Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

UAD Mix Edition

Overall Rating

61-80 of 10422 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. James

June 15, 2024

Musical favourite!

One among the most musical EQs that I’ve used. The mastering EQ especially lives on my master channel.

J. Pena

June 14, 2024

Just really good

The very first thing I used this on when I got the demo was on vocals for a old style bluesy rock song. I had to mess with it for a little to get a sound I liked, but when I got it there, it sounded really good. It sounded like the vocal and reverb just blended into each other in a way that I never got from any other reverb plugin that I own. By the way for me to get that sound I send a slap delay (galaxy echo) into the reverb, and I also blended in a little bit of the pure plate verb. After I heard that, I purchased the 224 the next day.

A. Pradier

June 14, 2024

Excellente Reverb!

Il y a pas à dire, cette reverb sonne très bien et elle est très flexible sur les voix et instruments.
Comme d'habitude avec la qualité UAD.
Je vous la recommande.

G. Pigman

June 14, 2024

Jot to the Ears

Beautiful, simple and a delight to add echo and reverb to give tracks full depth and dimension.

Not to mention, its green !

a. atheer

June 14, 2024

beautiful

Wonderful products, characterized by precision and giving a very beautiful color and flavor.

B. Hjörleifsson

June 13, 2024

Perfection!

Vibe and shine

A. Gek

June 13, 2024

I love 76 comp

I really liked this compressor with its legendary and expensive sound, it sounds much better than the compressor from the Waves company.

M. Woods

June 12, 2024

Quality

I just run my vocals through the Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb…job done!
I don’t spend a lot of time tweaking parameters..no need..default is excellent..just take it out of solo . The soundscape possibilities are endless.

L. walle

June 12, 2024

Top plugin

Great

A. Giroux

June 11, 2024

Limiter

I use often on mandolin tracks

J. Worth

June 11, 2024

A useful tool !

The Brigade Chorus plugin works well.....easily adjusts the pitch and also slightly delays the pitch and then mixed back into the original guitar signal... creating the sound of a several guitars simultaneously creating a wider, thicker and richer sound. A useful tool indeed !

S. Apted

June 10, 2024

Amazingly accurate.

These plug-ins are insanely accurate, to the point where most people would not know the difference between this plug-in and the real thing. I A physical 1176 and have a beat them and found there to be very little difference. An excellent plug-in that everyone should own.

G. Hebert

June 10, 2024

Five star

I just bought this plugin and I'm blown away by the difference compared to other Lexicon plugins out there. It's a game-changer, I love it !!

D. Lewis

June 10, 2024

Clean and Accurate!!!

This plugin gives me clarity and the true reverb behind anything I put in front of it .. from vocals to instruments!! Use this in EVERY session!!

D. Lewis

June 10, 2024

Amazing! And Warm!

This plugin sounds amazing with guitar and vocals!! It’s being used in one of my betas as we speak!

S. Sotiriadis

June 10, 2024

UA

Amazing Staff

E. Carlsson

June 10, 2024

Amazing

Amazing width and depth

T. Godoy

June 10, 2024

the best

This is the best channel strip plugin I've ever used, i love UAD

s. ayton

June 10, 2024

Nice vibe

Great historical piece and insight into the foundation of verb. Easy to do this with many other plugs but such a nice thing to use. Really like this but has very limited use personally cos I’m not often asked to get a Motown sound but will use it for music education.

s. ayton

June 10, 2024

Really worthwhile

Not required of you have an outboard Lexicon of any standing, just use an insert and introduce your old effects unit into your workflow. Even an old LXP1 or Alex had this vibe. Gets the PCM70
Vibe though which is a lovely flavor.
I preferred it to the 480L when you want to really hear the reverb but the 480L lets you create incredibly long sound design type tails. You don’t need this though if you use Convology XT (free) or any other IR reverb so it’s really for those who always wanted a 480L which I am one too. I do really like the interface with the faders right there, you can’t get around the research that was done into the original user interface but falls short in that midi control should be implemented clearly so you can assign controls to emulate this workflow. Bigtime missed opportunity here but that’s the problem with the plugin world. Not enough synergy between the tactile and mouse worlds. Anyway, it’s the UAD reverb plugin to get for the old school studio reverb unit vibe.

61-80 of 10422 Results