SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 572 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Espinosa

July 13, 2022

Color lindo

Le da un color muy lindo a mi voz , lo uso en unison para grabar con mi micrófono e imprimir . Es recomendable !

T. Laja

July 13, 2022

SSL quality

Very good

M. Perez

July 12, 2022

Best SSL Plugin I've Used

I have worked on a few real SSL consoles, This plugin just feels right. It does exactly what I expect it to do.

P. Kinman

July 8, 2022

Fantastic

Amazing for drums!! Totally transforms the sound of a performance!

h. kim

July 8, 2022

good..good...good...!!!

amazing... yeah...good..!!

J. Hansbarger

June 22, 2022

Amazing!

It’s pretty insane that you can actually get a real analog console feel with this one. Very realistic and adds great depth/saturation.

D. Matas

June 21, 2022

Incredible plugin

I love this plugin, legendary eq, compressor, gate/expander and preamp. What else could you ask for?

K. Hudson

June 21, 2022

Nothing mind blowing

It works as expected. Not as profound as its competitors But I am still happy with the results.

i. burr

June 14, 2022

The best eq ever made

this eq helped with plenty of my mixes and other clients mixes id recommend this to any engineer

E. Irarrázabal

June 14, 2022

Buena Coloración

Breve Comparativa con SSL Native V2 (Q muy anchas pero centro de freq correctos ) , Waves y PA (Expand con consecuencias de fase en LF bastante severas) tiene su propio espacio. Al igual que Waves, pero menos agresivo y más musical, los puntos de centro de Frq de Eq se encuentran desplazados. Como siempre; usar oido y no el ojo.

Solo pre con eq:
Waves presenta 3er armónico más presente que el 2do. Solo estos dos.
UAD presente la secuencia de armónicos correlativa en caída más ordenada.
SSL Native v2: Sin armónicos. Hay que activar el módulo dynamics para tener algo similar sin el 2do.
Plugin Alliance "digital"... 3er y bastante ruido !!

J. Vanderhorst

June 11, 2022

Best Channel Strip Period

I use the ssl 4000 on every single track and mix so much faster

R. Thomas

May 30, 2022

Amazing emulation

This plugin is perfect! I love it! Can we get the SSL 9000 J channel emulation!

G. Myers

May 28, 2022

SSL 4000

It really makes a difference

I. Kravchenko

May 16, 2022

Love it

My first UAD plugin buy. I got quickly hooked on it for mixing (I wish I had more DSP however). Then I tried to use it with my band rehearsals — was able to quickly dial the kick just the way I mix it and it sounded killer. It seems like this is now my main tool.

K. Socasau

April 30, 2022

The perfect clean console

A beautiful recreation of the SSL 4k, everything is here and sounds great !

A. Acharya

March 9, 2022

All rounder

The result you see will make you happy . I am a new user joined the UAD family last month and used for voice dubbing using unison and the result is awesome

C. CHABOUSSOU

January 26, 2022

Perfect channel strip

Great plugin, I use it especially on my drums tracks, the sound is amazing, it gives life to drums!

B. Taw

January 14, 2022

Love it

Love it for vocal and instruments

G. Gaia

January 7, 2022

Awesome on vocals !!!

The preamp has lots of gain and the eq is very musical.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Must have strip.

Sounds great on Everything!!!

1-20 of 572 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29