Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $179.00

$89.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

41-60 of 377 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Pinter

December 15, 2021

Perfect plugin!

Perfect plugin! It makes a very satisfying saturation for all acoustic instruments and vocals! I love it, it's well worth the amount!

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

One of my all time favs

I guess this plug in is a saturator/clipper to some respect. I don't really know all it does but it certainly sounds great. Makes mixes sound louder and fuller. I try to go conservative on it but it always adds a nice lift to things.

J. McLachlan

November 29, 2021

Go To

This plugin is magical! It brings vocals to life!

A. Fuchs

November 19, 2021

Great plugIn

Nice sound! I love this!

J. Johnson

November 18, 2021

Game changer!

This is a game changer for loudness! Can’t push it to hard but this and my Neve Portico II MBP really make a great time. Tip this works like a Soft clipper but has way more features and adds Saturation.

This works for whole bunch of ways but I use it when I finalize mastering or what to beef up a track in the end of mix session into master phase.

Again you can apply to any process though so have fun!

g. Enriquez

November 17, 2021

Amazing plugin

Lots of body and punch to ur vocal

K. Flisiak

November 17, 2021

Brillant!

My go-to plugin on master buss track! Amazing and simple use soundgoodizer ;)

D. Frey

November 13, 2021

Nothing to say, it is Universal Audio

Inflator top!
Easy to use, great finish!
It is very simple, nearly each plug-in from UA is the best quality I heard!
Waves etc are not so clear and effective like UA Plugins!!!!
I tested many plug-ins but the best are here at UA

I. Pallesen

November 12, 2021

excited!

wow!!

K. Didvalis

November 3, 2021

Oxford Inflator

Magic!

F. Beck

September 20, 2021

Mind Blowing On Vocals

Whatever magic this plugin does, it’s absolutely astonishing on vocals. Perhaps it was meant for something else, but I find it great for just that.

M. Horneman

September 1, 2021

Great Plugin

Recommmended as a master bus processor to add life and depth to mixes and it definitely does that and more.

J. Gilbert

August 19, 2021

I’m impressed

Powerful Plug in! its one of my go to's

R. Jankovics között

July 24, 2021

super

Nagy segitség mint vokál sávon vagy masters sávon

J. Leone

July 19, 2021

Great sound and value

I was personally really impressed with the clarity and loudness this plugin instills with ease. It's basically a LUFs knob but also so much more than that. Worth the price!

D. Dalfo Ferrer

July 13, 2021

Sounds rich

I don't know what it exactly does, but sounds good!

M. Kremer

July 6, 2021

Some Kind of Magic

I don't know how they do it but this plug-in drastically increases the perceived loudness without compromising the dynamics of the track. The perfect tool to create loud, yet not squashed-sounding mixes.

A. Tkachenko

June 24, 2021

This plugin can enhance your day

One of my favorite plugins, I like how clean it enhance the sound.

L. Martella

June 20, 2021

Stunning

Inflator manages to give the audio material a touch and a surprising presence.
I tried both the native plug in and the UAD one and I must say that the UAD one sounds much better, it produces a clearer, more powerful and brighter sound!
A really great plug in.

G. Herrera

June 11, 2021

A little goes a long way

Love throwing this on Drums and Bass guitar, but when My vocals aren't sitting right I use this and a little does go a long way, after that, I slap it on my Stereo bus and just a tad bit for the magic, loving this Plugin

41-60 of 377 Results