Softube Vocoder

Softube Vocoder

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Softube Vocoder

Overall Rating

1-20 of 53 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Hipwell

January 22, 2021

Review

Don’t have too much experience with other Vocoder plugs, but this works. The presets sucked for what I was looking for. I started at default and played with the settings until I found what I liked. You can find a lot of good sounds that way. I’d like to try the midi capability. That seems pretty wild.

A. Kolomvatsos

January 5, 2021

Great sound!

It's so easy to use and get insta good sound out of it.

N. Assolo

January 4, 2021

Un Vocoder comme on l’aime!

Très efficace, Top!

A. Faraboli

December 27, 2020

Softube Vocoder

Fantastic plugin! 5 super stars.

F. Trentini

December 19, 2020

Not quite there

I was looking for a decent, straightforward Vocoder plugin, to be able to finally avoid the hassle of setting up my old Roland SVC-350. I hoped this could be a solution but it isn't, by no means (at least yet). The sound is ok but not brilliant, the MIDI implementation isn't up to scratch, and it looks like some functions sometimes don't even work (octave). I hope you guys will release an improved 2.0 version soon, you can certainly do better than this.

L. Weisz

December 17, 2020

Szuper

szuper effekt. Teszi a dolgát.

s. Ha

December 12, 2020

Vocoder product that I needed

Vocoder product that I needed

J. Cummins

November 13, 2020

I, RobotEater. Band I,BrainEater.

Wasn't real sure at first, but now I am really happy with the Softube Vocoder.... Does what it is suppose too, do at a price I could afford.....

W. Heath

July 24, 2020

Great sound, limited functionality,

I like using the Softube Vocoder when inserted as an software instrument plug-in within Logic Pro X. This enables external MIDI keyboard input. An audio track is then selected as a side chain to articulate the MIDI notes. The method for doing this is not described in the Softube Vocoder manual. See Eventide plug-in manual. It would be cool if the Vocoder LFO speed was variable and/or syncable. Kudos for sound quality.

N. Pinto

July 17, 2020

Simple and beautiful ;-)

As expected!

B. Schumacher

June 30, 2020

No LFO rate control :(

It‘s easy to set up, the sound is OK even though quite digital sounding, it integrates well into the mix and the stereo feature is really good at not ruining the mono compatibility. The lack of a carrier input is painful but still somewhat acceptable. But how could they not allow for any control of the LFO speed at all?

N. DeLaurenits

June 17, 2020

Awesome!

This sounds amazing and has been a huge inspiration in my writing and production since I got it! Beautiful sound! Thanks!

T. Roediger

April 25, 2020

Sounds top and easy to use

Like it used to be, very easy interface, good sound

P. Enz

March 29, 2020

Very Nice Vocoder

Der Vocoder ist wirklich gut. Ich brauche ihn jeden Tag für meine Produktionen für den Gesang und andere grossartige Dinge.

J. Salomon

March 20, 2020

NICE VOCODER

Great for experimenting - especially in parallel. Does not have the nasty raspiness as some of the vocoders other brands.

G. Daddio

February 16, 2020

Vocoder!!!

It’s really super neato!!!

J. Jansen

January 11, 2020

Mh.

A fantastic vocoder with terrible MIDI implementation

J. Kim

December 14, 2019

Must have plug -in for Producers

Good

O. 16B

December 13, 2019

Softie vocoder

If you use this on a buss return it can be a sub harmoniser adding some beautiful subtle textures that will make tracks stand out more than the ordinary! IMO this is essential for techno which always requires elements of surprise without giving it away too much! Omid 16B

S. Sadre

November 18, 2019

Another great plugin

If your looking for a vocoder this one does the job very well, not just on vocalsl, it also gives your drums some great effects especially with automation.

1-20 of 53 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3