Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $179.00

$99.00

You'll Save 44%

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 446 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Motyczak

May 15, 2024

Always there

Inflator is always on my mix buss. Warm rich nalog fatness.

G. Healey

April 14, 2024

Easy to use.

Gives that little bit extra (or even a lot) when you need/want it. Very easy to use and offers great control. Another useful tool to have in the box. Can bring its own warmth and characteristics.

S. Tanner

March 31, 2024

My to go Plug-In since the TC Powercore (R.I.P)

The famous Sonnox Oxford Inflator I am using in every production on nearly every Channel! It is my secret weapon since 2002! I own it for the Powercore, Native and now for the UAD2. Why? Because I can! :-) No... Seriously: On Garage-Band it works only with the UAD2 Version. That's why!

I. Sveinungsen

March 26, 2024

Flavor

This I love on my mix buss. It gives an overall flavor of clearness to the sound I like a lot.
One of my favorite plugs.... Mvh. Roy co/ Himlalyd

J. Kelly

March 24, 2024

Fairy dust!!

sprinkle sprinkle!!

J. Kelly

March 24, 2024

Fairy dust!!

sprinkle sprinkle!!

怜. 高橋

January 31, 2024

great

great

t. stigler

January 17, 2024

Uad is amazing!!!!

Excellent plugin, brings that final mix up !!!

E. Reynolds

January 10, 2024

Just like clipping good analog!

This thing is a must have. Often times transients are affected when you apply processing to them. The Sonnox Inflator makes them apparent once again. Peak processing in the Inflator has to have some sort of proprietary wizardry behind it, it’s amazing. Instead of getting something squashed when you push it, you get a nice dynamic inflation. It brings back so much to the mix. A formidable little machine indeed. Actually, can’t live without this one.

S. Alcorn Lobato

January 7, 2024

Will notwork on current pro tools

When I tried to install the Oxford inflator into Pro Tools, it wouldn't accept it because it was 32 bit instead of the current minimum 64 bit. I give it two stars instead of one because if it was able to be installed, it might have been a helpful plugin.

J. Heffron II

January 6, 2024

Solid.

Another solid tool for my collection.

P. Ser mol

January 5, 2024

Buenísimo potenciador

Agrega a la mezcla sonido rotundo y contundente. Plugin de gran calidad y bajo consumo.
Excelente 10

B. Lehaney

January 4, 2024

Easy to use

Quickly increases thickness, adds awesome colour to tracks

G. Christiansen

January 3, 2024

Good Tool to have in my toolbox of loudness!

The title says it all, it increases loudness without deteriorating the soundquality

A. Pasco

December 26, 2023

Great tool

Increases loudness and thickness to overall sound.

S. Neron

December 24, 2023

Inflator

J’adore comment il donne du corps à l’instrument cest un must maintenant

T. Poe

October 26, 2023

Mix Master!

Admittedly I’m just beginning to learn how to produce let alone mix/master. Both My mixing engineer and mastering engineer have this and are notoriously minimalist in their plugin utilization. They’ve had this forever and swear by it. It’s perfect in mastering applications

J. Greathouse

October 21, 2023

Oxford Inflator

Great

J. Greathouse

October 21, 2023

Oxford Inflator

Great

A. Rosell

October 20, 2023

Good for everything that needs beef

This one gives you beefier tracks instantly! Just push the control until right amount for your personal flavour!

1-20 of 446 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23