Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 586 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Fricke

June 28, 2022

Perfect one time take.

This plugin is a no brainer. It provided easy set up and flawless recording. Great when you need a really a good take the first time out.

m. cannon

June 22, 2022

Neve sound at a small cost !

Unison is what I use it for that classic Neve sound and it awesome !!!

b. chamberland

June 19, 2022

ho yeah ... NeVe Preamp :)

This preamp is powerfull ..she have a special flavoir i like to mixte my voice whit it ... big up :)

S. Carbone

June 14, 2022

Neve Preamp

Suono fantastico!!! Peccato che non sia ancora nativo, comunque usa poco processore UAD, ma se vuoi metterne tanti devi avere più processori. In ogni caso lo consiglio veramente!

b. hernandez

June 10, 2022

Best pre

I have mixed and tracked with this pre and it is the best emulation of anything neve, universal audio always gets it right

I. Connelly

May 30, 2022

Great for Guitars

Great preamp for electric and acoustic guitars. Low DSP, which helps. Awesome for vocals too (of course); honestly my go to preamp since purchasing. Pair with 31102 for console bliss

M. McCoy

April 18, 2022

That neve sound

I have loved playing with this, I wanted that neve sound without the eq section and I got it

E. Zavala

February 22, 2022

Great Plug-In

I could tell the difference immediately when used in the Unison spot. Such warmth and clarity and boost. Great buy.

D. Hetzel

February 19, 2022

Lovely neve sound

Great plugin. It gives the signal more depth and at the same time more fullness. Great is also the possibility to include it in unison. The use is very simple. Adjust input until it sounds good and then output back to desired volume.

A. Leite

January 24, 2022

Best Neve Preamp

Sounds amazing on vocals and acustic guitar..

B. Gautier

January 21, 2022

Fat !

A must have ! Love it on drums, guitars ans synths !

UAD User

January 14, 2022

Neve colour without the DSP hit

Fantastic, my first plugin on every channel

T. Prilesky

January 13, 2022

Sounds good!

I bought this for the purposes of tracking with unison. It does sound great, though it's fairly coloured so you will want to make sure it's a flavour you want, because you can't undo it when printing to tape. So for me it's going to be very situational, and most likely used sparingly going in, and perhaps more in the mix to give some girth to things. Happy to have this tool!

L. Marchetti

January 10, 2022

Works w everything

2

G. Koukounaris

January 5, 2022

Warm & big!

One knob to rule them all!

F. WIOROWSKI

January 4, 2022

awesome on drums and more

It s amazing how it increases perceived volume on drum elements !!!

E. Pratti

December 22, 2021

Amazing

Great plug-in, perfect

A. Fedyushkin

December 14, 2021

better then contemporary hardware clones

nice distortion

A. Linton

November 30, 2021

Neve preamp

I can’t complain , I must say this sounds real good, slightly different from its bigger brother
And less on the DSP , can’t go wrong with it .

C. Bors

November 23, 2021

Very simple, easy of use :)

A must have plugin in my collection. What i need, it's in.

1-20 of 586 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30