Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 621 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Nava

July 26, 2021

Pultec EQ

My secret weapon! This is one of the most amazing emulations.

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

The hype is real

The EQP-1A alone is great for improving the sound of an instrument

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

The hype is real

The EQP-1A alone is great for improving the sound of an instrument

B. Schumacher

July 17, 2021

Indistinguishable from the real thing!

I was expecting that there would be a native counterpart of this plugin which would be at least as good or better than the UAD version, especially given the fact that a lot of those other emulations are much newer than the UAD version. Then I was really surprised to learn that this thing is the business while other emulations I hear people swearing on are not! This thing is indistinguishable from the hardware while other Pultec emulations are not.

B. Schumacher

July 17, 2021

Indistinguishable from the real thing!

I was expecting that there would be a native counterpart of this plugin which would be at least as good or better than the UAD version, especially given the fact that a lot of those other emulations are much newer than the UAD version. Then I was really surprised to learn that this thing is the business while other emulations I hear people swearing on are not! This thing is indistinguishable from the hardware while other Pultec emulations are not.

K. Villoing

July 13, 2021

Love the sound

Happy about this purshase ! I love the sound more than the legacy version

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Pultec EQs

What else to say? They're classic.

T. Jones

June 27, 2021

My go to pultec eq...

Clearly the best sounding pultec plugin. I use it on all my busses and love it on bass. Plus it's pretty efficient.

s. jun

June 19, 2021

Cool

Really good! I was surprised!

s. jun

June 19, 2021

Cool!

Really good! I was surprised!

s. jun

June 19, 2021

Good

Really good! I was surprised!

A. Di Donato

June 17, 2021

Pultec

They immediately give a natural sound of the original processor. Excellent concatenation of the 3 modules

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

J. Renard

June 11, 2021

Classic EQ Love

Always handy to have one of those Pultec in your rack! Here UA come with a plugin version that sounds amazing! So close to my hardware one!

L. Tian Siung

May 29, 2021

Great EQ

Nice and simple to use

C. Eric

May 19, 2021

Great !

All the fully modeled Pultecs! Slowly adding to the legacy classics that came with Apollo Twin X. This was the 1st key purchase to get Pultec everywhere.

R. Perez

May 19, 2021

Tube EQ

I've been using the original plugin for a long time (legacy) and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I'm not one to use these kinds of EQ.. I prefer graphic EQs with a visual, but those EQs don't have a personality/character, they just do surgical work.

The Pultec EQ is the only "colorful" EQ I've used that actually sounds great to me. This is my goto EQ for sweetening vocals or adding some natural sounding bass boost.

This updated version sounds better for sure and the LPF HPF included is an awesome bonus. Great job UA

o. martinez lopez

May 15, 2021

Pultec

Great for all tracks!!!

J. Brown

May 11, 2021

Yes yes yes

A must have in any studio! Can be used on almost anything to warm things up, but I use it mainly on drums to really fatten them up while making them nice and warm. Amazing plug in that works wonderfully. Just like the real thing only cheaper. Get it!

1-20 of 621 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32