Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1544 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Rasiński

November 6, 2023

MO POWER, MO FUN :)

After many tests of the native versions, I came to the conclusion that the UAD versions work slightly better sonically, so I took advantage of the promotion for the OCTO model and I am very pleased :)

c. hyun

November 1, 2023

Satellite octo

Good!

c. hyun

November 1, 2023

Satellite octo

Good!

T. Martin

October 25, 2023

Game changer

Takes almost all the work load off of my laptop make mixing in higher sample rates a breeze. The cost is worth it if you’re a serious engineer or producer.

T. Martin

October 25, 2023

Game changer

Takes almost all the work load off of my laptop make mixing in higher sample rates a breeze. The cost is worth it if you’re a serious engineer or producer.

T. Martin

October 25, 2023

Game changer

Takes almost all the work load off of my laptop make mixing in higher sample rates a breeze. The cost is worth it if you’re a serious engineer or producer.

J. Aguilar

October 16, 2023

now my songs are the best in the market!

Thanks UAD for helping me my music sounds better every day. UAD for LIFE

V. Pérez

October 14, 2023

JViktor

hola

V. Pérez

October 14, 2023

JViktor

hola

S. Holliday

October 5, 2023

Universal audio satellite

❤️I can run more plugins

m. clements

September 27, 2023

UAD 2 OCTO

Amazing to have all the extra DSP , Just wish you could use in Console with my Apollo quad .

m. clements

September 27, 2023

UAD 2 OCTO

Amazing to have all the extra DSP , Just wish you could use in Console with my Apollo quad .

E. Azari

September 12, 2023

EliAzariofficial

I produce UAD

J. Vierra

September 7, 2023

No longer flying in coach. I'm in first class with the legroom I need.

As my mixing sessions got larger and I needed more DSP to deal with some of the DSP hungry plugins, the UAD-2 satellite is just what I needed to get the job done. I no longer worry about using the plug-ins on busses as the only solution. I can pretty much use plugins as needed. I am very happy with this device.

m. sedie

August 30, 2023

UAD Satellite

So nice having some fire power to fall back on knowing my ship will sail smoothly and never enter the troubled waters of computer speed issues. Well done UA!

P. Vincent

August 7, 2023

Essential to run UA Apollo/Unison plugins

I ran out of DSP power on my Apollo Twin Dual Thunderbolt when I loaded Capitol Chambers, so I bought a UAD-2 Satellite TB3 and now have 8 processors to share the load for other plugins or instances I need to have in my sessions. A must have.

M. Vinten

August 7, 2023

Love it !

Gives me so much more "headroom" in the plugin area.,
and it's so easy to get up and running.
I just loved it from day one.

R. Studio

July 13, 2023

Works great!

Does the job if you need to use more plugins.

B. Bartley

June 27, 2023

Must Have Item!

The UAD-2 OCTO Satellite is a must have item while using plugins when recording in LUNA. We use two OCTO satellites linked together for superior DSP management.

A. Lee

June 24, 2023

Couldn't live without it

More plugins available without taxing the computer - amazing

21-40 of 1544 Results