Thunderbolt 3 Option Card

Thunderbolt 3 Option Card

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Thunderbolt 3 Option Card

Overall Rating

10 Item(s)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Oliveira da Silva

March 7, 2020

E. Oliveira

Is this thunderbolt 3 card for silver apollo?

S. Gross

February 19, 2020

WHY!?

Can someone explain why this thunderbolt card is half the price of the interface???

J. Walter

August 5, 2019

Will I be able to convert my Apollo 8 with a Thunderbolt 2 card to Thunderbolt 3 and use it on newer Mac?

I also have drobo raid drive that is daisey chain through my Apollo 8 (TB 2) and my Apollo Silver (TB)2 interface for mac, if I converted to a TH 3 card? I'm about to buy a new Macbook Pro which has TH 3 on it, but I know they have breakout boxes.... Any advice would be of much help. Thanks kind stranger!

I. Al- Hamdan

August 1, 2019

Why Usb 4 Option Card Is Not Made, So there is more freedom for customers to use ?

Why Usb 4 Option Card Is Not Made, So there is more freedom for customers to use

F. Francesco

May 8, 2019

Macbook pro Mojave - Non viene riconosciuta - Not recognized

Aiutatemi per favore! Nonostante abbia installato ultima versione UAD 9.8, installato e seguito le istruzioni , in particolar modo , il riferimento all'accettazione sulla sicurezza che ho eseguito correttamente, il macbook pro 2018 non mi vede la scheda audio. Io posseggo una Apollo (grigia) FW con aggiunta scheda Thunderbolt 3 , OS Mojave.
Aiutatemi per favore non so più cosa fare!!!
______________________________________
Please help me! Despite having installed the latest version UAD 9.8, installed and followed the instructions, in particular, the reference to the security acceptance that I performed correctly, the macbook pro 2018 does not see the sound card. I own an Apollo (gray) FW with added Thunderbolt 3 card, OS Mojave.
Help me please I don't know what to do anymore !!!

U. ACCOUNT

January 29, 2019

Thunderbolt 3 Card

Please help me if i install Thunderbolt 3 card on my UAD Apollo Firewire Silver face Quad core will it Support i mean does this Thunderbolt 3 card supports Uad Firewire silver face since i have upgrade my Machine to I Mac Pro Which has Only Thunderbolt 3 card please confirm my Query so i can order the Thunderbolt 3 Card

U. ACCOUNT

January 29, 2019

Thunderbolt 3 Card

Please help me if i install Thunderbolt 3 card on my UAD Apollo Firewire Silver face Quad core will it Support i mean does this Thunderbolt 3 card supports Uad Firewire silver face since i have upgrade my Machine to I Mac Pro Which has Only Thunderbolt 3 card please confirm my Query so i can order the Thunderbolt 3 Card

A. Mahrous

December 5, 2018

Thunderbolt 3 option card

There is no driver of " thunderbolt 3 option card"
in windows 7 64 bit SP1

q. studio

November 3, 2018

thunderbolt 3 Card in an Apollo silver duo firewire

Hello I wonder if I install this card in my Apollo firewire silver duo will I get the same power as a new apollo or better resell mine and buy a new one ?

H. LUMINEAU

October 31, 2018

thunderbolt 3 Card in an Apollo silver duo firewire

Hello I wonder if I install this card in my Apollo firewire silver duo will I get the same power as a new apollo or better resell mine and buy a new one ?

Best regards.

H Lumineau

10 Item(s)