Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 3288 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. sukkasem

December 29, 2023

Neve 1073 version native

Why is the native version of Neve 1073 missing from the sale?

G. Patro

December 19, 2023

Shape your 3 Dimensional Sound

Put it on any channel to process all kind of instruments to shape the height(using Equaliser) and depth (using Dynamic Processor) of the 3 Dimensional Sound

L. Marino

December 19, 2023

UAD 1073 VS NEVE 1073 SPX

Test effettuato: Uad 1073 contro neve 1073 spx suonavano uguali...anzi preferivo il plugin uad!

s. donat

December 17, 2023

new favorite on guitars

love it on guitars for to soften when they are too aggressive, just engage it don't even have to touch the knobs.. Like it on voice too

L. Martella

December 15, 2023

Great plugin

Great plugin, perfect emulation of the 1073.
A must have plugin.

M. Fagnoul

December 15, 2023

Superb Unison préamp.

I use to rent those NEVE hardware preamps for lots of natural acoustic church recordings.
This plugin sounds the same and on every track I Choose and at home.
Nothing more to say.

J. Tillman

December 14, 2023

That classic Neve sound - with more flexibility!

Great, classic EQ - especially useful when you need more frequency options than the 1073. The higher bands are magical and full of air.

M. Ciml

December 14, 2023

Excellent

Excellent, amazing Preamp. I love that sound.

E. Reynolds

December 13, 2023

Neve Dynamics Collection — Pure power for the price!

This package is outstanding. Both the Neve 2254/E and the 33609/C in one package. Wow. The way these two are emulated is immaculate; a testament to the staff at UA. Both of them sound as close the hardware as you can get. So useful; so well done!

M. Jansson

December 13, 2023

The best emulation

The best emulation of the classic Ive ever tried.

m. tun

December 12, 2023

Bad customer service....

I bought an Ultimate bundle foe another system but no response from UAD until now on 3 weeks.

P. Lordo

December 12, 2023

Classic Neve Sound

Sounds great, I’ve got a Neve 1073 and this has that sound. Definitely worth having especially on vocals

C. Kim

December 11, 2023

Love it!

My new favourite eq preamp. Love the colour,crisp and richness of it. can't wait to get my 1083 and see the difference between the two of them.

J. Oosthuizen

December 11, 2023

Awesome!

I have the hardware of this, it was giving me noise issues so now I just use this, its amazing!

J. Oosthuizen

December 11, 2023

Awesome!

I have the hardware version of this, it was giving me noise issues now I just use this!

m. molinari

December 11, 2023

UAD on Final Cut Pro? An authentic disaster!

ok, they are so well design plugins, but US doesn't exclude Final Cut . So?! why UA plugs seems tu put concrete in FCP? Everything update, of course.

R. Matamoros

December 10, 2023

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

The plugin is simply great. It has an extraordinary sound. This produces a beautiful and unique harmonic distortion. EQ is magic. Anyway, if you are hesitating whether to buy it or not, don't do it anymore, just buy it right now.

J. Kelly

December 9, 2023

drum and mix bus beauties

always!

S. Lopez

December 9, 2023

UAD “ SUPREME OF ALL PLUGINS”

Straight up!! UAD are the most realistic out of every company out there. UA swings there jingle bells over all these other companies blessing them with a chance just to kiss them. I’m curious who’d win between UA and Goku… I think a tie.

F. Verjux

December 9, 2023

More precise than 73

I really enjoy the sound and the Eq possibilities more accurate for some synths

61-80 of 3288 Results