Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 75 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Kei

June 12, 2021

It has so good drive tones.

I really love this for drive tones.
So cool.

K. Roaas-Sedal

April 26, 2021

Sounds like an amp. Feels like an amp.

This is a no brainer. Responsive and musical, touch sensitive and powerful. All the good stuff you want. Now you just need to make som music ;-)

T. Fine

April 15, 2021

The best yet

When you have a good tone it’s more fun to play. This sim this by far the best I’ve come across. The gain and delay options make it my go to.

J. Manness

April 9, 2021

Now this sounds like an amp!!

It's weird that no one talks about this amp sim, because the sound just jumps out of the speakers in the most badass way and is so much fun to play. And the presets rock so much that I might not even bother coming up with my own.

J. Pike

March 15, 2021

Lead Amp

Old rocker here -- I tried all the UAD amp plugins and this one feel the most like a great live amp/speaker combination for lead work. It lacks nothing. As much gain as you want to eat (it screams on 5). It can do other things, but it excels as a lead amp and for heavy rock rhythm playing.

j. davis

February 28, 2021

Suhr SE 100

I absolutely love this !! Its my new favorite!!

J. Burman

February 14, 2021

The perfect match!

This is the amp sim I’ve been looking for, nice warm distorted sound without harchness,
It’s the perfect match to my other amp sims, and absolutely one of the best.

k. nakamura

February 13, 2021

amazing

Good sound.. I like auto mode.

M. Lee

February 9, 2021

I'm really satisfied.

I could have made a cleantone with my own equipment, but I wanted a unique, sharp sound of Gain, and this Amp satisfied me with the lack of space. I love it.

K. Jull

February 6, 2021

Unlocks Creativity!!

The sounds that I can dial in really unlocks my creativity and inspires me to write some songs (which I guess is what it´s all about!!)

M. Kocur

December 12, 2020

AMAZING amp sim !

This is an amazing amp sim. One of the best high gain tones in a plug-in. Together with Unison technology it offers unrivaled authenticity in tone and feel. Warm and beefy tone with nice British midrange bark and very smooth gain structure. This amp sim also takes pedals really well. Sounds especially good with Tubescreamer in front of it.

J. Neves

December 2, 2020

Amazing

Gorgeous plugin this is....

Y. Nadeau

December 1, 2020

It’s a blast

Love the sound of it. In the Unison is the way to go.

S. van Servellen

October 24, 2020

Nice high gain sound and character.

The SUHR amp sims on UAD by brainworx are the only ones I've thought worth buying. Still prefer my tube amp and analog pedals, but this is a good alternative for when I don't want to wake up the entire neighbourhood.

J. Price

September 15, 2020

What a pleasant surprise!

I'm not much for Plug-ins and love using real amps, but Wow! was I surprised with this one. This amp sounds and feels very natural with plenty of gain to go around. The amp has the Marshall vibe with many great options to choose from. If you're looking for a classic amp vibe then this is the one.

J. Price

September 15, 2020

What a pleasant surprise!

I'm not much for Plug-ins and love using real amps, but Wow! was I surprised with this one. This amp sounds and feels very natural with plenty of gain to go around. The amp has the Marshall vibe with many great options to choose from. If you're looking for a classic amp vibe then this is the one.

J. Price

September 15, 2020

What a big surprise!

I'm not much for Plug-ins and love using real amps, but Wow! was I surprised with this one. This amp sounds and feels very natural with plenty of gain to go around. The amp has the Marshall vibe with many great options to choose from. If you're looking for a classic amp vibe then this is the one.

R. Campo

May 21, 2020

Wow

This amp is a beast!!!

M. Moreno

May 14, 2020

Great amp sim!

I had demoed this plugin a couple of times in the past, and was always floored. Recently got a load box to play my amps without a cabinet and this holds up in tone and in feel, which most sims don't even get close. Well done

W. Yang

April 29, 2020

A great amp that is underrated!

A great amp that is underrated!

1-20 of 75 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4