Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 65 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Q. Dykes

March 18, 2020

Haven’t plugged into my physical amp since I bought this

I can honestly say I haven’t plugged into my physical amp since I bought this plug-in (and other UA amps). Pretty amazing!

j. hoard

February 14, 2020

Suhr Amp Sounds Great

I picked this amp to actually use it for clean tones. I feel it does hi fi country and pop tones the best out of all the UAD amp modelers. I am super impressed and would recommend it to all my buds.

j. davis

January 31, 2020

Sweet

Sweet tones, user friendly!!

R. Hara

January 12, 2020

クリーンから歪まで使い勝手が良い

・クリーン
甘いクリーンからブライトスイッチによるカッティング向きのクリーンが出せる。
・歪み
1のクランチチャンネルから2、3チャンネルまでゲインステージを変えてセッティングでき便利。

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Killer Amp that is extremely versatile

I’ve been a fan of Pete Thorn for years and have wanted to try the PT100. I swear this is one of the most versatile amp plugins ever. It can cover just about any style. Excellent. I highly recommend!

A. Leger

December 24, 2019

Awesome workhorse amp

I decided to buy this amp immediately after demoing it. It delivers authentic, classic tones that will work across a broad range of productions. And for those who like to tweak, the options for truly granular customization are there. It's getting harder and harder to justify owning an actual tube amp with plug-ins like this one around. Highly recommended!

佐. 怜

December 14, 2019

素晴らしい!

アメリカン、ブリテッシュ、どちらの感じも出せ流ので、非常に重宝してます。ツマミの利き具合も優秀で、音を利きながら作ることが楽しいです。超ハイゲイン系以外はこれをまずはチョイスします!
素晴らしいアンプシュミレーターだと思います!

R. McClure

December 13, 2019

Most versatile UAD guitar amp model!

I demoed every amp model UAD has and I found this to have the best American sound. You can get anything from classic clean Fender tones to modern high gain tones. I also like how this model has just the right about of tweaks to be versatile but not too many knobs and switches that it’s overwhelming, which many of these amp models are. I compose for tv/film and this is perfect if you need to cover a large variety of genres.

R. McClure

December 13, 2019

Most versatile UAD guitar amp model!

I demoed every amp model UAD has and I found this to have the best American sound. You can get anything from classic clean Fender tones to modern high gain tones. I also like how this model has just the right about of tweaks to be versatile but not too many knobs and switches that it’s overwhelming, which many of these amp models are. I compose for tv/film and this is perfect if you need to cover a large variety of genres.

H. Braun

November 25, 2019

Phantastisch !

german ! eine unglaubliche simulation - von spanky clean zu modern rock ist alles machbar - schon die presets klingen gut ! im unison slot reagiert das plug wie ein echter amp - drive mit volumepoti regeln ist kein problem und er bleibt immer dynamisch - klasse

c. ramspacher

November 24, 2019

Great!

Excellente modélisation , on retrouve bien les 3 canaux et le second est typique des sons marshall et suhr sl. Pour le prix une affaire par rapport à l'original.

J. Sanchez

August 23, 2019

Best UAD amp!

Great amp, every marshally tone is in this pluggin, super versatile and the clean tone is very pedal friendly. Well done, Suhr/UA!

B. Kim

August 6, 2019

great modern clean tone!

suhr SE100 amp gain에 반해서.. PT100 도 테스트 해보고 구입했습니다.
매우 빈티지한 톤이 리얼 했던 uad fender tone과는 다른 modern 한 clean tone amp 입니다.!

D. Woodford

July 24, 2019

Suhr PT100

I own various amp sims on the UAD platform and this is my now go to plug in for guitar. It covers all the gaps from sparkling Fender cleans to modded Marshall and everything in between. Brilliant.

R. Trevor

July 23, 2019

Modern Crunch

I was looking for a more modern crunchy sound. Something less vintage that would work well with more modern rock and metal. This plugin hits all the buttons for me. I have the Marshall collection and Engl Savage which I love but I needed something a little cleaner crunch with sustain and Suhr PT100 did the job.

D. Streeter

July 14, 2019

The best virtual multi-channel lead amp I've ever used!

Having played through thousands of amps since the eighties and having many tube amps modded for me, this is a great tool for recording. I'd give it 5 stars if I could use it in 192K sessions (it only works at up to 96K). It would be neat if UA could make a unit like the Line 6 Helix for guitar players and bass players (to use live with, or without a computer and still function as a recording interface for studio use).

J. Rodriguez

July 14, 2019

Suhrtastic

wow it sounds amazing keep up the good work

t. yu

July 10, 2019

very versatile

i was wavering between fender tweed and this one over a week. fender tweed is a great amp sim but it's very distintive sound which is great for certain genre. pt100 can cover a lot of styles. i only wish they make fender twin reveb someday

C. Lee

July 5, 2019

Great Amp!

Another great amp plugin from UA. I strongly recommend giving it a try!

C. Torres

July 3, 2019

Just Out of this World!

This is an amazing amp, the presets are great for a lot of styles... I didn't have to change anything of those to get great tones. More than you exptect !!

1-20 of 65 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4