Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of 446 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Deane

August 7, 2020

Taylor's Steve

Put a rock song in your daw, just add Neve ! This won't take long to figure out ! Smooth yet crunch. A true pleasure to work with ! Taylor Swift !

R. Mims

August 5, 2020

Perfect Preamp

Can't wait to purchase it, this plugin sounds amazing!

J. López Uribe

July 31, 2020

Awesome texture

It's all about the Mojo and the little details it adds to your sound.

m. marcori

July 22, 2020

Neve preamp review

I thought this would be a very specific plugin to use while recording with unison tecnology, however I found out that's just the tip of the iceberg.. I am using it on almost everything from recording to mixing and as an effect as well. Preamp is awsome on drum bus, snare, kick, toms, hi hat, bass, clean and heavy guitars as well as vocals and other lead instruments like mini moog and what not. Its also an awsome sounding fuzz for your guitar if you plug straight into it and crank it up. Never thought I would be using it THAT much. 10/10!

貴. 川吉

July 20, 2020

easy to use

easy to set up for my guitar rec.


but i didn't like preset .

D. Bonet

July 20, 2020

Uff Crazy!

This is a must have plug-in

L. Gonzalez

July 13, 2020

Buenísimo

Genial

L. Gonzalez

July 13, 2020

Buenísimo

Genial

L. Gonzalez

July 13, 2020

Buenísimo

Genial

L. Gonzalez

July 13, 2020

Buenísimo

Genial

L. Gonzalez

July 13, 2020

Buenísimo

Genial

L. Gonzalez

July 13, 2020

Buenísimo

Genial

C. Torres

July 13, 2020

Color, presencia y tono.

Al usarlo genera calidez, profundidad y mejora el tono (guitarra) también lo uso en voces y genera la misma sensación. Recomendado!

L. Hester

July 12, 2020

The in between NEVE preamp

I bought this just before buying the entire NEVE collection. After a lot of testing, this little thing is super rad. I feel it rests between the 1073 and the 1084 so essentially.. it's offering me a third flavor for Unison work. Awesome little plugin!!!

B. Gotch

July 8, 2020

Awesome

Wish I would have grabbed this earlier been placing it on older vocal recordings and its night and day

C. Soto

July 7, 2020

Lots of Mojo

This pre, however simple it may seem, has a very rich sound, which sounds beautiful when cranked up without sounding harsh. It's a swiss-army kind of plugin. Everything can benefit from being recorded through this pre in a Unison-enabled Apollo.

J. Marshall

July 6, 2020

Good preamp

Sounds great on bass and adds a lot of weight. Saturates quite easily. Good on vocals as well, for adding a bit of grit.

m. lemire

July 5, 2020

Great sound

I bought this plugin for my apollo twin.
I have a neumann tlm 102 mic, i found that the mid tones and highs were still a little “empty”. This preamp really helped with thickining the vocal giving it a warm feel.
Definitely a sound i was looking for and happy to add to the bank.

G. Hampton

July 5, 2020

Easier on dsp.

I am very happy with this Neve Preamp. It gives you a nice neve sound using I think half the DSP of the 1073 preamp/eq. I am totally happy with it. I own the 1073 plugin and waited on getting this because I already kinda had it. Now that I have it I find myself using it with my channels coming in through ADAT.

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Simple and powerful

Great little neve pre-amp! Warmth as you expect. Lower DSP usage than other pre-amps.

1-20 of 446 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23