Neve® Preamp

Neve® Preamp

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

521-540 of 568 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kajiya

April 12, 2018

Amazing!

Amazing, warm sounding pre. Sounds like the real thing.

M. Sandoval

April 11, 2018

Not the 1073 but a 1290a

Not your 1073 preamp, but a great sounding 1290a preamp. I tried it on bass, vocals, guitars and it sounds so good!
I almost didn’t but it thinking it was the 1073 without the EQ section how mistaken I was, extremely happy with this preamp for what it does and how it sounds.
Thank you UAD another great tool in the tool box!

M. Sandoval

April 11, 2018

Not the 1073 but a 1290a!

Not your Neve 1073 preamp, but a good very good and different 1290a preamp. Tried it on vocals, bass and guitars and it gives them a a very good character. I almost didn’t buy it because I thought it was a 1073 preamp without the EQ, extremely happy I bought it. One more great tool in the toolbox.

A. Harrington

April 11, 2018

Perfect Pre for DSP!

This gives me the Neve Preamp sound across multiple channels without swallowing Ll my DSP. In unison mode it is a great pre on its own or with an EQ/Comp/Tape after it. Brilliant plugin.

P. Schwaiger

April 11, 2018

A different view on my Plugins...

Although I am able to run a rather astonishing amount of UAD plugins simultaneously on my Apollo Twin|Solo, there are certain limitations due to using a single DSP.
Which has led me to a workflow, where I see my UAD Plugins like precious pieces of analog outboard gear... like in a big studio, where you don't have, let's say, 10 Pultec EQs in a row and therefore have to make your decisions wisely.
The Neve PreAmp has quickly become the centerpiece of this "analog" section of my processing...

UAD User

April 11, 2018

Neve Preamp Is Amazing

I was about to buy a hardware Preamp before I heard this thing. It's everything you would expect from a Mic Pre. This is absolutely a Must have!!!

UAD User

April 11, 2018

Neve Preamp Is Amazing

I was about to buy a hardware Preamp before I heard this thing. It's everything you would expect from a Mic Pre. This is absolutely a Must have!!!

B. Weilers

April 11, 2018

............

....................

R. Ponomarenko

April 11, 2018

UA nailed it..again!!

Amazing preamp, using almost on EVERY track to add warmth, punch, body, and LIFE! Amazing plugin! Thanks UA!!

F. Düffert

April 11, 2018

Great Pre

Great sounding preamp, love it on vocals or bass. The Unison functionality makes it really handy and fun to record with.

T. Münter

April 10, 2018

Super warmer sound

Macht was er soll

e. Spectrum

April 10, 2018

another masterpiece from UAD !

no wonder i've become a UAD plugin collector.

K. Hazell

April 9, 2018

Neve unison plugs still amazing

Neve if you don't have it buy it will change your life.

A. Miller

April 9, 2018

Realistic

Nice, warn sounding pre. Sounds like the real thing

A. Miller

April 9, 2018

Realistic

Nice, warn sounding pre. Sounds like the real thing

K. Gleason

April 9, 2018

Okay for new users but not a great buy for Neve 1073 plug owners

If you own the Neve 1073 plug it's not worth it. You can just disable the EQ. It should have been a very small upgrade fee. The sound is amazing but you already have it in the 1073. If you don't want to spend the money on the 1073 then this is a great way to get a good sound out of your apollo.

A. Farrish

April 9, 2018

Wow!!!!

This plugin made an instant difference. Warm, clear, fat sound!! I love it. It has become my “go-to” for a quick great sound. Thanks UA, you guys always deliver the goods.

A. Farrish

April 9, 2018

Wow!!!!

This plugin made an instant difference. Warm, clear, fat sound!! I love it. It has become my “go-to” for a quick great sound. Thanks UA, you guys always deliver the goods.

UAD User

April 7, 2018

Great!

So simple and so good. Love it.

K. Boaten

April 7, 2018

Awesome

Used the real hardware at a studio and this is very close

521-540 of 568 Results