Softube Vocoder

Softube Vocoder

Regular Price: $199.00

$139.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$139.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Softube Vocoder

Overall Rating

1-20 of 27 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Uszyński

June 6, 2019

Works absolutely great!

Another top quality tool for your UAD platform. This is a very good sounding vocoder, very easy to use, also very vintage. Pure joy to use it on my upcoming album, definitely a great buy!

p. ormerod

May 10, 2019

The vocoder.

This is, at least for me, the best vocoder available today. Easy to use, and the sound is just as I remember vocoders from the past

D. Watts

May 5, 2019

this thing is fantastic

just demo'd it for a laugh really to see what it was like, now I'm in love with it! really good quality. Sounds great if you don't have a singer capable of singing harmonies. Also if you just want a classic vocoder vibe. It's a bit of a niche one I guess, but very good at what it does.

K. Haritatos

April 16, 2019

Inspire your self.

Inspire your self with this plugin . The Softube Vocoder adding new dimension . I love it.

A. Masotti

April 9, 2019

Good tool to use

Very good for backing vocals and adding a new dimension. Cool to mess around with, works well when tweaked just right.

A. Heinzelmann

March 17, 2019

Great Tool for Vocals

This is a great Tool for modern Vocals. I use the Softube Vocoder for Rap-Vocals as an effect. It´s also great for Backing Vocals.

D. Perini

February 8, 2019

Softube Vocoder

I love Softube Vocoder!

W. Marrera

January 30, 2019

Lost in sound

Be careful you can get lost playing with this thing

S. Parikh

January 30, 2019

Softube Vocoder

This is a very simple vocoder with a vibes sound. It's quick and easy to just open up and get something going that will sound good and inspire you. It's probably the most analogue sounding software vocoder I've used.

B. Vestal

January 21, 2019

Inspiring Tool

Who needs more eq, reverb, delay, tape?
Here's a tool that'll inspire you to make new MUSIC. very fun
Also, sounds better than the other few software vocoders I've tried and more fun to use, too.

B. Willems

January 16, 2019

awesome

Awesome sounding vocoder

H. Petersson

January 15, 2019

Instant vocoder

This is a very simple vocoder with a vibey sound. It's quick and easy to just open up and get something going that will sound good and inspire you. It's probably the most analogue sounding software vocoder I've used.
But the simplicity has the drawbacks of making it a bit limited. It doesn't have any built in effects so you will have to rely on other plugins for that. But most importantly it cannot take in an external carrier signal. So there is no way to use this with for example a bass, guitar or other instrument of choice. That would make it so much more useful, especially for live use. With this in mind I think the price is a bit steep.
But what it does it does really well. There's tons of creative fun to be had with this, especially if you pair it with other effects (do try it with the Lex 480L).

G. Hassenrück

January 10, 2019

This is a Vocoder... a Vocoder... a Vocoder!!!

Sprachverständlichkeit ist extrem hoch, die klanglichen Möglichkeiten ebenso. Zusammen mit Xils 5000 Vocoder das Beste was es auf dem Markt gibt! Kauft das Ding - es macht Spaß!

F. BOIC

December 28, 2018

Must have it

This is a real thing!

M. Cartwright

December 22, 2018

fun plugin to use

its a vocoder and it sounds pretty darn good

UAD User

December 18, 2018

Awesome

If you don’t have this in your arsenal your missing out

D. Esnard

December 11, 2018

Love that Zap sound

I am having lots of fun with this plug.

T. van Vliet

December 11, 2018

Excellent

The plugin is great. It feels like you are working with hardware instead of software. Very stable. Good sound and many options. Perfect buy.

D. Drake

December 11, 2018

Great Vocoder!!!

I am a keyboard player and a big fan of vocoders. Make sure you use it as a software instrument plug in and side chain the audio track so you can use a midi controller to play the vocoder. Works great both ways as a plug in and an instrument, very nice and versatile vocoder sounds.

E. Wohl

December 7, 2018

Very Cool

The best vocoder around, I've been looking for this for a long time!

1-20 of 27 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2