Sonnox® Oxford EQ

Sonnox® Oxford EQ

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 70 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

イ. オサフネ

September 1, 2020

there's no GML type

パワーコアのようにGMLタイプも追加してほしい!
In fact, this is my favorite EQ. I have used it for 10 years. I will use it in every project. The reason for giving 4 stars is because there is no GML type. I hope to add GML mode like TC Powercore.

UAD User

June 22, 2020

Best EQ for guitars

The best EQ for eletric guitar!!! Awesome!!!

C. Vurnis

June 17, 2020

Sounds great on all material !!

This EQ never disappoints !! Always sounds good on everything I use it on !!

UAD User

June 16, 2020

Sweet!!!

I enjoy mixing with this eq on my mix bus. Very smooth top end with out the little artifacts you get from boosting.

A. Levy

May 23, 2020

Powerful Clear EQ

Actually like having 4 different eq's that are super precise and clear.

F. Lockwood

March 20, 2020

Indispensable

Indispensable pour les finitions et les détails ! Excellent comme toute la série Sonnox

F. Lockwood

March 20, 2020

Indispensable

Indispensable pour les finitions et les détails ! Excellent comme toute la série Sonnox

S. Shatzer

November 20, 2019

One of my Favorite EQs

One of my favorite for clean EQ.

D. Gonçalves

July 8, 2019

Oxford EQ

Clear and perfect.

R. Tiburcio

June 14, 2019

Best tool in my tools box !

Best Eq to remove harsheness

B. WEINGPOL

April 21, 2019

ดี

สะอาด

B. WEINGPOL

April 21, 2019

ดี

สะอาด

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Oxford EQ Fine Tuning Bug

Habe den EQ schon als Native Version gehabt und zwar in fast jedem Channel. Die UAD Version ist klanglich auf jeden Fall noch besser....sie verursacht nicht diese Digitale Harshness von der Nativen ebene. Zum entzerren der Beste EQ den ich kenne. Er bekommt dennoch nur 4 Sterne weil das Fine Tuning bei der UAD Version ist sehr mühselig da die Frequenz Werte merkwürdiger weise hoch und runter springen. Als ich deswegen den Support Kontaktierte, haben die den Fehler nicht erkannt...sehr Schade

v. F

February 11, 2019

Simply great

Simply great.

b. abdou

January 26, 2019

Excellent equaliseur

Précis et performant

P. Uszyński

January 4, 2019

Very musical sound with limited functionality

The sound of this plugin is very musical, more than satisfying results achieved. Yet I wish the user interface was a little bit more... modern? Accessible? More bands needed, too! I believe that FabFilter Pro-Q was a true game changer (enjoying v3 now) and when it comes to mixing - this will be my definitive choice for a long time. The quality and versatility of it beats all mixing EQs I've ever used.

So, UAD people - make an effort and deliver something more versatile and precise in your library. Would love to see FabFilters for UAD one day, I know it's not easy for FabFilter people to re-write it. Sonnox will remain my secondary choice when getting short on native DSP power in my film mixes.

j. park

December 19, 2018

best EQ

clean, clean, clean! but expensive

J. Stuart

December 7, 2018

Superb, worth the money

I got this and immediately put it to use in so many areas. It's simply fantastic, I love it and I'm so glad I bought it. If you buy it with one of the bad package deals, it's a no brainer. My go to EQ. Superb.

M. Haramboure

November 13, 2018

Please make it resizeable!

Great sounding plugin, very easy to use, but too little GUI in my configuration for my poor eyes...

A. Geisler

July 14, 2018

One of the best digital EQ since a decade

For detailed equalisation the Oxford is a studio standard.
It has to be in your plugin folder!

1-20 of 70 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4