Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 304 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Russell

April 17, 2019

Was Happy With This Until...

...I bought the V76. The Neve is a good solid preamp plugin and I would have continued using it regularly had I not discovered the V76 plugin. When comparing the Neve to preamp plugins I've used from other manufacturers, it would be a 5 star rating. Both the Neve and the V76 are well priced and great pieces of gear...do yourself a favor and pick-up both. Always nice to have different colors available in your palette.

A. Etienne

April 15, 2019

Loud and phat.

This thing has a lot of gain. It is loud and very easy to use. I think it's worth buying or trying.

M. Diaz

April 13, 2019

Neve Sheen

Amazing tone from this preamp. Had worked great with almost any guitar or vocal!

F. BOIC

April 13, 2019

Nice and warm

It is Neve - no more words are needed!!!

s. andersson

April 13, 2019

Color

Very useful in both jazz material and hip-hop stuff. Very colorful in a old chool Nice way

T. Stankiewicz

April 11, 2019

Really cool

Sound perfect in every aspect , well worth it the money.

c. henry

April 11, 2019

Neve Preamp

outstanding. indeed pure correctness, this mic preamp does wonders for me. using it on a mic channel seeing I don't sing too loud, this brings my vocal levels up were it need to be.
I even put it on on my final level control on my individual channels. indeed works great. thank you uad.

C. Lesca

April 11, 2019

Excelent sound

Excellent emulation of the neve preamplifier. I use it on almost all recordings, overhead drums, vocals, acoustic guitars. Very versatile. Excellent tone and saturation

D. Wright

April 10, 2019

Sweet

Smooth and staruration

A. Agun

April 9, 2019

I LOVE THE NEVE PREAMP

This is a great plugin to track vocals with. It’s not the 1073 with the EQ, but I use it with unison technology, a LA-2A, and a pultec EQ and it sounds amazing. Sometimes I will use it on my 2bus as well to just to give my mix some Neve warmth.

M. High-Cuchet

April 9, 2019

Good deal

Got this during a sale for $50, at that price it's hard to beat ! I love the simplicity and combined with other plug ins like the Pultec EQ and UA 1176, it's all that I need.

T. Caliber

April 4, 2019

It's OK

I expected something completely crazy from all the stories around it... To be honest, I didn't get what all the fuss is about... probably not my taste, but it's alright for whoever needs the specific sound

R. Paris

April 3, 2019

Neve Preamp - simplicity

Really like the sound produced by the Neve preamp and the simplicity of the controls. Highly recommended.

J. Albritton

April 1, 2019

Nice and Smooth

Perfect for when I want just a Neve Pre without the entire Channel strip

Z. Bíró

March 27, 2019

Smoother and warmer recording

Great tone and staruration

S. Smashnov

March 27, 2019

Excellent

S. Nichols

March 26, 2019

Try it out, be amazed, buy it

Have you been searching for that tool to bring your audio to the next level? Are you trying to emulate the sound of your favorite studio recordings, but just can't figure out what gives them their special sound?

Activate the trial, slap this in Unison, hit the record button, never look back. This preamp plugin will give you the sound you've been searching for! With warm lows, strong mids, and soft highs with that touch of air, you'll hardly feel the need to EQ your track.

If you've been searching for that big studio sound: Start. Here. You won't be disappointed.

S. Beaumonte

March 24, 2019

Amazing Preamp!

As soon as I put this preamp on in the UAD unison mode in the console and recorded vocals into my mic (AT 4050) I purchased it 5 minutes later. This preamp makes anything going through it sound incredible. I find just this Neve preamp sounds a bit smoother and warmer than the full blown 1073. Put this with the Neve 88RS and or the 1176 and you have digital GOLD!

J. Carrillo Padron

March 23, 2019

AMAZING

YOUR SOUND IS LEGEND

A. Djevahirdjian

March 22, 2019

Legend Sound

Very good plug .It make the job .

1-20 of 304 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16