Sonnox® Oxford EQ

Sonnox® Oxford EQ

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 77 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. martial

January 14, 2021

I like it

Clean, transparent..., powerfull, nice

J. Santos

January 10, 2021

Another EQ?

Who doesn't have a ton of eq's in their arsenal? This one is getting used more than any other now, sounds great and I love the interface (like all of the Sonnox stuff).

M. Sciotto

December 25, 2020

Go to EQ

Great EQ easy to use..sounds great love it on drums.

R. Henry

December 25, 2020

UNIVERSAL AUDIO PRODUCTS RULE.

I had many of the real units in the studio with a MTR 100 and now I feel at home again.
You get what you pay for as the saying goes. With LUNA it all comes together. I had an
Apollo and they give me the LUNA free. This is what you need to hear. Thank you
UNIVERSAL AUDIO for a VERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS :-)

R. Paananen

December 19, 2020

Still one of the BEST

Great sounding EQ

M. Lleshieshi

December 18, 2020

Sonnox EQ

I am useing it as demo plugin . I can say it is awesome very sensitive and clean. Im thinking to buy it . But I didnt decide yet. It would be great a lot if the sonnos would put the grafic form of the track inside plugin

J. Anaka

December 17, 2020

Best EQ

Great eq, one of my all time favorites and my go to EQ . I use it on anything from snares to vocals , simply transparent and sounds like a big British console.

イ. オサフネ

September 1, 2020

there's no GML type

パワーコアのようにGMLタイプも追加してほしい!
In fact, this is my favorite EQ. I have used it for 10 years. I will use it in every project. The reason for giving 4 stars is because there is no GML type. I hope to add GML mode like TC Powercore.

UAD User

June 22, 2020

Best EQ for guitars

The best EQ for eletric guitar!!! Awesome!!!

C. Vurnis

June 17, 2020

Sounds great on all material !!

This EQ never disappoints !! Always sounds good on everything I use it on !!

UAD User

June 16, 2020

Sweet!!!

I enjoy mixing with this eq on my mix bus. Very smooth top end with out the little artifacts you get from boosting.

A. Levy

May 23, 2020

Powerful Clear EQ

Actually like having 4 different eq's that are super precise and clear.

F. Lockwood

March 20, 2020

Indispensable

Indispensable pour les finitions et les détails ! Excellent comme toute la série Sonnox

F. Lockwood

March 20, 2020

Indispensable

Indispensable pour les finitions et les détails ! Excellent comme toute la série Sonnox

S. Shatzer

November 20, 2019

One of my Favorite EQs

One of my favorite for clean EQ.

D. Gonçalves

July 8, 2019

Oxford EQ

Clear and perfect.

R. Tiburcio

June 14, 2019

Best tool in my tools box !

Best Eq to remove harsheness

B. WEINGPOL

April 21, 2019

ดี

สะอาด

B. WEINGPOL

April 21, 2019

ดี

สะอาด

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Oxford EQ Fine Tuning Bug

Habe den EQ schon als Native Version gehabt und zwar in fast jedem Channel. Die UAD Version ist klanglich auf jeden Fall noch besser....sie verursacht nicht diese Digitale Harshness von der Nativen ebene. Zum entzerren der Beste EQ den ich kenne. Er bekommt dennoch nur 4 Sterne weil das Fine Tuning bei der UAD Version ist sehr mühselig da die Frequenz Werte merkwürdiger weise hoch und runter springen. Als ich deswegen den Support Kontaktierte, haben die den Fehler nicht erkannt...sehr Schade

1-20 of 77 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4