Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

501-520 of 567 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

April 18, 2018

Perfect preamp

It’s a neve and it’s so close I cannot say it’s not the real thing! A perfect addition to the tool box of plugins from UAD

K. Todorov

April 17, 2018

Awesome!

I have the real ones and these are extremely close to the originals!

S. Arce

April 17, 2018

NEVE...

Bypassed Unison insert bad, Neve preamp Good! Super easy and remarkably fun for getting the right stuff with a lot less to look at.

b. berkovic

April 17, 2018

Neve preamp

Uad again, great emulation, must have it, inserted on each chanel,give warm and true analog touch

m. spivack

April 17, 2018

True Harmonic Enhancement

I have been delving further into analog modeling in the last 2 years using tape saturation and console emulation from UAD, Waves, Slate etc. and I have to say that this simple Neve model has the most profound harmonic effect on my signal right out of the gate. It creates a warmth, presence and 3 Dimensional bounce that rivals the vintage original 1073 pres I’ve used at several studios in NYC. It almost feels like cheating! Bravo UAD, and keep it coming!

E. Mejia

April 16, 2018

My Go To Plugin Now

The Neve preamp is such a great plug in it gives you that sound that quality that that grit to your tracks. On vocal say no more this is the exact plug-in I have been looking for since my mix and career began. It is a game changer and I will definitely use it on all my mixes coming in the near future.

UAD User

April 16, 2018

Nice recreation

Enjoy this recreation of one of my favorite preamps.

H. Zwarts

April 16, 2018

fantastic

Nice preamp.. Its a real Rupert Neve sound.

m. walker

April 16, 2018

Spot on.

Quick and easy to use. Makes things sound good with no messing about. Great !

M. Barducci

April 15, 2018

Fantastic preamp!

I use it as the first stage in all of my channels, it really adds warmth and clarity to my tracks. Definitely recommended!

y. lee

April 15, 2018

just great!

more use dsp! all time great sound!

A. Rolon

April 14, 2018

Just Amazing!!!

I'm using it for vocals and wow it gives that power on the vocal so amazing im in love with it. Great Plugin i recomended 100%...

B. Green

April 14, 2018

Excellent

Go to unison

D. van Haarlem

April 14, 2018

Same Neve signature as the 1073, but with a different touch.

I really like this preamp. It hasn't got the eq which makes it lighter on the processor. You can insert many of them on your session tracks... And get that Neve summing ;-)
To my ears it sounds a tad warmer than the 1073 and the harmonic distortion when pushed feels different. A most welcome addition!

B. Krueger

April 13, 2018

Simple

Great simple preamp, adds color

K. Gorski

April 13, 2018

Fattenizer

This on its own is worth having an 8p Apollo. I love putting it on drums together with Studer. UAD plug-ins make creating great sound simply effortless.

M. Marschik

April 13, 2018

Secret Sauce

A brilliant Plug-In to add flavor to your tracks.

J. Gay

April 13, 2018

Adds weight

Practical, DSP efficient way of adding weight and color. Try it across all tracks, or at least all busses to add heft to a mix, especially on soft synths or anything else that needs a push.

J. Russell

April 12, 2018

"High quality pre!"

I really love this simple tool. The fact that they managed to put such character into this plug in is mind boggling to me. It adds character where ever and how ever you choose to use it. It can add anything from that little extra warmth on to presence, iron, grit and drive... That classic Neve vibe

K. Kajiya

April 12, 2018

Amazing!

Amazing, warm sounding pre. Sounds like the real thing.

501-520 of 567 Results