Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1808 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. de Souza

July 8, 2022

Nice

Smooth and Musical EQ

h. kim

July 8, 2022

wow...??!!

this is amazing..!!!!

H. Studios

July 6, 2022

Heavenly Deep Smooth Neve Tone

Wow! This plugin blew me away. The Neve 33609 on the drums just blew me away. I was not expecting such deep smooth Neve tone on the kick and snare. It totally transformed my drum tone. I'd usually have to add a sample to a mix like the one I was working on where the kick and snare just weren't cutting through the mix. I just added this bad boy and adjusted the attack and release and all of a sudden I was hearing that professional kick and snare analog tone. The key with any plugin or hardware is to use your ears and adjust it until it sounds like a record. I have never purchased a custom plugin package before until buying these 8 at $49 a piece. I got some more reviews to do. I fully demoed and tested these plugins before I bought them too which you should always do otherwise they'll just sit there on your computer and not be used. I won't buy it until it makes the cut with one of my mixing or mastering templates. Then I know I'll use it because it'll be built into my template. Rock on!!!

M. Kipp

July 5, 2022

unbelievable clarity

I took this Neve CST into the master bus and my songs suddenly sounded amazing then - such a clarity. Deeply impressed, Manfred

S. Mgele

July 5, 2022

Very Simple, Very Good

This is an excellent little pre plugin. Simple and straight forward to operate with great sound.

V. Ruzicic

July 4, 2022

Fantastic!

Neve does so much to my drum sound...33609 is must have on drum buss...also2254 on kick and snares...

R. Mannucci

July 2, 2022

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!

Just what i needed truthfully. It takes alot more space off my uad card and i already bypassed the eq always. Perfect!

b. chamberland

June 29, 2022

Awesome

Im not disapointed about my neve compressor .. sounds clean .. its perfect

G. Fricke

June 28, 2022

Perfect one time take.

This plugin is a no brainer. It provided easy set up and flawless recording. Great when you need a really a good take the first time out.

m. cannon

June 22, 2022

Neve sound at a small cost !

Unison is what I use it for that classic Neve sound and it awesome !!!

b. chamberland

June 19, 2022

ho yeah ... NeVe Preamp :)

This preamp is powerfull ..she have a special flavoir i like to mixte my voice whit it ... big up :)

S. Carbone

June 14, 2022

Neve Preamp

Suono fantastico!!! Peccato che non sia ancora nativo, comunque usa poco processore UAD, ma se vuoi metterne tanti devi avere più processori. In ogni caso lo consiglio veramente!

B. Sanchez

June 13, 2022

33609 is basically cheating

Makes almost anything sound near radio ready with just the single plugin. Use your ears to tweak and you'll get an excellent sound everytime.

T. Harvey

June 13, 2022

NEVE punch

I’m absolutely loving both of these compressors. An amazing recreation of the hardware. So far I’ve used on drums, bass and electric guitars. Awesome!!

J. Pineiro

June 11, 2022

Neve 1081 plugin

Love it

O. Levi

June 11, 2022

Different colour

The 33609 comes with so much colour and tightness build in to it it’s amazing!
I’ll definitely be using it.
It changed the way I mixed since I started dropping it on my master buss.
Amazing!

b. hernandez

June 10, 2022

Best pre

I have mixed and tracked with this pre and it is the best emulation of anything neve, universal audio always gets it right

I. Connelly

May 30, 2022

Great for Guitars

Great preamp for electric and acoustic guitars. Low DSP, which helps. Awesome for vocals too (of course); honestly my go to preamp since purchasing. Pair with 31102 for console bliss

J. Metzger

April 28, 2022

I like this one

This one fits the bill .

P. Toth

April 25, 2022

Best of all king

If there is a case, that the bread and butter 1176 can not solve, I always try the 33609 first - and usually it makes everything just as I would like to. If I want hefty color, than the 2254 is just the thing you want. Punch and grit - in the best way.

41-60 of 1808 Results