1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1059 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. niculescu

October 23, 2020

A classic for a reason

So many options out there, yet the 1176 is still one of my most used compressors.

H. Spiodic

October 17, 2020

Must have!

I put it on almost everything but what this does to the vocals is amazing! Try it! you’ll love it!

b. bensoy

October 8, 2020

Just good in the current times

I believe universal audio can do better than that If they rework on those plugin models today. They own the name so it can be better

E. Bass

October 5, 2020

Great - quite an upgrade from Legacy ones too

Really impressed with these, they give drums such a punch!

拓. 松添

September 20, 2020

最高です

リビジョンを切り替えられるものが他にないので、ボーカルベースドラムと各素材に適した1176を使えるのが他にはない特徴です。特有のアナログ感も味わえます。

P. Rackley

September 14, 2020

The Classic that you must have

This unit is incredible and legendary! History was made and is being made everyday with this iconic masterpiece. Don’t think twice if you want next to the real deal!! Who knows better of how to replicate something that they created than the creator!!! UAD plug-ins are killer if you want classic and futuristic plugins!! If you want what the pros use, get this plugin your bass and Vocals!! Works on other tracks as well!!! You’ll be glad if you do!!

M. Pribble

September 10, 2020

These are classics for a reason!

Fantastic! There's a flavor for every application!

P. Sullivan

September 9, 2020

As cool as the other side of the pillow

Love all the options I have with all 3 compressors. They all have their use and I use all of them.

R. Visbal

September 7, 2020

Eleven Seventy Six

The 1176 Classic Limiter Collection plugin just works on anything you apply it to. It can make your sound be smooth, aggressive, in between, you name it. Press all the Ratio buttons and SMASH the signal. There's no wrong way, there's only the 1176 way. UA always giving us the best!!!

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

1176

very Good Sound

น. ห้องแซง

September 5, 2020

1176

very Good Sound

s. ermolaev

September 4, 2020

Workhorse

This is the case when they are always needed at hand. The quality of performance is excellent!

J. Geary

August 26, 2020

On POINT

yeah, i wouldnt expect less for this plugin from the people that originally brought the unit to market. 5/5 for sound. Rating 4 stars as a slight facelift GUI wise would be nice alongside some sort of sidechain control. even if the sc is on a separate plugin to keep the others true to og signalflow, a version that can get a bit more surgical would be YUGE

T. Lippai

August 24, 2020

The real deal

I owned 1176 plugins before, but this is the real deal, if I have to compare them. Whether I want subtle compression, or heavy sound design, I use them. Don’t forget to check their characteristics before you plug them in. :)

M. Malinski

August 23, 2020

Hard to live without 1176 in the studio

Hi
Very good plugs, very close sounding to real thing counterpatrs.

T. Evans

August 22, 2020

Rockin'

These compressor models are an insane. It was a no brainer buying these digital remakes of the actual hardware models from UA knowing that UA are the founding fathers of these bad boys! You can really truly hear how these plugins react to the signal and saturate the audio just like the original hardware. Verry happy. One thing that I would like to see is a clearer picture of the compressor unit on screen. It looks a little blurry and unrealistic. But thats not really a criticism.

A. McVaney

August 8, 2020

Got this bundle for the blue stripe Rev A!

SO good, I use it twice in my vocal chain. True story.

b. koh

July 22, 2020

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

I (A/B) compared this to other 1176 series made by other brands, I have to say that the UAD's out beat all of them!!! From today onward, I'm just gonna use it instead whenever i need a "1176" sound. That's it!

K. Ramsey

July 20, 2020

Great Emulation!

One of the best 1176 collections available.

c. glakas

July 17, 2020

A must-have for any UAD user

The brilliance of all UAD plugins is that the second you instantiate them and turn them on, your track sounds better. 1176 is no exception, and the legacy versions are DSP light so you can have them on every track in the mix.

1-20 of 1059 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53