UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1176 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

i. icewalter

July 24, 2022

so good

amazing!

J. Song

July 21, 2022

Awesome

Currently using it for all of my rap tracks
Much better than the Waves emulation

A. Whittaker

July 19, 2022

Yes it’s another 76

…but also maybe *still* the best 76 emulation out there so what can you do?

C. Preston

July 15, 2022

Much better than Waves emulations

UAD make Waves plug-ins seem like toys. Serious tone and control, love these. Thanks!

N. Cifaldi

July 15, 2022

Classic UA

these are high on the must have desert island plugins list!

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

THE REAL THING

The 1176 and the LA-2A are like Peanut Butter & Jelly. You can't have one without the other. And the 1176 collection is industry standard, as in, it is in every single studio on this planet and you can bet on it. And you know what else? an LA-2A haha.

O. Levi

July 11, 2022

Bass vocal etc

Just put it on your buss, bass, vocals and your set to go.

k. king

July 10, 2022

The Best 1176 Ever

What can I say it gets the job done on every genre and it’s easy to use just use your ears that simple.UAD is my go to for my plugin arsenal thanks UAD!!!!!

И. Карасенко

July 7, 2022

Класический Эмулятор 1176

Самый Замечательный плагин от UAD.
Крутая компрессия на гитаре, барабанах и других инструментах.

I. Danyi

July 6, 2022

The best

The best emulation of the 1176 so far. Transistors are well modelled and very close to the original sound.

I. Danyi

July 6, 2022

The best

This is the best emulation I ever had of the 1176. The modelling of the transistor is outstanding.

V. German

July 4, 2022

A classic in perfect execution!

Legendary instruments and unique sound. The competitors' replicas are nervously smoking on the sidelines!

e. stewart

July 3, 2022

YES YES YES!

I LOVE this plugin!

R. Mannucci

July 2, 2022

UAD for the win on these!

UAD for the win! I love this collection of 1176! This and the La2a stay on everything!

C. Long

July 1, 2022

1176 are incredible!

Love the sound of these compressors, they are simply the Best I have ever heard.

D. Matas

June 20, 2022

What can I say that hasn't been said already?

Obviously this thing is iconic, and for good reason it's a top notch compressor.

D. Arango

June 19, 2022

Excelente

Muy buen producto

R. Whiting

June 12, 2022

No Brainer

I record and mix in professional studios in Los Angeles, where I have access to the hardware 1176. When it comes to mixing, these are excellent emulation of the hardware.

L. Jahn

June 12, 2022

Not VST3?

I do not know how it sounds because I could not install them in my daw, Cubase 12 . I believe the plug ins are not VST3 compatible. I regret to have spent money in something I assumed it was going to work. My bad for not checking.

A. Gray

June 12, 2022

Classics for a reason

Faithfully emulated and a welcome addition to the workflows

1-20 of 1176 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59