SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 541 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. KIM

September 19, 2021

wow

IT'S WOW!!!

E. TORRES

September 18, 2021

Great tone and clarity!!!

By far the best ssl emulation I have used. The Ssl 400 channel strip from UAD surpasses everyone else in the market with its tone and clarity. You can really push it to get the rich harmonics emulated from the real thing.

C. Davis

September 18, 2021

SSL 4000 E

This is now one of my go too plugins that I’ll be using now, especially on my drum kit and vocals, and also everything else that needs it,I’m very happy I decided to buy this plugin.
A BIG YES to the SSL 4000 E Channel Strip.

S. Jasarevic

September 11, 2021

Ssl

SSL je vrhunski plugins,

R. Adams

September 9, 2021

Not So Secret Weapon

This unit sounds GREAT! my favorite application for it is in the unison slot in console. I think its mic preamps are underrated and its compressor is OUTSTANDING. Do yourself a favor..... buy it NOW.
You wont be disappointed. if i could have only 1 plugin for the rest of my life....this might be it. Literally desert island level.

B. Sweeney

August 21, 2021

Amazing

Desert island channel strip. 100%

D. Kuchta

July 26, 2021

Wow!

Love it!

R. Aronsson

July 12, 2021

Yep…

… amazing!

B. White

July 2, 2021

It just sounds great

Simply everything in one, in my opinion

c. irons

June 17, 2021

Amazing

I can run this on anything drums, bass, guitar, and it sounds unreal. This is one of those must have plugins

h. dayani

June 13, 2021

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

h. dayani

June 13, 2021

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

s. Lim

June 1, 2021

모노 일때 컴플레서 작동하지않습니다

모노 일때 컴플레서 작동하지않습니다 mac 10.6

M. Thomas

May 16, 2021

Get this ASAP

I just wanted something for a future podcast to help with background noise during a live session and also get some nice clean tones for vocal recordings. The gate on this thing is superb. I love it. You can use this for any genre. It saves me hours during the mixing phase. You won’t be sorry. Don’t second guess this one, just make that purchase.

K. Didvalis

May 15, 2021

SSL 4000 E

Love ssl 4000 E chanel strip, drum tracks sound amazingly, warm and smooth...

S. Astala

May 15, 2021

Perfect plugin

I've been waiting to have this plugin for ages. Now that I Finally have it, it makes everything so much fun!

L. Romero

May 12, 2021

SSL 4000

Great plugin, just need to figure it out how many i can use in a slot on a apollo twin mk2 quad

D. Abney

April 16, 2021

Best SSL emulation plug-in

By far my favorite SSL 4000 E channel Strip

V. Hurkoo

April 14, 2021

Awesome

Drum tracks sound amazingly smooth and sit firmly in the mix.

L. Vasquez

April 10, 2021

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

1-20 of 541 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28