Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

101-109 of 109 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Johnson

September 17, 2018

Top of The line

Has 3 Channels
Does Twin without sounding like DI
Does JCM grit
Does the Californian Hi gain
Best preset Amp Sim on UAD
Cabs full of Character. Try this

g. dingott

September 4, 2018

Love it!

I really like this plug in. I use it for everything. I haven't tried all the guitar plugins but this is the best so far in my opinion.

g. dingott

September 4, 2018

Love it!

I really like this plug in. I use it for everything. I haven't tried all the guitar plugins but this is the best so far in my opinion.

g. dingott

September 4, 2018

Love it!

I really like this plug in. I use it for everything. I haven't tried all the guitar plugins but this is the best so far in my opinion.

J. Frisk

September 2, 2018

One more tool for the toolbox

I'll be honest, I haven't been impressed with many of the UAD guitar amp plugins (Buxom Betty and Fuchs Train II being exceptions), but this one is absolutely fantastic. Great presets, lots of options to get the sound you are after with little effort required. With the $50 Labor Day coupon, this was a no brainer. I wish the Marshall plugins were up to this quality. No "fizziness", great clarity, and pretty much any kind of tone you are after is possible with this amp. Please do an Orange plugin next (but only if it's also by Brainworx)!

R. Dreher

August 28, 2018

LOVE'n THIS AMP !

if you're a tone head or a fan of Pete Thorn , this is a MUST HAVE Plug In for you !!!

V. Shilov

August 22, 2018

Excellent plugin

For me it's the best guitar plugin for a UAD device so far. Clean and clear interface, a lot of presets, each one sounds great, and they named in a way that makes sense and makes it easy to navigate through.

B. Bradley

August 15, 2018

Maybe the best amp plug out of UA yet!

Having some good amps, I'm not quite a raving fan of amp plugins except quick mixing applications. As most everyone complains about, the visceral experience is missing. Well, it's still kinda missing, but for 149.00 plus any coupons you may have, this might be the best amp plug from UA IMO. Cleans are decent, semi dirt is very good and even the highest gain settings are workable. I like it! For comparison, I a/b'd the PT100 plug with a Friedman Small Box mic'd with 57/121. At low volumes it was pretty close for authenticity! Not bad when comparing on tape (Pro Tools 11) a 3000 dollar plus rig to 149.00. You can't ignore the simple setup, go to presets, and $.

A. Whiting

August 14, 2018

Super versatile!

So easy to get tones outta this bad boy.

101-109 of 109 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6