Softube Vocoder

Softube Vocoder

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Softube Vocoder

Overall Rating

11 Item(s)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Esnard

December 11, 2018

Love that Zap sound

I am having lots of fun with this plug.

T. van Vliet

December 11, 2018

Excellent

The plugin is great. It feels like you are working with hardware instead of software. Very stable. Good sound and many options. Perfect buy.

D. Drake

December 11, 2018

Great Vocoder!!!

I am a keyboard player and a big fan of vocoders. Make sure you use it as a software instrument plug in and side chain the audio track so you can use a midi controller to play the vocoder. Works great both ways as a plug in and an instrument, very nice and versatile vocoder sounds.

E. Wohl

December 7, 2018

Very Cool

The best vocoder around, I've been looking for this for a long time!

A. Jungkunst

November 30, 2018

Easy to use and excellent results!

I compared some vocoders, because I wanted to integrate one of it in my Cubase DAW. After some days of testing the same inputs and similar programs on several vocoder plugins I decided to buy this one. Most vocoder plugins had too much parameters or a very special/unique sound, I searched one for a fast workflow and my experience showed me, that the carrier function of the Softube Vocoder has all I need tu use the resynthesis part with my vocal, speech, drum, motion pad or other modulation inputs. A very fine tool for me to work/play with.

M. Kimble

November 28, 2018

Dude!

This is a fun A*$ plugin! I made some crazy sounds and tracks with it. Don’t sleep on this one !

G. Kropf

November 23, 2018

Create anything in a few tweaks

This thing gave me goosebumps! You can create so many different sounds, really fast. The sound is unmatched, I’ve never heard any software like it !

Y. Worontschak

November 22, 2018

Finally

Finally a "soft" vocoder that works. Not as good as the hardware one but who wants to carry that around :-)

S. Levine

November 21, 2018

UAD softube vocoder

This really is a superb plug in - I’ve been tweaking a range of instruments and samples and trying it on various sources - it really sounds wonderful- this has to be one of the best software vocoder plug ins currently available - I’ve now got some great presets

S. Callan

November 10, 2018

100% fun.

I love this. Threw it on a mono Juno pad earlier today, mostly dry, with just a hint of full-stereo vocoder pad behind it. My favorite plugin in years.

G. DeNegre

November 7, 2018

Channeling my inner "Herbie Hancock"

This vocoder is awesome. UA definitely hit the nail on the head and really brought me back to the 80's with this one!

11 Item(s)