Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 307 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Prime

April 5, 2021

Nice!!

M. Badinga

March 28, 2021

Absolute Must Have

It lives on all my mixes now...

D. Mikriukov

March 22, 2021

Very good saturator for master & bus

Perfect for mid range melody bus and drum bus. But be careful with low frequency and don't go crazy with percentage.

UAD User

March 22, 2021

Its like injecting your mixes with crack

I tried the demo of this plugin to help master my band's new EP and it has instantly became a need on every one of my mixes. It adds so much punch and overall life without the annoying pumping you get from too much compression. I'm gonna try it on individual busses next!

K. Larsen

March 22, 2021

The fixer plugin

Oxford Inflator is a great and fast quick fix plugin for a dull sounding instrument or a whole mix. It raises the clarity and the output without any distortion. Which is quite amazing. Furthermore the Inflator doesn't 'pump' if you really push it, so it's basically the goto plugin when things get dull.......

M. Rutkowski

February 17, 2021

Inflator

Love this plug in, great value!

T. Jux

January 19, 2021

A must have...

...for a subtle lift. Great tool.

D. Rohde

January 15, 2021

Great Tool

Boosts your Mix, but the Sound stays as it should, useful Tool

G. Andrei

January 10, 2021

I f---in love it

I bought it from mistake but!! It is one of the best plugins for mastering and not only.

M. Ramos Jiménez

January 9, 2021

I love in the Mix Bus.

The best inflator for the mix bus. You can get a rounder sound.

UAD User

January 5, 2021

A must have in your arsenal!

Along with the Oxford Limiter I find these indispensable on the master buss
The Inflator adds beef and percieved loudness, amazingly without compression .
Could not live without these . The difference is like night and day !

UAD User

January 5, 2021

A must have in your arsenal!

Along with the Oxford Limiter I find these indispensable on the master buss
The Inflator adds beef and percieved loudness, amazingly without compression .
Could not live without these . The difference is like night and day !

W. Willmann

January 1, 2021

Great Plug

It’s a really beast. I worked over years with the Great OXFORD-Console from Sony, but there‘s 95% no difference to the original beast.

K. Gmierek

December 30, 2020

Amazing

Inflator found place on my every bus group . This tool brings everything to life!

J. Vargas III

December 2, 2020

Nice and Smooth

This is perfect if you want a subtle lift that makes a difference in your mix!

P. Kovalenko

November 9, 2020

Must-have for modern music making

Drastically increases perceived loudness. Gives you that three-dimensional feeling and you mix. But don’t overdo this))

M. Rovey

November 7, 2020

Love it.

It’s not often I find a “gotta have” piece of gear or plugin, but I really like what this thing does. A little goes a long way, but it can really give a mix an extra lift, and it shows up in clients’ comments!

M. Rovey

November 7, 2020

Love it.

It’s not often I find a “gotta have” piece of gear or plugin, but I really like what this thing does. A little goes a long way, but it can really give a mix an extra lift, and it shows up in clients’ comments!

S. Shaw

November 2, 2020

True magic sauce, but beware of aliasing

A classic plugin that "beautifies" the 2-buss! The amount and curve have a lot to play with. The harmonic saturation is magical.

However, unlike many UAD plugins, this one does not have any anti-aliasing processing at all. For the best results, I prefer to run it at 96k or up to reduce the digital artifacts. Fortunately, this is a 2-buss thing and I can just apply it after exporting the mix.

T. Delfini

October 26, 2020

Awesome

Just Perfect

1-20 of 307 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16