Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 77 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Freidin-Goss

June 17, 2020

A Great sound all-round amp

Having used a few Suhr Amps, including the PT100 this sounds incredibly close to the real thing. A bit like the real amp the controls take a little bit of time to get your head around (so many dials) but once you get it, this amp/plugin will keep on surprising you with it's versatility.

T. Matsumoto

June 16, 2020

Great Recording system

Not only that PT100 can sound real boutique amp sounds, this software includes great recording devices (legendary pre-amp, mic...etc), so recommended.

S. Wilkinson

June 16, 2020

Killer Tones!

If you're not familiar with Pete Thorn look him up right away on YouTube. Pete is an incredible guitar player/session musician/artist and probably the best product demo guy out there. The Suhr PT100 sounds amazing, from crystal cleans to crunchy rhythms and screaming lead tones and everything in between. If you need an amp plugin that's going to cover all the bases the this is the one for you!

K. Chatzopoulos

May 31, 2020

Great plugin, all around

I can produce a great variety of sounds with this amp. Great response in dynamics like all the amps of UAD. I d tell that it's character has little bit of British taste in general.

R. Zohrab

May 15, 2020

Great amp plugin for clean sounds!

I was blown away with the clean sounds I was able to come up with using the Pt100 amp, and I have found this the best out of the amps I have tried for clean sounds!

Keep up the great work!

L. Lantela

May 14, 2020

Pete is cool

.. and that is why I bought PT100. Amp did not let down. Lots of useful presets.

H. Mendez

May 10, 2020

PT rocks

I always find the sound with this amp, recomended.

D. Pasalic

May 8, 2020

Einfach Spitze!

macht richtig Spass damit zu spielen

M. Moses

May 1, 2020

Workhorse

Need a great guitar tone fast for most styles of music? This should be a first load unison plugin for you

G. Frees

April 25, 2020

Love This Amp!

It covers the tonal palette from beautiful, lush cleans, to crunchy rhythm, to searing leads... and does all of this spectacularly well. This is my new go-to amp for, well..., just about everything.

a. Paschetta

April 23, 2020

Suoni molto belli

È perfetto per registrare il delay si imposta da solo suoni eccellenti fantastico

C. Haslinger

April 15, 2020

Cool Amp

very nice to play with

Q. Dykes

March 18, 2020

Haven’t plugged into my physical amp since I bought this

I can honestly say I haven’t plugged into my physical amp since I bought this plug-in (and other UA amps). Pretty amazing!

j. hoard

February 14, 2020

Suhr Amp Sounds Great

I picked this amp to actually use it for clean tones. I feel it does hi fi country and pop tones the best out of all the UAD amp modelers. I am super impressed and would recommend it to all my buds.

j. davis

January 31, 2020

Sweet

Sweet tones, user friendly!!

R. Hara

January 12, 2020

クリーンから歪まで使い勝手が良い

・クリーン
甘いクリーンからブライトスイッチによるカッティング向きのクリーンが出せる。
・歪み
1のクランチチャンネルから2、3チャンネルまでゲインステージを変えてセッティングでき便利。

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Killer Amp that is extremely versatile

I’ve been a fan of Pete Thorn for years and have wanted to try the PT100. I swear this is one of the most versatile amp plugins ever. It can cover just about any style. Excellent. I highly recommend!

A. Leger

December 24, 2019

Awesome workhorse amp

I decided to buy this amp immediately after demoing it. It delivers authentic, classic tones that will work across a broad range of productions. And for those who like to tweak, the options for truly granular customization are there. It's getting harder and harder to justify owning an actual tube amp with plug-ins like this one around. Highly recommended!

佐. 怜

December 14, 2019

素晴らしい!

アメリカン、ブリテッシュ、どちらの感じも出せ流ので、非常に重宝してます。ツマミの利き具合も優秀で、音を利きながら作ることが楽しいです。超ハイゲイン系以外はこれをまずはチョイスします!
素晴らしいアンプシュミレーターだと思います!

R. McClure

December 13, 2019

Most versatile UAD guitar amp model!

I demoed every amp model UAD has and I found this to have the best American sound. You can get anything from classic clean Fender tones to modern high gain tones. I also like how this model has just the right about of tweaks to be versatile but not too many knobs and switches that it’s overwhelming, which many of these amp models are. I compose for tv/film and this is perfect if you need to cover a large variety of genres.

1-20 of 77 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4