Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$179.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

1-20 of 233 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. David Jérome

November 1, 2019

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Excellent plugin ...
That happiness it boosts your track and on the master simple and effective.
Thank you UAD & Sonnox for this Pearl

D. Bourgiotis

October 28, 2019

Always in my mastering chain

Use it on every master, to get just a little bit volume & harmonics. Super simple with great results

j. merturi

October 26, 2019

No substitute

what this adds to vocals is amazing

p. albert

October 18, 2019

Oxford Inflator

Il a fait ses preuves déjà depuis un moment et j'en suis très satisfait

K. Gorski

October 7, 2019

Always in my chain

It sits on all my master busses. A great way to add volume to the mix while keeping the levels at bay. A wonderful bit of software.

J. Vargas Campuzano

September 2, 2019

Stop wondering, IT IS WORTH IT

I asked all around forums to see if this little plugin was worth its price, so I got around to buy it recently and HOLY SH*T this thing is bonkers.
It is still a specialty plugin so don't throw it around all your channels, but it does something super special. I don't know what it is but it sure is cool.

S. Parikh

August 18, 2019

Oxford inflator

This plugin is amazing i used lot on my mastering channel work verywell
I recommended to buy

M. Truzman

July 20, 2019

Perfect polish

Add that perfect shine to mixes...must have

J. Kim

July 18, 2019

good choice

MSG of my music.

P. Jonsson

July 14, 2019

Loudness

Now it's so easy to get that warm sweet loudness

M. Leys

July 14, 2019

Nice!

i like it, use it almost on each and every track.

J. Poole

July 13, 2019

Mastering

This adds variable warm harmonic content and "fatness". So, if the mix is 'dull' and 'thin', this is the solution.

R. Tiburcio

July 13, 2019

Don’t know if it’s a compressor

If I want to sit any instrument in the mix , this is the one that does the magic !!

UAD User

July 13, 2019

Great and loud

This plugin increases loudness magically! I usually place it after limiter/maximiser.

l. Picchetti

July 9, 2019

Great!

Very useful to get warmth, volume and character.

Y. Hee Young

July 4, 2019

good!

Very GooDDDDDD!

H. Zwarts

July 1, 2019

fijne plug in

Simpel en doeltreffend. Resultaat is bijna altijd goed. Het geeft leven aan je mix..

j. Bodart

June 28, 2019

exellent!!

J'adore ce plug simple et efficace, je le recommande à tous

B. Weiss

June 25, 2019

Flavour,pressure and magic for your mix or your bus :-)

This magic plugin gives your tracks pressure, flavour and control. The Sony Oxford console stands for this kind of maximizer. It really gives your track or your mix a cool attitude. I prefer to use it on a drum bus... makes it much easier to feature the drums inside a mix.

F. Perez

June 21, 2019

The Secret Sauce

A little can go a long way here! I feel it's easy to overdo, I find myself using the Max Loudness Smooth preset, but I drop the input to -4.54 and so far that has worked perfect for me not too much but just right. I throw that last on a bus that I combine the vocals and chorus together on. -Faust- (ThePrince)

1-20 of 233 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12