Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 340 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Esposito

October 14, 2019

Great for bass

I love doing direct into the interface with this and then using the GK800 with teletronix.

A. Kolomvatsos

October 14, 2019

A no-brainer instant goodness!

I got it fro that fuzzy sound. It's great on bass and guitar. you gonna love it for acoustic guitars and vocals as well!

A. Kolomvatsos

October 14, 2019

A no-brainer instant goodness!

I got it fro that fuzzy sound. It's great on bass and guitar. you gonna love it for acoustic guitars and vocals as well!

D. James

October 7, 2019

Perfect for what it does!

I bought this to track vocals using the unison tech. It does exactly what I need, giving me that Neve sound that I love!

A. Campo

September 26, 2019

USING ON EVERYTHING

Love this plugin, adding some sat to everything with it.. another level!

m. rakoto razafy

September 18, 2019

Mikahely,love it!

Sounds great and easy to use!
I really like the polarity switch and the high pass filter on it!
It brings a lot of body into my track!
Thanks

h. rowland

September 17, 2019

absoloute banger!

Works great, easy to use- doesn't pillage my CPU.

P. Jacobsson

September 10, 2019

Yes!

Very nice, very useful. Adds clearity, "body" and some grit - if you want.

D. Hughes

September 10, 2019

Really nice!

Just ran vocals through this for the first time, and really pleased how smooth and right it sounds, just made the vocals sit in the mix really well. I was using a 710 hardware preamp or a Focusrite ISA one hardware preamp, but I think the Neve Preamp plugin going in on the unison spot on my Apollo 8 sounds a lot better than either hardware preamp. Will be using a lot more!

C. Grouard

September 9, 2019

Plug & Play!.. and that SOUND!

I love it! It brings so much character to my tracks whether it is vocals, acoustic guitar or bass, and UNISON has never been so obvious, two knobs and two switches !! Definitely one of my fav UAD plugins!

T. Hakala

September 9, 2019

Classic sound.

My Unison loves it, my recordings love it, I love it. It's THE Neve sound.

S. Panayiotou

August 14, 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

This gives you that famous Neve sound. On bass or vocals this is fantastic. The real deal

P. Karampalasis

August 14, 2019

Neve Preamp review

killer plugin ! i like to bring some character to my recordings !

M. Filowitz

August 10, 2019

Neve Preamp

This plug-in it’s easy to use, it’s sounds great, totally awesome!!! Great job UA!!

T. Engel

August 9, 2019

Klein, einfach und super

Das hat gefehlt, um meine Mikrofone bei der Aufnahme zu optimieren. Günstige Mikrofone klingen mit dem Neve viel besser und werden viel empfindlicher, ohne dabei extrem zu rauschen. Der Preis war mit Coupons günstig. - Wie immer gut Arbeit und zu empfehlen.

m. stephenson

August 2, 2019

sounds fantastic...that classic neve sound

great, lower cpu solution for high numbers of tracks to get that classic neve sound! very happy!

M. Robinson

July 26, 2019

Great sound and a lighter load on the DSP

A great utility purchase, able to use this in more instances that running the full 1073

J. Romero

July 15, 2019

Neve pre amp review

So far love it. Still trying to learn it's settings.

M. Sudhakar

July 15, 2019

Great Plugin!

To get just a little bit of the Neve Sound for each Instrument its perfect without opening a Channel Strip.

N. Sanmarti

July 8, 2019

Increíble!

Como siempre, todo lo que hacen está bien! Suena increíble, el agregado Justo y preciso de color NEVE para mis guitarras y voces. Gracias por la magia!

1-20 of 340 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17