Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1759 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Koukounaris

January 5, 2022

Warm & big!

One knob to rule them all!

N. ALLEN

January 4, 2022

Beautiful

This right here is a dose some justice, I put this on 95% of my tracks. This will make your Melody pop with brighter sound

F. WIOROWSKI

January 4, 2022

awesome on drums and more

It s amazing how it increases perceived volume on drum elements !!!

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Beautiful Comps

The 33 is a treat. Sounds so good.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Beautiful Strip

Use this on so much. Can’t go wrong.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Great pre.

Like the 1073 with a little more eq.

S. Collins

January 2, 2022

Musically pleasing compression

I just tried the 2254 E Dual on a bunch of piano sounds from my Kurzweil PC4 and it really tightened them up nicely. Musically pleasing results without having to fuss around with the keyboard settings. It will interesting to hear what can be done with guitar tones out of my many FX/amp/cab simulations, which can often be almost there but not quite right in a mix.

J. Manning

December 31, 2021

Nice Comp 33609

Can’t do without this one!

R. Martinez

December 29, 2021

Super Easy To Use

Amazing sound and easy to use

S. Harris

December 29, 2021

33609 - love this thing!

it's like audio gold. there's a reason it's such a classic. i have it sitting on my vocal bus and it adds magic. sounds great on the master bus, a drum bus....almost anywhere you care to use it. essential!

E. Pratti

December 22, 2021

Amazing

Great plug-in, perfect

c. siebert

December 21, 2021

Classic

another classic Neve eq for precise sculpting
Just another great UAD product

M. Kim

December 18, 2021

Neve 33609 & 2254

It's good, really Neve sound!

G. Yankov

December 17, 2021

AWESOME!

Mixed with a couple of other plugins specifically on my kick and it goes wild! Definitely one of my most used plugins :)

P. Hoier

December 16, 2021

Lovely EQ

A lovely EQ. Great with one more band and more frequency options than 1073/1084. That was the major reason behind buying it. And it's infact very colorful even without preamp. BUT that UI, UA. It really is too small.

E. Gottschmann

December 15, 2021

From biting to super soft

Great compressors, really fun to work with ! highly recommended

R. Morey

December 15, 2021

Warm and detailed

This preamp is fantastic. It has the Neve warmth but also retains a lot of detail and you can push it a little bit without it getting harsh. I find it more musical sounding & useful than the 1073. It’s a Swiss Army knife as it works for so many things. Vocals of course. Miked or DI electric guitar. And great for miked acoustic guitars, which I’m very picky about. Very happy with it.

A. Ayer

December 15, 2021

Outstanding.

I found myself using the 88RS Legacy on a ton of things. So I decided to upgrade. (I still find the Legacy very useful). TOTALLY WORTH IT. Amazing and versatile and the pre amp sounds great! Well done again UA.

A. Fedyushkin

December 14, 2021

better then contemporary hardware clones

nice distortion

J. Lackey

December 13, 2021

Made me a believer

For the longest time I wanted to get into the 1073 but just never could get it dialed in to my liking. There’s something about the 1084 though that had just that bit of something extra that pulled me in. Once I got it dialed in I found myself re-recording vocals I had already finished mixing because I was really feeling the life the 1084 was adding to takes. Highly recommend!

41-60 of 1759 Results