Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 108 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Medure

July 22, 2021

My Favorite So Far!!!

I have enjoyed all of the amp sims from UAD but this is my new go to. Love the tones and the feel I can get from this plugin.

G. Beck

July 12, 2021

Only solution to make modern tones with UA system.

I like it very much. Gain tones are incredible and IRs are useful for various situations. But still I missing crystal and punching clean tones from real amps.

N. Antonio

July 11, 2021

進化系

しっかりとしたサウンドです。デフォルト設定がちょうど良く立ち上げて直ぐに使える。

I. Pareja

July 10, 2021

Rock Latino

Es espectacular para crear sonidos ambientales y aporta una crujiente distorsión a los clean

L. Tian Siung

June 29, 2021

Must have

the preset are useful and ready to go!

J. Moore

June 14, 2021

Great

One of the best Guitar Amp Plugins ever!

R. Kei

June 12, 2021

I love its clean tone for my les paul.

Sound so brilliant for my les paul.
especially the clean tone...I knocked out
God damn good.

I. Sevruk

June 12, 2021

Versatile Amp

This amp has everything that you need: funky clean tone, nice classic rock sound and amazing lead tone with a lots of sustain

P. Record

May 14, 2021

PanangRecord

Sounds really good and is very vesatile.

S. Bluemm

May 1, 2021

Flexible with useful sound controls

With three channels, controls like feedback, depth, boost, different recording chains and the option to switch four memory slots this amp makes it easy to set up a couple of great tones and easily switch between them. Other bx amps have most of these features as well, but it seems this one makes it easier to come up with good tones and has more sweet spots.

J. Parnell

February 10, 2021

Sell your mic and cab!

Simple put... there’s no reason to mic a cab anymore. I’ve sold my amp because of this. This amp is amazing. Smooth high gain, record ready! Just buy it!!

G. Lovett

January 25, 2021

Suhr PT100

This is my goto AMP for guitar!!!! a must in your tool box!

M. Chang

January 24, 2021

Inspiring

I may never buy another real amp. This amp sim is so nice.

J. Sanchez

January 22, 2021

Amplificador muy versátil

Tiene todo lo necesario para sacar un sonido muy limpio o una saturación muy potente. Su puerta de ruido es muy útil en diferentes situaciones y un delay de gran calidad. Multitud de opciones en un solo ampli .

M. Harwood

January 19, 2021

My new go-to amp sim

I tried this amp sim as a demo and was so blown away I just had to get it. the vast number of presets alone are just amazing and the versatility of tones/effects seem to be endless. This is probably going to be my go-to amp sim from now on, just wonderful.

R. Schuld

January 6, 2021

Genug ist nicht genug

Als wären die Amps in meinem fractal Audio ax8 nicht genug , konnte ich bei diesem Plugin nicht widerstehen. Im unsison insert klingt er unglaublich echt.

o. romer

January 5, 2021

Nice amp

Sounds really good and is very vesatile.

J. Burman

January 4, 2021

Great, just great!

Suhr PT100 is the amplifier I was looking for, so many different sounds to choose from!
Perfect as an inspiration for my recordings

M. Kondracki

December 17, 2020

The one amp sim to rule them all

This, for me, is the most joyous of sim's to play. Authentic, tubey, and just plain amazing sounding. I choose it over my Kemper and my other sim's. It's just so freakin' good.

P. KYUDAE

December 15, 2020

nice!!

it's very wonderful sound! that's good match with my fender guitar!

1-20 of 108 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6