Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 626 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Tian Siung

May 29, 2021

Great EQ

Nice and simple to use

C. Eric

May 19, 2021

Great !

All the fully modeled Pultecs! Slowly adding to the legacy classics that came with Apollo Twin X. This was the 1st key purchase to get Pultec everywhere.

R. Perez

May 19, 2021

Tube EQ

I've been using the original plugin for a long time (legacy) and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I'm not one to use these kinds of EQ.. I prefer graphic EQs with a visual, but those EQs don't have a personality/character, they just do surgical work.

The Pultec EQ is the only "colorful" EQ I've used that actually sounds great to me. This is my goto EQ for sweetening vocals or adding some natural sounding bass boost.

This updated version sounds better for sure and the LPF HPF included is an awesome bonus. Great job UA

o. martinez lopez

May 15, 2021

Pultec

Great for all tracks!!!

J. Brown

May 11, 2021

Yes yes yes

A must have in any studio! Can be used on almost anything to warm things up, but I use it mainly on drums to really fatten them up while making them nice and warm. Amazing plug in that works wonderfully. Just like the real thing only cheaper. Get it!

D. Grossman

May 5, 2021

wow!

UA has changed my life in so many ways....But if I had to pick one plugin that has LITERALLY been a game changer...the Pultec. I am fairly new to professional level mixing and mastering...I loop my djembe live ....pretty much everyone agrees that getting the low end is one of the hardest aspects of pro audio mixing....I was stymied and have been for years how to capture my djembe drum. I had everything sphere microphone and 76 UA plugins but it wasn't until I discovered the "Pultec Trick" on the low end that my life got so much easier! Look it up....boost the low end and attenuate at the same time....really shapes the sound!

O. Downie

April 23, 2021

Way better tha I thought

To be honest, o thought this was for rock. Just the sound shen you turn it on is nice. I have the B M , but this sounds much richer.

R. Tulloch

April 23, 2021

If unicorns were Real (Deciphered Audio)

If unicorns were Real this would be it, Love it on vocals and on my vocal buss, magic i can't do a mix without

D. Long

April 13, 2021

The Best Emulation of the lot

I have tried the other emulations of this legendary Eq, but with the UA emulation I love subtle coloration it gives to my vocals, and the smooth high ends that never seems present any distortion even when pushing the gain on the plugin. It's my go to EQ along with the Pro Q3 which I use for surgical cuts when mixing. Great plugin.

B. Paik

April 11, 2021

PULTEC

So Good ~~

T. Gregoire

April 9, 2021

Alway in my master chain

Absolutely needed.

C. Gramaglia

April 5, 2021

Gold

Top sounding eq. works a wonder on master buss, vocals, drums and bass (everything basically!)

I. Villareal

April 2, 2021

Love it!

This is scarily close to the analog one I had the pleasure of using. The high band just lifts in such a musical way. I would definitely recommend it!

R. Whitfield

March 30, 2021

Slowly updating to Analog classics. This is the key item.

All the fully modeled Pultecs! Slowly adding to the legacy classics that came with Apollo Twin X. This was the 1st key purchase to get Pultec everywhere.

C. Brown

March 24, 2021

Classic and Straight Forward EQ

A true to life, straight forward emulation of the classic Pultec. Easy enough for beginners and powerful enough for experts. Thanks for keeping my home studio less cluttered.

A. Wadkar

March 23, 2021

One Of The Best Eq Plugin Ever

Pultec Eq Character Is Very Smooth And Outstanding

M. Ramos Jiménez

March 20, 2021

I love it.

The best Pultec plugin. Load this passive equalizer on any sound and it will make it sound better.

K. Dobracki

March 18, 2021

Pultec EQs love :)

When I first boost some frequencies with these plugins I couldn't belive. It's magic, it's like real Pultec! It just worx!@

e. selle

March 6, 2021

Puissant efficace précis

Bravo à l’équipe un EQ professionnel un outil indispensable pour un excellent travail.

J. Kim

March 5, 2021

It's Real!

I've used many Pultec EQ clone plug-ins so far, but the final choice is the UAD plug-in.
It's the Best.

21-40 of 626 Results