Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 264 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. young

February 19, 2019

nifty

A nice thing. Simple, small, one job well done. Who needs more? I do. I need an equally small and simple hi-pass lo-pass filter without all the other EQ stuff. That would be my input workflow in a nutshell. Keep it up guys. Your stuff is exceptional.

K. Smith

February 16, 2019

Neve Preamp

THE EXTRA HELP YOU NEED ON THE WAY IN, YOU DIDN'T KNOW YOU NEEDED

K. Smith

February 16, 2019

Neve Preamp

THE EXTRA HELP YOU NEED ON THE WAY IN, YOU DIDN'T KNOW YOU NEEDED

R. Miller II

February 15, 2019

neve tone

great neve tone and saturation !

D. Hampton

February 14, 2019

Revamp Neve Preamp! Awesome

I like this one better than the one with the eq, it sounds alot warmer and upfront then the other one. This one with the blue face 1176 is killer on rap vocals. Just grap it and try it out.

B. Cauti

February 14, 2019

Sounds great!

Use it on vocals and drums! Amazing plug in for the price.

M. Montañana

February 14, 2019

Excelente producto

Me gusta...no me vuelve loco...pero hace que suene dulce y fresco....gracias UA

R. DEWINDT

February 14, 2019

perfect impact

Nice impact for to start off y.our chain

U. Soto

February 13, 2019

NEVE! NEVER FAILS!!!

I'VE BEEN A FAN OF EVERY NEVE PRODUCT. THIS PREAMP ROCKS!!! SO GOOD ON VOCALS AND PRETTY MUCH EVERYTHING!

J. Arlowe

February 13, 2019

Yep.

Yep. Thats the one.

T. Mäkelä

February 12, 2019

Simplest Access To Warm Saturation

I use this plugin a lot not only because it's a simple one. Sometimes just as snake oil to bring some magic to any sound, but more often to introduce quite distinct saturation to certain instruments. Haven't found anything that wouldn't benefit from this if saturation is needed. My only complaint is that I could imagine the saturation being even more pleasing to the ear on extreme settings.

N. Antonio

February 8, 2019

難しい

サチュレーションの感じが違うので、もう少し使っていれば住み分けできるかもしれませんが、まだ負荷を考慮してもEQをOFFにした1073を使ってしまいます。

M. Hattem

February 6, 2019

Very Useful!!

I already had the 1073 and for a long time thought the 1290 would be redundant. But with some vouchers I ended up able to get a good deal on it and it's proven more useful than I expected. Obviously, it's less DSP-intensive than the 1073 and is ideal if you want to warm a track up without using the heavy DSP of the 1073. I probably wouldn't recommend purchasing it before the 1073 (unless you have another go-to EQ you really like) but for those who already have the 1073, it is still a very, very useful plugin.

T. Dalmasso

February 6, 2019

1290 or 1272?

I only see two gain stages here, is there something I'm missing? Seems more like the two stage 1272 Line Amp that people convert to mic pres.

D. Schall

February 5, 2019

Perfekt für Rap Vocals

Der Beste Preamp Emu. für Rap Vocals. Mit dem Neuman TLM 102 Bringt es ein sehr Warmen und Klaren Sound.

C. Bandini

February 3, 2019

Amazing

I'm a real Neve 1073 user. To be honest, i'm not able to appreciate the difference from one to the other.

S. Benz

February 3, 2019

Love it

Like most great pre plugins, you don’t realize how beautiful it is until you turn it off. Subtle air, shimmer, and midrange saturation that “places” things in the mix perfectly.

L. Mørkeberg

February 2, 2019

Great.

Sounds amazing on vocals. Love recording with the Neve preamp!

UAD User

February 1, 2019

Sounds amazing!

The best preamp plugin I’ve tried!! So good!

s. kgr

February 1, 2019

Nice Pre !

Texture It makes it a good sound so it is useful for mix. Personally it is a must item.

1-20 of 264 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14