UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Customer Reviews

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

141-160 of 1176 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kolesnikov

July 13, 2020

Лучшее из лучших

Один из самых часто используемых плагинов, особенно rev A, вносит в звук тот характер, который потом как магнит притягивает внимание и слух.

A. Kolesnikov

July 13, 2020

Лучшее из лучших

Один из самых часто используемых плагинов, особенно rev A, вносит в звук тот характер, который потом как магнит притягивает внимание и слух.

J. Samuels

July 12, 2020

Best 1176 in Plugin Land

Really love the Ref A. Gives u the in ur face Vocal what u expect from an 1176.

Also the other Ref´s are great. All over great tools.

A. Cuello

July 10, 2020

The Real 1176

Great emulation!

M. Schädel

July 9, 2020

Hat sich wirklich gelohnt...

Die verschiedenen Sounds sind einfach großartig. Danke UAD.

M. mathew

July 8, 2020

must have

osm

C. Grabau

July 7, 2020

An essential upgrade

An essential upgrade. While the legacy version is great, the full version (with three different models) offers a more expansive tonal palette. Simple to use, the 1176 gives you more space to focus on music over tweaking knobs.

K. CHO

July 6, 2020

AMazing

it's just like Magic

D. Quevedo

July 2, 2020

Genial!

Muy bueno!

R. Bernatchez

July 2, 2020

Un classic

J’aime!!!

M. Gavriel

July 1, 2020

1176 Love

Does what it says on the box. Sounds fantastic and perfectly captures the nuances between the different models.

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Classic indeed.

Classic piece of gears. Gotta have them ;-)

K. Frost

June 29, 2020

1176 Collection great addition.

Definitely worth it. I thought the Legacy was good..... it does what they say it does. You can and will hear the improvement instantly.

I will say the same for la2a collection and Pultec Collection.
Kinda a must have.
From the Outer Banks of NC

B. Simon

June 24, 2020

1176 Better than the legacy

Don't get me wrong... I have been using the legacy version since I purchased my first UAD card.
But now I had the chance, to upgrade my ACB! What can I say? Serious sound! Worth every euro. :)

R. Hutcheson

June 24, 2020

YOU NEED THIS.

Ever since I bought this, there hasn't been a single mix where I havent put at least five 1176's somewhere in the mix. I'm not being paid to write this. I'm not a person to ever exaggerate. This plugin collection should be a part of everyone's arsenal. You will use this in every mix after buying it. I reckon it's UA's most useable plugin. It's a big call i know, but noting's as utilitarian as an 1176.

J. Lee

June 22, 2020

GOOD

SOUND Quality is good.

R. Leon Junquera

June 21, 2020

Classics

Way better than legacy

A. Al Raisi

June 21, 2020

Nice

Always in my vocal and guitar tracks ..

D. Pezzati

June 20, 2020

When you look for the best....

Simply one of the best unit I ever wished to own and now... I have all the 3 versions. Thanks UAD

j. tretta

June 17, 2020

So worth it

It’s like having a secret weapon for every instrument. You can make anything sound completely different just by trying each compressor. Bluey on vocals!!!!!

141-160 of 1176 Results