Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 83 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Vilela

October 18, 2020

Versatile Amp SIm

Quite a versatile amp simulator, works for anything in the rock gender but also has great variety of clean sounds. Provides many configuration options which allows you to find your tone.

J. Finnerty

October 10, 2020

Absolutely the Best Tone

I've never come across a guitar amp plugin that sounded as good as the PT100. UAD and Pete Thorn did everything right with this bad a@# piece of software! I'd recommend it to anyone that wants an authentic guitar amp sound ITB. Beautiful stuff!!

S. Goldstein

August 15, 2020

Stellar amp sim!

Sounds incredible. Really happy with this amp sim.

G. Rhodes

August 10, 2020

Great sounds with some effort

I have found that this amp takes a little time to dial in. Granted, I’m still learning, but the presets are not as workable out of the box, so to speak. And I find that channels 2 and 3 need the TS overdrive to reach full potential. Nothing wrong with that, but just something to keep in mind. Overall, great amp with some great sounds. This would not be my go-to for metal or crystal cleans, but definitely handles the entire rock spectrum very well. I mean, it is the Pete Thorn model after all.

R. Marant

August 8, 2020

Ampli para todo!!!

Excelente sonido. Muy sorprendido. Es diferente...

D. Adlington

July 19, 2020

Great sounding and versatile

I tested a lot of amp simulators before I bought this one. I wanted a great sounding amp vst with awesome clean tones and huge chunky distorted rhythm sounds. The tonality of this amp vst really stood out for me as I was looking to move away from the Marshall amp sound. Peter Thorn did a amazing job with the Suhr team and I recommend it. I am even looking at buying the real PT100.

A. Freidin-Goss

June 17, 2020

A Great sound all-round amp

Having used a few Suhr Amps, including the PT100 this sounds incredibly close to the real thing. A bit like the real amp the controls take a little bit of time to get your head around (so many dials) but once you get it, this amp/plugin will keep on surprising you with it's versatility.

T. Matsumoto

June 16, 2020

Great Recording system

Not only that PT100 can sound real boutique amp sounds, this software includes great recording devices (legendary pre-amp, mic...etc), so recommended.

S. Wilkinson

June 16, 2020

Killer Tones!

If you're not familiar with Pete Thorn look him up right away on YouTube. Pete is an incredible guitar player/session musician/artist and probably the best product demo guy out there. The Suhr PT100 sounds amazing, from crystal cleans to crunchy rhythms and screaming lead tones and everything in between. If you need an amp plugin that's going to cover all the bases the this is the one for you!

K. Chatzopoulos

May 31, 2020

Great plugin, all around

I can produce a great variety of sounds with this amp. Great response in dynamics like all the amps of UAD. I d tell that it's character has little bit of British taste in general.

R. Zohrab

May 15, 2020

Great amp plugin for clean sounds!

I was blown away with the clean sounds I was able to come up with using the Pt100 amp, and I have found this the best out of the amps I have tried for clean sounds!

Keep up the great work!

L. Lantela

May 14, 2020

Pete is cool

.. and that is why I bought PT100. Amp did not let down. Lots of useful presets.

H. Mendez

May 10, 2020

PT rocks

I always find the sound with this amp, recomended.

D. Pasalic

May 8, 2020

Einfach Spitze!

macht richtig Spass damit zu spielen

M. Moses

May 1, 2020

Workhorse

Need a great guitar tone fast for most styles of music? This should be a first load unison plugin for you

G. Frees

April 25, 2020

Love This Amp!

It covers the tonal palette from beautiful, lush cleans, to crunchy rhythm, to searing leads... and does all of this spectacularly well. This is my new go-to amp for, well..., just about everything.

a. Paschetta

April 23, 2020

Suoni molto belli

È perfetto per registrare il delay si imposta da solo suoni eccellenti fantastico

C. Haslinger

April 15, 2020

Cool Amp

very nice to play with

Q. Dykes

March 18, 2020

Haven’t plugged into my physical amp since I bought this

I can honestly say I haven’t plugged into my physical amp since I bought this plug-in (and other UA amps). Pretty amazing!

j. hoard

February 14, 2020

Suhr Amp Sounds Great

I picked this amp to actually use it for clean tones. I feel it does hi fi country and pop tones the best out of all the UAD amp modelers. I am super impressed and would recommend it to all my buds.

1-20 of 83 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5