Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$699.00

You'll Save 22%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 2533 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Thomas

May 12, 2020

Took me by surprise

I started off using the API channel strip & SSL E channel strip. And I thought it couldn’t get no better. “So I thought”... Finally one day I told my self well let me Demo this Neve channel strip and OMG the cleanliness of this channel strip is unlike anything I’ve ever heard API and SSL is good but they both are to analogy in my opinion. But the Neve channel strip is perfect for Vocals it’s just so clean and ampy! Chain the neve channel strip with 1. Ampex Tape 2. LA-2A “Silver” 3. 1176 Rev and last 4. Neve channel strip!! You will never change your vocal chain ever again!!!

J. Dockerty

May 12, 2020

Legendary Addition

Great addition to the Neve Summing inside LUNA, been waiting for this for ages. Much prefer the 1084 to the 1073 EQ wise as it has more options

S. Osman

May 12, 2020

instant gratification

I had to question my ears at first as it seemed too good to be true ... but it really is amazing.

J. MESSINA

May 12, 2020

Killer

I just tried the 1084 on a vocal and on a master track of a drum kit. I especially love the high shelving. It adds the silky top on a vocal, and brings a drum kit to life. It is so musical. There is nothing electronic sounding about it. I was also able to do a quick vocal recording test with it. I added an 1176 Rev A, into an LA-2A G to complete the chain. Awesome for adding that analog 'air' on top. I love it!

A. Davila

May 12, 2020

beautiful.

I actually picked up a BAE 1084 a few weeks ago and absolutely love it. Also own uad's 1073 plugin and love it as well, knew it was only a matter of time before UAD made the 1084 - and now here it is, and it's nothing short of amazing. Another highly, highly usable and valuable asset to the "team" hahah!

amazing work from uad!

R. Gilcreast

May 12, 2020

Very Musical Sounding... Mixture of the 1073 & 1081 put together

If you are looking for the right EQ points in a preamp, this is your go to desert island pre. The EQ ban's are amazing and very dope on vocals. Also lets not forget its amazing on drum tracking, bass , and acoustic guitars. Will recommend using this during recording tracking sessions or studio session mixes.

Peace and love


K-R.O.K from P.M. Dawn

T. Hicks

May 12, 2020

Easy fix

The pre is easy to dial in and control and can be useful when used judiciously - depends what you want.

J. Migchelsen

May 12, 2020

Great!

Great!

o. carreiro

May 11, 2020

pour le Jazz

pré ampli redoutable. je l'utilise avec un guitare archtop directement plugée dedans. chaleur et rondeur au rendez vous!

M. Hurley

May 10, 2020

Impressively versatile

I got this for my vocal chain and was surprised how great it sounds on everything else. I can see why users with tons of DSP put it on every channel.

P. Daly

May 9, 2020

88RS - Neve Channel Strip

Pairing the Legacy Channel with 1073 (Pre only) or Neve Preamp in UNISON slot is a winning combination :)
All the control you could need for most sources.

B. McClain

May 7, 2020

Great!

Best virtual preamp I’ve ever used!

R. CAPPZ

May 7, 2020

!Si Señor!

Un autentico sonido de Preamp Neave, espectacular sonido para grabación de voces y bajos a linea directa. Tambien ofrece gran versatilidad para utilizar como inserto de canal y modelar el sonido!

R. CAPPZ

May 7, 2020

!Si Señor!

Un autentico sonido de Preamp Neave, espectacular sonido para grabación de voces y bajos a linea directa. Tambien ofrece gran versatilidad para utilizar como inserto de canal y modelar el sonido!

A. Geisler

May 7, 2020

Smoother than a 1073

This EQ has a smoother sound as the 1073 and is also more flexible in use!

W. Shanks

May 5, 2020

Yes, it sounds like our golden unit!

1073 has that instant cultural recognition like 1176...but dig a level deeper and you'll discover the amazing Neve 1084--also originally found in the famed Neve 80 Series consoles. In my opinion it is the perfect EQ feature set, not too little, not too much for both recording and mixing, with the same incredible preamp design. We looked at eight different units and picked the one that best represented the circuit overall. May it serve you well, UAD fans.

A. Neal

May 5, 2020

Fantastic!

As expected from using UAD plugs for around 10 yrs, this was no exception. Sounds great!!

A. Aniper

May 4, 2020

Рекомендую к использованию в Unison.

Недавно купил данный преамп в дополнение к своим Helios Type 69 Preamp and EQ, UA 610 и V76 Preamplifier!
Использую в секции Unison Apollo X6 для микрофона Soyuz SU-17 Tube!
В отличии от остальных, 1290а - самый подходящий к моему микрофону! Открытый верх и мягкая плотная середина!
Очень доволен!

B. Ferrar

May 3, 2020

Good Stuff

Real Good Stuff

B. Horvat

May 3, 2020

A must have preamp

This is one of those products that you need in your toolbox, beside Avalon and Manley Voxbox. Great sounding, nice character. I'm using it as an unison insert as well as the regular insert inside my Luna to which I have switched from Cubase and Logic pro. I recommend. Thumbs up.

41-60 of 2533 Results