Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 349 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Silich

December 5, 2019

Neve Preamp

Omg, this preamp is amaaazing! Want to buy Neve 1073 with EQ also.

N. Piantedosi

December 2, 2019

Great tone

Great tone, love it. Using it on the way in on my unison preamps.

M. Guillen

November 28, 2019

Simple and powerful!

This is a very simple version of the Neve preamp, but it sound amazing used in the unison mode to record almost all sources, special good on vocals and acoustic guitars!

J. Mensah

November 28, 2019

Not Bad

It's working well

E. Varghese

November 22, 2019

Clean and Warm Sounding

A must plugin for those who love the warmth of Neve. Clean and warm sounding. Less DSP usage. Loved it...❤️

J. CHEN

November 19, 2019

can't be better

this preamp is clean, powerful, and comes with the original sound of Neve. It consumes less power than the 1073.

r. niwa

November 15, 2019

Excellent 素晴らしい

Sounds great for vocal recording and easy to use, doesn't use too much DSP. DSPをあまり消費せず使い方も簡単、ボーカル録音に使ってます。

T. Lockett

November 13, 2019

Does The Job

Nothing fancy,I'm sure anyone who has used a Neve will get it, I like it because I just can run almost any mic threw this on a unison mic pre, and it will sound good, and it couldn't be easier to use

A. de David-Beauregard

November 4, 2019

Small but beautiful

Looking for that "in the box" Neve tone (warmth, fuzz, fullness)?
You just found yourself a winner.
Great on pretty much anything, works wonders in Unison.

R. Esposito

October 14, 2019

Great for bass

I love doing direct into the interface with this and then using the GK800 with teletronix.

A. Kolomvatsos

October 14, 2019

A no-brainer instant goodness!

I got it fro that fuzzy sound. It's great on bass and guitar. you gonna love it for acoustic guitars and vocals as well!

A. Kolomvatsos

October 14, 2019

A no-brainer instant goodness!

I got it fro that fuzzy sound. It's great on bass and guitar. you gonna love it for acoustic guitars and vocals as well!

D. James

October 7, 2019

Perfect for what it does!

I bought this to track vocals using the unison tech. It does exactly what I need, giving me that Neve sound that I love!

A. Campo

September 26, 2019

USING ON EVERYTHING

Love this plugin, adding some sat to everything with it.. another level!

m. rakoto razafy

September 18, 2019

Mikahely,love it!

Sounds great and easy to use!
I really like the polarity switch and the high pass filter on it!
It brings a lot of body into my track!
Thanks

h. rowland

September 17, 2019

absoloute banger!

Works great, easy to use- doesn't pillage my CPU.

P. Jacobsson

September 10, 2019

Yes!

Very nice, very useful. Adds clearity, "body" and some grit - if you want.

D. Hughes

September 10, 2019

Really nice!

Just ran vocals through this for the first time, and really pleased how smooth and right it sounds, just made the vocals sit in the mix really well. I was using a 710 hardware preamp or a Focusrite ISA one hardware preamp, but I think the Neve Preamp plugin going in on the unison spot on my Apollo 8 sounds a lot better than either hardware preamp. Will be using a lot more!

C. Grouard

September 9, 2019

Plug & Play!.. and that SOUND!

I love it! It brings so much character to my tracks whether it is vocals, acoustic guitar or bass, and UNISON has never been so obvious, two knobs and two switches !! Definitely one of my fav UAD plugins!

T. Hakala

September 9, 2019

Classic sound.

My Unison loves it, my recordings love it, I love it. It's THE Neve sound.

1-20 of 349 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18