Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$179.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 251 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. ramic

March 18, 2020

Wow

Wonderful

R. Trevor

March 16, 2020

My one regret

I regret I didn’t get this sooner.
It does exactly what it’s supposed to do and no pumping !

J. Gutman Rodrigues

March 13, 2020

Pure Witchcraft...

This is so good that... I can't even...
How did I live without this plug-in all these years?

M. Jacques

March 2, 2020

Awesome Plug in

Amazing warmth, easy to dial. Magic button to push on all mixes :)

N. Borgen

February 11, 2020

Impressed!

How could I live without it? This is a fantastic plugin, but you need to own it to understand it.

J. Larsson

January 30, 2020

Incredible!

Get that beef, without that beef, if you know what I mean! Keep you levels under Control without your signal getting burried in the Mix. Cleanest Distortion ever, if this is somehow possible...well, with this: it is!

T. Crémier

January 14, 2020

Magical !

This little plugin works perfectly on every signal from Drums, Guitars, Vocals to Master Bus during Mixing up to the final process of Mastering.

A go-to plugin to shape the sound and excite the harmonics !

M. Asma

January 13, 2020

A miricale..

Thank you!

A. Goemans

January 13, 2020

Don't know how I got on without it

The missing key to getting those modern full mixes without going in the red

M. Klein

January 13, 2020

Letal Wheapon

Gran plugin.
Pochi controlli, ma in grado di conferire quel “qualcosa in più” al mix, o anche a volte a un singolo strumento.
È possibile dare saturazione, compressione trasparente o calore valvolare, il tutto restando entro gli 0db “di fabbrica.
Ovvio che se si esagera con la saturazione, il segnale sarà distorto, ma con i due fade e centrali, è possibile dare carattere e amalgama a qualunque pezzo.
Gran plugin.

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

best on my music

but the price is sonnox is more cheap

B. Schumacher

January 4, 2020

Must have for Autotune Rap Vocals

Must have for Autotune Rap Vocals. Also it‘s great for use during vocal tracking as there is no plugin latency with this particular plugin.

b. tallis

December 30, 2019

Oldie but goodie

Awesome on everything!
A must for EDM.
Great for use on some group Busses.

b. tallis

December 30, 2019

Oldie but goodie

Does something magical to whatever you feed into it.
Defo one of the best Uad plugins for EDM.

j. tretta

December 17, 2019

Shapes the sound

This plug in really makes a world of difference on the mix bus. It’s officially on my chain and template. This is one of those plugins that you can’t imagine a mix without.

H. Way

December 5, 2019

What a neat little tool!

Every little bit counts and this Little guy can get push the perceived loudness with out actually raising the actual DB level. A nice addition to the UA line.

h. jihai

November 25, 2019

It's going to be my secret weapon for mixing and mastering

In a mixing project that needs to be modified, I try to use this plug-in, and the result is amazing. The final result was excellent.

UAD User

November 21, 2019

Excellent plugin

Fattens up any track really simple to use

B. David Jérome

November 1, 2019

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Excellent plugin ...
That happiness it boosts your track and on the master simple and effective.
Thank you UAD & Sonnox for this Pearl

D. Bourgiotis

October 28, 2019

Always in my mastering chain

Use it on every master, to get just a little bit volume & harmonics. Super simple with great results

1-20 of 251 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13