Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

181-200 of 561 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Omisore

April 27, 2020

Great Pre!

This pre took my home studio recordings to the next level and its very simple to use. Highly recommend.

m. cordero

April 25, 2020

Perfect tool

Great pream.This plugin is necesary for any stage in the recording mixing and mastering process.

J. Heredia

April 21, 2020

Nice

Awesome

k. obiagwu

April 20, 2020

OMG

This plugin is a beast WOW!!!!

D. Widick

April 20, 2020

Fantastic plug-in

My first official purchase from UAD since buying my Apollo. I’ve been using the stock plug-ins and loving them, but I’ve always known I wanted to purchase a Neve plug-in, I just didn’t know which one. Upon demoing this one I was certain it was a great purchase so I got it. No complaints here! Wonderful saturation warmth and tone.

j. vasco esparrell

April 6, 2020

Lo uso siempre

Para voces para bombos para cajas para engordar con ese sonido cálido y rasgado lo que te de la gana en definitiva para mí una herramienta increíble

a. iida

March 31, 2020

no complaints

this thing does what it's suppose to do and does it very well!

J. Hart

March 27, 2020

Need a Neve

Love it for tracking vocals

A. Fizzotti

March 26, 2020

Marvellous!!

A simply must have in tracking..i use it to turn up the level and add saturation on my bus group in mixing as well..5stars

J. Salomon

March 20, 2020

Self-explanatory and necessary ITB

Annoyingly close to using the hardware, just cheaper and more mobile. For true upfront hip hop vocals my route is: Neve preamp as first step then into the Avalon VT-737sp compressor, and - more often than not - a last trip via the Neve preamp or LA-2A. It sounds amazing and does not abuse DSP.

C. XAVIER

March 19, 2020

Top Pre Amp

Very nice presence and colour gain.

C. XAVIER

March 19, 2020

Top Pre Amp

Very nice presence and colour gain.

C. Dumerniet

March 18, 2020

Just like that

This pre amp gives me just that extra sauce I need to make things stand out from the mix.

s. donat

February 23, 2020

huge sound

huge sound on every things, great gritty drive when push the gain

c. roberts

February 19, 2020

killer

silly how good this plug is....

D. Pezzati

February 14, 2020

A 360 degrees tool

Perfect with vocal and instruments, easy to tweak

J. Rosenthal

February 13, 2020

The Real Deal

Great plugin, make yours vocals impressive.

c. vieno

February 11, 2020

Very impressed by this one

You can add this one to my go to list. I love what it does for guitar and bass!

E. Enger

February 4, 2020

As advertised

Been using it a lot on vocals and love the subtle magic it brings.

E. Enger

February 4, 2020

As advertised

Been using it a lot on vocals and love the subtle magic it brings.

181-200 of 561 Results