Fouda

April 2, 2023

A real analog feel

This plugin simply works wonders everywhere, from the kick & snare up to the mixbus! It utterly makes everything sound more rounded and analog without any harshness or hi-fi attitude. Thumbs up Universal Audio

J. Powell

March 31, 2023

Very Impressed

Sounds awesome!

J. Rincón Pérez

March 29, 2023

Great for guitars!

My guitar recordings came so much alive with this plugin.

c. gerber

March 29, 2023

Great plugin!!

Awesome on vocals and acoustic guitar in Unison and for mixing its magic too..

R. Cantí Batalla

March 29, 2023

Nice and easy

Everything that I tracked through it, it sounds great. It thickens the sound quite notably, adding harmonics, and taming the transients a little bit. As a guitar player, I usually struggle to get great results recording acoustic guitar, I have a clear vision of how should sound, and this plugin, it helps me a lot to achieve it.

A. Smith

March 29, 2023

That polish to your mix

I use the Neve 2254E at the start of my master chain, great plugin for adding colour and depth to your mix.
These Neve plugins never fail to disappoint, great job from the UAD team.

J. ter Borg

March 25, 2023

Warm and clean Neve sound!

This one rocks on a pulsating bass arrangement! Together with the UA 610-A it makes those long low notes shine.

C. Simpson

March 23, 2023

Simple and sounds great

I picked up the Neve preamp to use it on my vocal chain and hardware synths. It’s amazingly simple and sounds great using it on unison tracks and inside Ableton equally. I use it in the unison slot and follow it with a Neve 1081 EQ and LA 2A. Makes almost everything sound great!

M. Pitts

March 22, 2023

Best Vocal Peamp

Best/Favorite Vocal Preamp

J. Andersson

March 21, 2023

Neve 33609.....THE Compressor

I love it on my parallel drum-bus... and every other bus too, for that matter....

J. Andersson

March 21, 2023

Neve 33609.....THE Compressor

I love it on my parallel drum-bus... and every other bus too, for that matter....

z. wop

March 18, 2023

Sounds harsh

Sounds harsh

181-200 of 3288 Results