Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

Customer Reviews

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 91 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Pascale

January 21, 2024

Sick!

It's all over my new record Living A Dream (Sony/orchard) . Once you start playing through this you won't put your guitar down. Ridiculously great!! Get it!

L. Brown

September 15, 2023

A+

A+

M. TODOROVIĆ

April 8, 2023

THE BEST ONE!

This amp sounds and FEELS like REAL ONE!

M. TODOROVIĆ

April 8, 2023

THE BEST ONE!

This amp sounds and FEELS like REAL ONE!

W. Crawford

January 27, 2023

This Amp Kicks Ass

Pure balls. Smokin aweome tone!

D. Harte

December 22, 2022

Great emulation of a fantastic piece of gear!!

As a Music Producer and Sound Engineer, Universal Audio, has become a “go to”, with many of our projects. So many of the guitar amp simulations, I’ve played, sound over-compressed and over-processed. This unique emulation of the SESuhr 100, has loads of warmth and presence. The lovely overdrive settings are easy to tame, giving me that subtle grit, while taking up just enough space in the sound spectrum, to complement other parts, during mix down!

L. Weisz

September 19, 2022

wlaci

Jó cucc!

J. Grunditz

May 5, 2022

Fantastic

Love the sound of it ! It sounds like I have the actual amp in my home studio

F. Mandaza

April 10, 2022

Really Good

Love this amp...Its really doing what I expect of it....

K. NISHIDA

December 15, 2021

Great sound!!

Pro sound

P. Bond

December 15, 2021

This is SPECTACULAR!

I am a guitarist and producer and have also worked with many hard rock and metal bands that you will know, as a guitar tech. I have collectable amps in my posession and also really like my Kemper. I KNOW my amps!
I have never found a guitar amp sim that I thought was any good (there's some great bass ones) ... until now! This thing is amazing.
I demo'd it and simply had to get it. For me and my style of playing it is now my first choice for full-fat hard rock tones but it'll also do so much more.
Well done to everybody involved in bringing this to market.
If you are sitting on the fence about this one, don't! Just get out your card.

N. Maragkos

December 11, 2021

Must have for guitarists

This is one of the best amp sims i have ever tried, delivering a warm tube sound direct into my daw.

R. Cremasco

December 2, 2021

Tube-like and Muscular Tones

That's it. The best amp sim I've ever used.

D. Rohde

July 21, 2021

Special Amp with great Sound

A very nice Amp, lots of features and great Sounds

D. Rohde

July 21, 2021

Special Amp with great Sound

A very nice Amp, lots of features and great Sounds

C. Billmeier

June 26, 2021

Great, hot amp sim

Among all the great amp sims in the UAD catalog this one stands out (to me) as a clean and articulate but very high-gain amp. I compare it generally to a Marhsall's brightness (as opposed to a 5150 scooped mid sound) but it gives a lot more gain/drive like a Deizel. I'm really digging this amp!

R. Kei

June 12, 2021

It has so good drive tones.

I really love this for drive tones.
So cool.

K. Roaas-Sedal

April 26, 2021

Sounds like an amp. Feels like an amp.

This is a no brainer. Responsive and musical, touch sensitive and powerful. All the good stuff you want. Now you just need to make som music ;-)

T. Fine

April 15, 2021

The best yet

When you have a good tone it’s more fun to play. This sim this by far the best I’ve come across. The gain and delay options make it my go to.

J. Manness

April 9, 2021

Now this sounds like an amp!!

It's weird that no one talks about this amp sim, because the sound just jumps out of the speakers in the most badass way and is so much fun to play. And the presets rock so much that I might not even bother coming up with my own.

1-20 of 91 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5