Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 406 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

May 30, 2020

Perfect Preamp

This is just the perfect preamp. At the end of the day I think making EQ changes in your DAW makes more sense than on the way in. This preamp into LA2A is mind blowing. Sometimes this preamp is turned off and when I’m singing I’m like why does this feel so terrible. I hit the power button on the Neve and it’s insane the difference. The last thing I will say is a lot of time less options are actually better. I have 4 other UAD preamps and I feel like I wasted money because this is the only one I ever want to use. This is the perfect Preamp

M. Tamba

May 30, 2020

Neve preamp

A++++. Love it

J. Bru

May 27, 2020

Pequeño gran plugin

Es muy simple pero le da un color muy cálido a la pista, el precio que tiene y el resultado que da, merece la pena.

A. Dopwell

May 27, 2020

Neve Preamp

Good pre amp !! make change in you recording in the mix also un consel

O. Siqueiros

May 25, 2020

Great plugin

I have the Manley voxbox plugin, but I like not to use just one preamp at all the traks, so I could pick this Neve blindfold, no mistake.

R. Pelletier

May 24, 2020

Useful Great Sound!

I was gonna go for the 1073 but did the trial on this and can't live without the magic it produces! This thing is so easy to use and my acoustic tracks come alive. Tough to explain until it's not on your track and you hear the magic it creates. So easy to use as well.
It's on a lot of my tracks now, money well spent!

C. Vazquez

May 24, 2020

A lot of tone in a small package

This worked great when I was limited on DSP! Still use it to track sometimes but If you’re on a budget I recommend it!

N. Ibañez

May 24, 2020

Great pre amp

There is no simpler pre amp to use than de Neve preamp. Great tool to achieve saturated sounds!

F. Ruiz

May 22, 2020

Neve Preamp

Having worked with this plug in I am super excited as to the sounds I am getting out of this preamp. looking forward to more recordings.

F. Ruiz

May 22, 2020

Neve Preamp

Having worked with this plug in I am super excited as to the sounds I am getting out of this preamp. looking forward to more recordings.

R. Campo

May 21, 2020

Crystal Clear

This preamp is awesome, the clarity is great!!!

M. Vera Sánchez

May 20, 2020

Se nota algo?

Pues si, se nota. Cuando lo activas notas ese timbre mucho más claro y con más definición, aporta carácter.

O. Yona

May 20, 2020

Amazing!!!!!

Uad is the best!

E. Peguero

May 18, 2020

Neve Preamp

Great Plugin. ***** 5 stars

J. Migchelsen

May 12, 2020

Great!

Great!

o. carreiro

May 11, 2020

pour le Jazz

pré ampli redoutable. je l'utilise avec un guitare archtop directement plugée dedans. chaleur et rondeur au rendez vous!

B. McClain

May 7, 2020

Great!

Best virtual preamp I’ve ever used!

R. CAPPZ

May 7, 2020

!Si Señor!

Un autentico sonido de Preamp Neave, espectacular sonido para grabación de voces y bajos a linea directa. Tambien ofrece gran versatilidad para utilizar como inserto de canal y modelar el sonido!

R. CAPPZ

May 7, 2020

!Si Señor!

Un autentico sonido de Preamp Neave, espectacular sonido para grabación de voces y bajos a linea directa. Tambien ofrece gran versatilidad para utilizar como inserto de canal y modelar el sonido!

A. Neal

May 5, 2020

Fantastic!

As expected from using UAD plugs for around 10 yrs, this was no exception. Sounds great!!

1-20 of 406 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21