Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 662 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Giroux

June 11, 2024

I’m sure it will be great

I haven’t had the chance to really try this out but what can go wrong with SSL. Only heard great things about SSL

F. Biagiotti

June 10, 2024

Typical 4000 sound.

Very satisfied with this purchase, exactly what I was hoping from a SSL Channel Strip plugin!

.

June 6, 2024

Excelent channel strip

The perfect sound of a ssl channel strip

M. Santos

June 6, 2024

One more color for me

The SSL 4000 E is a nice new color for my recordings and mixes. I like the pre amp sound and the ability to have a sharp and beautiful equalizer when I need

S. Allí

June 3, 2024

Best SSL Channel

Best SSL Channel Strip sounds perfect

l. dorville

May 29, 2024

magnifique

J'ai l'occasion d'utiliser le SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection et je dois dire que cela a été une véritable plus value pour mes projets musicaux. En tant que passionné de production musicale, je suis toujours à la recherche d'outils qui peuvent réellement transformer et élever mes mixages, et cette collection a fait exactement cela.

a. Silva

May 21, 2024

Plugin incrível

Sem dúvidas o meu melhor plugin, com ele chegamos ao som desejado muito fácil, a única ressalva é que e um pouco pesado, mas muito bom mesmo

a. Silva

May 21, 2024

Plugin incrível

Sem dúvidas o meu melhor plugin, com ele chegamos ao som desejado muito fácil, a única ressalva é que e um pouco pesado, mas muito bom mesmo

T. McCleary

May 18, 2024

PRECISION

There are numerous emulations of the SSL units out there, but what isn’t out there is precision which is important and that is always discerned when you hook up this and any other UAD plugin.

G. Halleron

May 17, 2024

Great plug in!

I love having this as an option now. It pretty much does make everything sound better. Great plug in!

J. Kelly

May 16, 2024

Magic!

I love this in Unison with my x4. Classic

J. Kelly

May 16, 2024

Magic!

I love this in Unison with my x4. Classic

S. Winkler

May 12, 2024

I thought I didn't need it

I was wrong

Y. Chistyakov

May 11, 2024

SSL 4000 E Channel

Diese Konsole finde ich als eine sehr gute Emulation vom SSL Mischpult.

U. Soto

May 10, 2024

What can I say... It's a freakin' SSL Channel Strip!!!

You can't go wrong when you go and purchase a UAD/SSL Channel Strip. I've used the actual analog console and gotta say it's really close to the original. Great job as always Universal Audio!!!!

M. Konneh

May 9, 2024

Top notch

Was sleeping on this-Just get it!

p. albert

May 9, 2024

Excelent

Produit à la hauteur de mes attentes

J. Medina

May 8, 2024

The best

I've tried all the SSL channels on many mixes over the years and haven't found anything like this.

H. Marek

May 7, 2024

The best!

The best emulation of SSL console!

C. Zanabria

May 6, 2024

One of the best pre amp emulations I've tried

I love the color it gives to vocals and how ti makes them sound so crisp.

1-20 of 662 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34