Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 103 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Moore

June 14, 2021

Great

One of the best Guitar Amp Plugins ever!

R. Kei

June 12, 2021

I love its clean tone for my les paul.

Sound so brilliant for my les paul.
especially the clean tone...I knocked out
God damn good.

I. Sevruk

June 12, 2021

Versatile Amp

This amp has everything that you need: funky clean tone, nice classic rock sound and amazing lead tone with a lots of sustain

P. Record

May 14, 2021

PanangRecord

Sounds really good and is very vesatile.

S. Bluemm

May 1, 2021

Flexible with useful sound controls

With three channels, controls like feedback, depth, boost, different recording chains and the option to switch four memory slots this amp makes it easy to set up a couple of great tones and easily switch between them. Other bx amps have most of these features as well, but it seems this one makes it easier to come up with good tones and has more sweet spots.

J. Parnell

February 10, 2021

Sell your mic and cab!

Simple put... there’s no reason to mic a cab anymore. I’ve sold my amp because of this. This amp is amazing. Smooth high gain, record ready! Just buy it!!

G. Lovett

January 25, 2021

Suhr PT100

This is my goto AMP for guitar!!!! a must in your tool box!

M. Chang

January 24, 2021

Inspiring

I may never buy another real amp. This amp sim is so nice.

J. Sanchez

January 22, 2021

Amplificador muy versátil

Tiene todo lo necesario para sacar un sonido muy limpio o una saturación muy potente. Su puerta de ruido es muy útil en diferentes situaciones y un delay de gran calidad. Multitud de opciones en un solo ampli .

M. Harwood

January 19, 2021

My new go-to amp sim

I tried this amp sim as a demo and was so blown away I just had to get it. the vast number of presets alone are just amazing and the versatility of tones/effects seem to be endless. This is probably going to be my go-to amp sim from now on, just wonderful.

R. Schuld

January 6, 2021

Genug ist nicht genug

Als wären die Amps in meinem fractal Audio ax8 nicht genug , konnte ich bei diesem Plugin nicht widerstehen. Im unsison insert klingt er unglaublich echt.

o. romer

January 5, 2021

Nice amp

Sounds really good and is very vesatile.

J. Burman

January 4, 2021

Great, just great!

Suhr PT100 is the amplifier I was looking for, so many different sounds to choose from!
Perfect as an inspiration for my recordings

M. Kondracki

December 17, 2020

The one amp sim to rule them all

This, for me, is the most joyous of sim's to play. Authentic, tubey, and just plain amazing sounding. I choose it over my Kemper and my other sim's. It's just so freakin' good.

P. KYUDAE

December 15, 2020

nice!!

it's very wonderful sound! that's good match with my fender guitar!

R. Hartung

December 5, 2020

Fun Plugin

The amp is outstanding and then add in the Peter Thorn effects. Love it!

n. hatz

December 1, 2020

Nice!

Very organic sound, drives dont't go to a high gain, sounds more like a plexi. This plugin is super versatile! Large variety of controls and a lot of impulse responses! Nice amp!

A. Komkov

November 25, 2020

Good Enough

I don't know who is Peter Thorn is, however this amp sounds awesome to me

c. mak

November 9, 2020

Nice amp

Great sound
I love this so much

A. Uratnik

November 5, 2020

Killer amp sim!

I couldn't find the right amp sim for my studio work that will sound authentic with great string articulation and respond. This one is really, really close with great clean sounds and dirty channel that takes you from rock to metal. It actually work great with my pedals too. Highly recommended!

1-20 of 103 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6