Thunderbolt 3 Option Card

Thunderbolt 3 Option Card

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Thunderbolt 3 Option Card

Overall Rating

8 Item(s)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Walter

August 5, 2019

Will I be able to convert my Apollo 8 with a Thunderbolt 2 card to Thunderbolt 3 and use it on newer Mac?

I also have drobo raid drive that is daisey chain through my Apollo 8 (TB 2) and my Apollo Silver (TB)2 interface for mac, if I converted to a TH 3 card? I'm about to buy a new Macbook Pro which has TH 3 on it, but I know they have breakout boxes.... Any advice would be of much help. Thanks kind stranger!

I. Al- Hamdan

August 1, 2019

Why Usb 4 Option Card Is Not Made, So there is more freedom for customers to use ?

Why Usb 4 Option Card Is Not Made, So there is more freedom for customers to use

F. Francesco

May 8, 2019

Macbook pro Mojave - Non viene riconosciuta - Not recognized

Aiutatemi per favore! Nonostante abbia installato ultima versione UAD 9.8, installato e seguito le istruzioni , in particolar modo , il riferimento all'accettazione sulla sicurezza che ho eseguito correttamente, il macbook pro 2018 non mi vede la scheda audio. Io posseggo una Apollo (grigia) FW con aggiunta scheda Thunderbolt 3 , OS Mojave.
Aiutatemi per favore non so più cosa fare!!!
______________________________________
Please help me! Despite having installed the latest version UAD 9.8, installed and followed the instructions, in particular, the reference to the security acceptance that I performed correctly, the macbook pro 2018 does not see the sound card. I own an Apollo (gray) FW with added Thunderbolt 3 card, OS Mojave.
Help me please I don't know what to do anymore !!!

U. ACCOUNT

January 29, 2019

Thunderbolt 3 Card

Please help me if i install Thunderbolt 3 card on my UAD Apollo Firewire Silver face Quad core will it Support i mean does this Thunderbolt 3 card supports Uad Firewire silver face since i have upgrade my Machine to I Mac Pro Which has Only Thunderbolt 3 card please confirm my Query so i can order the Thunderbolt 3 Card

U. ACCOUNT

January 29, 2019

Thunderbolt 3 Card

Please help me if i install Thunderbolt 3 card on my UAD Apollo Firewire Silver face Quad core will it Support i mean does this Thunderbolt 3 card supports Uad Firewire silver face since i have upgrade my Machine to I Mac Pro Which has Only Thunderbolt 3 card please confirm my Query so i can order the Thunderbolt 3 Card

A. Mahrous

December 5, 2018

Thunderbolt 3 option card

There is no driver of " thunderbolt 3 option card"
in windows 7 64 bit SP1

q. studio

November 3, 2018

thunderbolt 3 Card in an Apollo silver duo firewire

Hello I wonder if I install this card in my Apollo firewire silver duo will I get the same power as a new apollo or better resell mine and buy a new one ?

H. LUMINEAU

October 31, 2018

thunderbolt 3 Card in an Apollo silver duo firewire

Hello I wonder if I install this card in my Apollo firewire silver duo will I get the same power as a new apollo or better resell mine and buy a new one ?

Best regards.

H Lumineau

8 Item(s)