UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 589 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. Lim

June 1, 2021

모노 일때 컴플레서 작동하지않습니다

모노 일때 컴플레서 작동하지않습니다 mac 10.6

M. Thomas

May 16, 2021

Get this ASAP

I just wanted something for a future podcast to help with background noise during a live session and also get some nice clean tones for vocal recordings. The gate on this thing is superb. I love it. You can use this for any genre. It saves me hours during the mixing phase. You won’t be sorry. Don’t second guess this one, just make that purchase.

K. Didvalis

May 15, 2021

SSL 4000 E

Love ssl 4000 E chanel strip, drum tracks sound amazingly, warm and smooth...

S. Astala

May 15, 2021

Perfect plugin

I've been waiting to have this plugin for ages. Now that I Finally have it, it makes everything so much fun!

L. Romero

May 12, 2021

SSL 4000

Great plugin, just need to figure it out how many i can use in a slot on a apollo twin mk2 quad

D. Abney

April 16, 2021

Best SSL emulation plug-in

By far my favorite SSL 4000 E channel Strip

V. Hurkoo

April 14, 2021

Awesome

Drum tracks sound amazingly smooth and sit firmly in the mix.

L. Vasquez

April 10, 2021

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

L. Vasquez

April 10, 2021

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

UAD User

April 6, 2021

nice!

Excellent channel strip.

R. Janelle

March 26, 2021

Fantastic

Just what I expected.

J. Vest

March 23, 2021

Better than ....

I am very impressed with the feel of this - sounds much better / natural than competitors version ....

L. Martella

March 16, 2021

Excellent

Excellent channel strip, it allows to obtain a truly refined sound.

j. ranniste

March 8, 2021

Very useful

These presets saves time when working large lots of projects I wish there was a lot more presets available obviously I will program my own soon But I use this SSL more than any plugins I own and I have lots and is a very high quality authentic emulation with a professional feel and workflow these are the best SSL you’ll find anywhere I would definitely recommend this plugin .

D. Long

February 28, 2021

Great Clarity, Great Product

I Love It...it's the best of the SSL 4000 E emulations thus far

M. Knierim

February 21, 2021

SSL Grandios!

Super effektiver Channel Strip von SSL. Eine Allzweckwaffe für jedes Instrument. Top!

T. Gapski

February 6, 2021

First thing on all my audio tracks

and there are tracks that don't need more...

N. Mboweni

January 27, 2021

100

Absolutely love it!

P. Muensanit

January 26, 2021

So good

So good

j. ranniste

January 23, 2021

Most used one

I am using this more than any other plugin and the most important one to . SSL has no faults very good emulation strip .

61-80 of 589 Results