Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

41-60 of 440 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. aroua

September 15, 2023

Excellent

Excellent plugin

b. aroua

September 15, 2023

Excellent

Excellent plugin

K. Reid

September 15, 2023

Inflate with Inflator

I like !!! get it !!! Enough Said

F. Verjux

September 14, 2023

Like a sunflower

I use it on hardware synths, busses and master mix, it makes hatching everything from subtle to strong harmonics enhancer.

R. Rasiński

September 12, 2023

Pimp Your Tracks

I add an Inflator for individual instruments behind the effects, this way the Inflator extracts additional space in individual instruments. I also tried the inflator on the master bus, but I achieve better results on individual tracks.

R. Rabis

July 28, 2023

little wonderland

adding nice sound while getting the mix/track louder without ruining the musical intention, by gentle use, for me it's increasing percieved loudness without crushing the material.
I use it as one of the final steps in mastering.
Wouldn't use it for many instances in single tracks,
the magic gets burried in the mix, just useless CPU usage.
So, two thumbs up and a smile!

E. bartlett

July 18, 2023

JUST GET IT....

I'M SO GLAD I GOT THIS PLUGIN. IT ADDS TONS OF COLOR AND SOFT CLIPPING. I LOVE IT.. GAME CHANGER... JUST GET IT.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

Amazing

This is absolutely a must have. very light on DSP adds tons of color and thickens tracks without ruining them

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

Just amazing

This is one of the best enhancement plugins i've ever used still to this day. I use it often when mixing and tracking to give tracks that extra density but also maintaining dynamics and not ruining the total structure. get it native if you don't need it in real time. but as someone who owns the native and UAD version it is a worth while investment. I use it on clients tracks and events almost every time.

M. Khan

June 10, 2023

Superb

It’s a great plugin for a more fuller sound without clipping or a sound blast. Loving it from the UA

G. Schwab

May 11, 2023

Exzellent Plugin

Excellent plugin! This allows the loudness of the mix and also its saturation and colouring to be precisely controlled without creating artefacts or reducing the dynamics. Highly recommended!

G. Schwab

May 11, 2023

Exzellent Plugin

Excellent plugin! This allows the loudness of the mix and also its saturation and colouring to be precisely controlled without creating artefacts or reducing the dynamics. Highly recommended!

A. Miranda

April 2, 2023

Must have!

Worth checking out!! With the march offer savings and coupons its cheaper than the one from the real place, if you are in hardcore electronic music this is a must have, it gonna make your drums and also your mixes sound like industry artists.

K. Thura

January 27, 2023

MAGIC

Thats a must have plugin!

E. Guerra

January 17, 2023

Secret weapon

This plugin is amazing. You can use it without distorting the signal and it adds more body to the signal. Really impressive!

M. Wagner

January 15, 2023

Nice

when used sparingly the results are excellent

R. Molina

January 8, 2023

Awesome!! Love it for EDM

You can use this on tracks vs the most popular method of using it the master to boost perceived volume, seems like it enhances the midrange without any sort of distortion. Love it.

A. Clark

December 31, 2022

Mixbus Magic

Great on the mixbus and individual tracks. This brings dimension and detail to just about anything you put it on. A little goes a long way.

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Pump up, Baby!

Adds life and punch and clarity to each track that needs it!

J. MANOVA

December 19, 2022

incomparable addition of life in whatever

As soon as i need some presence of any element in my mix , i know i can rely on this one in a very intuitive way

41-60 of 440 Results