Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

181-200 of 440 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. rombouts

May 10, 2020

too addictive

This is really a great tool to to put on a mixbus and enhance your mix without making it louder or loosing too much dynamics. But check with the mastering if this is really necessay. I use it mainly to see what a mastering can do with the mix.

A. Cuello

May 4, 2020

King of Loudness

A must-have plugin to get loud without losing dynamics.

A. Richardson

May 1, 2020

Thank you

I love it

A. Londero

April 29, 2020

A real BOMB!!!

Love this plug in I use it on every Bus Tracks and my Master too .

D. Edwards

April 28, 2020

Simply Put!

This plug-in rocks! What more is there to say other than I'm looking forward to trying it's saturation capabilities.

F. Torres

April 25, 2020

Just Amazing

Loving It!!! U just stack it in the master channel and Boom... amazing how Cristal Clear brings your Volume Up nice and strong without affecting anything else and keeping your dynamics without distorting the signal.

j. deandrade

April 24, 2020

buying it now

heard good things

H. Johnson USA Music

April 17, 2020

Nice Final Touch

I've been pleased with the extra punch & head room the Inflator leaves in the music.

G. Gassert

April 12, 2020

Great Plugin

Its on my Master Buss from now on

a. ramic

March 18, 2020

Wow

Wonderful

R. Trevor

March 16, 2020

My one regret

I regret I didn’t get this sooner.
It does exactly what it’s supposed to do and no pumping !

J. Gutman Rodrigues

March 13, 2020

Pure Witchcraft...

This is so good that... I can't even...
How did I live without this plug-in all these years?

M. Jacques

March 2, 2020

Awesome Plug in

Amazing warmth, easy to dial. Magic button to push on all mixes :)

N. Borgen

February 11, 2020

Impressed!

How could I live without it? This is a fantastic plugin, but you need to own it to understand it.

J. Larsson

January 30, 2020

Incredible!

Get that beef, without that beef, if you know what I mean! Keep you levels under Control without your signal getting burried in the Mix. Cleanest Distortion ever, if this is somehow possible...well, with this: it is!

T. Crémier

January 14, 2020

Magical !

This little plugin works perfectly on every signal from Drums, Guitars, Vocals to Master Bus during Mixing up to the final process of Mastering.

A go-to plugin to shape the sound and excite the harmonics !

M. Asma

January 13, 2020

A miricale..

Thank you!

A. Goemans

January 13, 2020

Don't know how I got on without it

The missing key to getting those modern full mixes without going in the red

M. Klein

January 13, 2020

Letal Wheapon

Gran plugin.
Pochi controlli, ma in grado di conferire quel “qualcosa in più” al mix, o anche a volte a un singolo strumento.
È possibile dare saturazione, compressione trasparente o calore valvolare, il tutto restando entro gli 0db “di fabbrica.
Ovvio che se si esagera con la saturazione, il segnale sarà distorto, ma con i due fade e centrali, è possibile dare carattere e amalgama a qualunque pezzo.
Gran plugin.

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

best on my music

but the price is sonnox is more cheap

181-200 of 440 Results