UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1092 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Winarto

July 7, 2020

Powerful

More is better. Never enough dsp.

M. Ouimet

July 7, 2020

I needed the Juice!

I needed more horsepower to deal with bigger sessions and this turkey fit the bill and delivered!

C. Cobain

July 7, 2020

plenty of power

i was mixing a song and really loving what my UAD plugs brought to the table. i just couldn't use too many of them as it maxed out. so i ordered the satellite and now i can use way more of the good stuff on my mix.

the other thing was, i just just hooked it up and it worked. it was crazy easy. now i just have to refrain myself from buying every remaining plugin.

B. Hardin

July 3, 2020

One box with lots of power

I started with focusrite and waves a couple years ago and once I became comfortable with mixing and plug ins, I switched over to UAD. Now this is my new home form gear and I love it. This Octo turned my Apollo Twin into a monster and now I can use stronger plug ins... worth every dollar !

A. Redman

July 1, 2020

It works!

I am new to this kind of recording. I worked in analogue studios some thirty years ago so I'm familiar with some of the gear UA emulates. So I started recording in Luna in April having bought the Arrow interface. I quickly realised I should have bought an Apollo instead as I kept running out of CPU. I liked using Luna so much I decided to buy the UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3 Octo. Since then everything has been working very smoothly. I must also mention the the customer support has been great. Cheers!

P. Deggau

June 29, 2020

Exactly what I expect!

Easy to work and beautiful. Does what suppose do.

M. Strodtmann

June 27, 2020

Yeah!

Simply awesome! Brings your studio to a completely new level!

M. Strodtmann

June 27, 2020

Yeah!

Simply awesome. Brings your studio on a completely new level!

M. Strodtmann

June 27, 2020

Yeah!

Simply awesome. Brings your studio on a completely new level!

C. Simms

June 24, 2020

A beautiful Life saver

It’s so smooth you don’t notice it’s there

J. Landhaug

June 24, 2020

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

I own a Apollo Twin Mk11 and a Apollo X8P. The UAD-2 Satellite is the perfect companion for these two and myself. I started with a Silverface Apollo. Love and really enjoy being on this platform

B. Lewis

June 23, 2020

Awesome

I can pretty much just use UAD plugins for a whole mix now!

Z. Sabijan

June 19, 2020

Great, great!

Once again, more dsp at disposal at mixing stages... Can't complain! Great hardware and software. Keep on rockin' guys!

C. King

June 19, 2020

Great little box.

Great to have 5 or 6 busses of different effects inc. reverbs without putting any stress on the computer CPU. Fantastic.

P. Prince

June 18, 2020

Excellent capacity for plug ins and sound

with only a bit of experience I can say the Satellite opens up alot of sounds - the plug ins are excellent and even w the Manley Vox box, Massive passive, Neve 1081, Avalon pre and a reverb up in a mix, it seems It still has the ability to run alot more, thats what I was hoping, a nice capacity to run plug ins. And the Manley, Neve and Avalon sound excellent, useful.

K. KIM

June 18, 2020

날개를 다는 것 같은 느낌

음악 작업에 더욱 날개를 달고 높이~~

m. irfan

June 15, 2020

Great combo

It’s like vitamin for your Apollo

B. Ford

June 14, 2020

Just loaded 13 Shadow Hills’ Compressors - Runs Like A Champ

I am happy to bring the UAD products into my production and mixing suite. The emulations are amazing. I got rid of a lot of my outboard gear because with UAD I don’t need it anymore. The Octo allows me to load up protools with UAD plugs and work seamlessly. @producerbenford

R. GHERISSI

June 12, 2020

Solid Hardware

Easy to connect for The Best plugin, freedom taste... i’m verry happy !!!

G. Tabor

June 6, 2020

Solid hardware and the best plugin software

The hardware is solid, connects instantly, and setup is a breeze - which makes using the best plugins available that much better!

1-20 of 1092 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55