Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 368 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. donat

February 23, 2020

huge sound

huge sound on every things, great gritty drive when push the gain

c. roberts

February 19, 2020

killer

silly how good this plug is....

D. Pezzati

February 14, 2020

A 360 degrees tool

Perfect with vocal and instruments, easy to tweak

J. Rosenthal

February 13, 2020

The Real Deal

Great plugin, make yours vocals impressive.

c. vieno

February 11, 2020

Very impressed by this one

You can add this one to my go to list. I love what it does for guitar and bass!

E. Enger

February 4, 2020

As advertised

Been using it a lot on vocals and love the subtle magic it brings.

E. Enger

February 4, 2020

As advertised

Been using it a lot on vocals and love the subtle magic it brings.

M. Doucet

February 4, 2020

When you just need some color !

When I do a Big Live Recording on a single Apollo 16 Quad and need to manage the Shark DSP. I use the Neve Preamp on almost all tracks and some legacy 1175/LA2A

M. Kraski

January 21, 2020

Not much to say...

...it's simply magic.

h. oh

January 18, 2020

fantastic

h. oh

January 18, 2020

완전 좋음 대박

이가격에 이만한 프리앰프 없을껄

A. Jensen

January 15, 2020

great

works and sounds great

S. Hawkins

January 10, 2020

Very vibey

Yep, liking this one. Offers a subtle or not so subtle saturation with essential controls for output adjustments and a roll- off.

J. Lacroix-Cardinal

January 4, 2020

Neve Preamp - Simple and Effective

Doesn't need an explanation, this thing is exactly what you need if you want a simple, effective and great sounding plugin.

C. Gould

January 3, 2020

Neve Preamp

Nice behaves very similar to original can put some nice warmth or grit into a mic recording, the progression is a little more aggressive than the original but hey NEVE all day long.

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

ITs NEVE so YOU ALREADY

NEVE SELF EXPLANATORY!!!!!!!! YOU WANT GREAT QUALITY SOUND, YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG WITH THE NEVE BRAND!!!!!!!

P. FRATTINI

December 20, 2019

The one. The only.

It is definitely the most simple, and yet, one of the most deliciously perfect plugin ever.
I use it on basically everything. From vocals to my Telecaster and even my Strike MultiPad, it is a killer solution to all things input.
I don’t recommend it. I urge you to use it.

A. Bakker

December 15, 2019

Great preamp for recording classical guitar

My Millennia TD1 preamp is my go to preamp. Nothing beats it for me. I use the DI to record electric guitars and the mic preamp for my acoustic and classical guitars.

This summer I started to record the classical guitar that I built myself last year. It took me 12 months to build the guitar, but that’s a different story. Whatever I tried I just could not record the sound that my ears heard by using just one microphone. So I started experimenting with a Neumann TLM102 on the bridge side and a KM184 on the neck side.

I used the Millennia for the TLM102 and a U610B Unison preamp for the KM184 on my Apollo but was not yet convinced and was about to purchase a Millennia HV3C, that has 2 of the same preamp as the TD1, until I saw a video of comparing the Neve 1073 Unison preamp with the real deal.

So… what if I just take the Neve preamp, use the Millennia NSEQ (the TD-1 also has 2 bands of the NSEQ-2), and then into a LA2A? Put it on two channels in the Apollo and connected the guitar with the TLM102 and the KM184. Routed both channels to a bus and glued it together with a bit of compression and the result is great.

Very natural and brings out the warm characteristics of the cedar top of the guitar.

R. Guillot

December 13, 2019

NEVE PRE

Just the pre amp I’ve been looking for.

R. Silich

December 5, 2019

Neve Preamp

Omg, this preamp is amaaazing! Want to buy Neve 1073 with EQ also.

1-20 of 368 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19