Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 12/31! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $179.00

$53.00

You'll Save 70%

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 430 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Poe

October 26, 2023

Mix Master!

Admittedly I’m just beginning to learn how to produce let alone mix/master. Both My mixing engineer and mastering engineer have this and are notoriously minimalist in their plugin utilization. They’ve had this forever and swear by it. It’s perfect in mastering applications

J. Greathouse

October 21, 2023

Oxford Inflator

Great

J. Greathouse

October 21, 2023

Oxford Inflator

Great

A. Rosell

October 20, 2023

Good for everything that needs beef

This one gives you beefier tracks instantly! Just push the control until right amount for your personal flavour!

E. Zorgman

October 19, 2023

Smooth criminal

Looking for something unique to add that extra depth, or the ability to bring sounds that are low out to shine… It’s useful on multiple kinds of instruments and it ads a great deal of special spice to your tracks.

F. Stoica

October 17, 2023

My favorite tool to make big sound bigger

Excellent tool for emphasizing your accent tracks, not to mention final its power on final mix.

F. Stoica

October 17, 2023

My favorite tool to make big sound bigger

Excellent tool for emphasizing your accent tracks, not to mention final its power on final mix.

J. REams

October 17, 2023

Easy to use and effective

The plugin was on a really good sale, so I figured, what the heck. I have to say that it adds something nice to tracks without having to spend a lot of time tweaking. I like plugins that are easy to use and better the mix. This is one of them.

M. Brandäo

October 17, 2023

sounds great

increase bass like no other

D. Pejakovic

October 15, 2023

Old friend

Nice tool

J. Spencer

October 14, 2023

Inflator amazing!

Had no idea I was missing this until I had it, now I don’t know how to go without. This plugin makes any instrument or final mix pop. Love!

C. YEŞİLYURT

October 11, 2023

Nice

Mastering master fader perfeckt

L. Brown

October 10, 2023

A+

A+

J. Martí Reyes

October 9, 2023

Excelent

You need this!

M. Leiva Talledo

October 5, 2023

Simple, Powerful, flexible

You can literally use this plugin on everything to get a fuller, alive and colorful sound, specially recommended for Mixbuss, Drumbuss and bass

M. Muñoz

October 3, 2023

The Best

Good

A. Parikka

October 2, 2023

Excellent

Great plugin!

B. Kelley

October 1, 2023

I had the og but had to try uad

To me it seems to at just a tad more saturation than the Oxford version

R. van Rensburg

October 1, 2023

Delicious

Clean and transparent saturation goodness right here to add life to your mix

M. Dellit

September 30, 2023

A little salt and pepper

At first I loved turning this up but have since come to understand that there is a lot of magic to be had when added lightly like salt and pepper!

1-20 of 430 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22