Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 217 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Ben Shabat

December 16, 2018

didn't find it very usefull....

The harmonics are nice but thats it....

UAD User

December 16, 2018

Simple et efficace

Super preamp ! Simple et efficace :)

J. Gawaldo

December 14, 2018

Perfect for just about everything!

UAD’s Neve Preamp is exceptional. It sounds fantastic on just about every source. You can use it to add subtle harmonic content or really drive it to add some nice and crispy analog distortion. It’s absolutely a game changer in getting that ‘sheen’ of professionalism in your mixes!

UAD User

December 14, 2018

Perfect in every way....

R. Dillosman

December 13, 2018

Outstanding

So much warmth to vocals, can't get enough of this!

J. Andrasek

December 11, 2018

Love Neve

Used this plugin shortly then upgraded to the 1077.

S. Sundin

December 11, 2018

It’s HOT.

Warm up my sound overall.

J. Quesada

December 11, 2018

Sounds just like the real thing.

I heard and used the analog mic pre on many records and it’s tough to tell the plugin apart. The warmth and clarity and color is awesome.

T. Gollagher

December 8, 2018

Just love it

Since getting this plugin I have been using it on everything. I haven’t found anything yet that it doesn’t sound good on
Adds a wonderful richness without even tweaking any settings
Absolutely love this this beauty

D. Perini

December 3, 2018

Neve Pre

Very, very useful inserted in Unison position on Apollo!

A. Ishchenko

December 2, 2018

Good job.

Very simulate tube preamplifier. I like this plugin.

R. Marant

November 25, 2018

NO TE LO PIERDAS!!

Tengo el Neve 1073 y no pensaba adquirirlo, pero después de probarlo me decidí sin dudarlo por su funcionalidad en baja DSP y por su color diferente... ...

R. Marant

November 25, 2018

NO TE LO PIERDAS!!

Tengo el Neve 1073 y no pensaba adquirirlo, pero después de probarlo me decidí sin dudarlo por su funcionalidad en baja DSP y por su color diferente... ...

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

Totally recommendable

clean, nice and with the dose of fair warming

F. Salomao

November 10, 2018

That Neve sound with less DLS precessing.

I love using this plug in when recording with several mics. It saves more DLS power so you can use more UAD plug-ins.

F. Carcone

November 5, 2018

Little beast

Really like this plugin and its simplicity. It has a sweet rolling and taming characteristic that you hear especially on its cumulative effect. I just wish UA will release a version with GANG CONTROL and AUTO GAIN MATCHING (or shift click or whatever), please do it !!
Felix C. - France

F. VIEIRA

October 31, 2018

Great

Warm and gentle. Perfect for me.

UAD User

October 27, 2018

I showed a good sound

I really like this sound
good

K. Morris

October 26, 2018

Great flavor, no bloat

The 1073 light! I like this one on Unison slots, or on console inserts. Just the right touch of character, whether on mics or in post.

J. Langhoff

October 21, 2018

Nice and clean

Juest nice and clean ...and a little bit of warming

1-20 of 217 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11