UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 375 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Itsos

September 29, 2022

Inflator is a must have

Inflator is one of the best plugins out there. Unique. Hope it comes in Spark fast.

N. Nikolov

September 27, 2022

Thats a must have plugin!

Great punch, and presence without being harsh while the plugin is quiet.

H. Maack

September 22, 2022

PUMP IT UP !!

Some mixes turn up a little flat and some very flat and what I mean here by flat is; lacking body or punch…. What the Oxford Inflator does is blow your mix up into a master !!

O. Manuel

September 18, 2022

Very Great dynamic / True Color

Utilisé pour le moment qu'une seule fois mais je peux déjà affirmer que ça fonctionne très bien ! Ça dynamise le son (ou le mix) comme un maximiser.
Je pense que je vais l'inclure dans ma chaine de traitements lors d'un projet master.

L. Ferroni

September 16, 2022

Excellent quality/price plugin!

Very very useful tool, I use to put it on the master channel and It makes the difference, brings space, warmth and fatness on the entire mix!

T. Basso

August 30, 2022

Cool

Congratulations for the excellent work! Thanks

R. Aliyev

August 25, 2022

Spice for you sound

Very incredible instrument for sound saturation!

J. Stare

August 22, 2022

Bright and spacious

It’s a kinda magic!

j. hilton

July 28, 2022

Inflator adds to the final & most vital 5% needed to glue my vocal into the mix.

There's just something to it. I always say 95% of the work is often in the final 5% of the mix process. Inflator adds to the final & most vital 5% needed to glue my vocal into the mix. As I wrote, there's just something to it.

P. Cavanaugh

July 4, 2022

So far...

So far, I am really enjoying this plugin. Great on my mix bus. Starting to experiment on individual tracks and instrument busses.

F. Laurendeau

June 20, 2022

Breather

Is like filling mix with air , I love it

T. Young

June 18, 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

M. Pepe

June 8, 2022

Calidak!

La verdad es que este bicho tiene un no se qué, que no se cómo, pero es guenísimo!

R. Shtyk

May 20, 2022

Instant sound brightener

Works perfectly on a mix bus

J. ter Borg

May 7, 2022

Makes vocals come through!

Especially on vocals this one rocks!

T. Jansen

April 25, 2022

Makes everything punchy

So far no complaints with this plugin. Makes whatever track applied to feel louder.

P. Toth

April 25, 2022

LOUD

It is so perfect, I has to force myself, to not to overuse it.

D. Parker

April 14, 2022

Wow!

I use this on my mix bus to get a little more perceived loudness out of my mix. The results are incredible! Some wizardry is afoot here.

M. Liddell

April 14, 2022

The Inflator a must have plugin .

I can't believe how well this plugin works .It makes your music come alive !!

J. de Jonge

April 5, 2022

Use it on every mix

Ever since I first tried it on a Mixbus I could not let go of it. It has been on every mixbus since then. It just makes your tracks pop out the speakers more

1-20 of 375 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19