Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 899 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Göddel

October 21, 2021

???

So many uad plugins and no standalone version of a simple tuner?

R. Giannetto

October 14, 2021

Ampeg ampli e Lexicon Reverb

Recently, in addition to the Ampeg amplifier, I also bought a Lexicon 480 reverb. Both seem very expensive to me in relation to the results they give. Specifically, the Lexicon has a very bad sound: maybe because I don't know how to adjust it.
with regard

Roberto Giannetto

d. castree

October 13, 2021

mr c

wtf

P. Miller

September 30, 2021

Brainworx bx_tuner

I’ll join the chorus of dissappointed UA owners that firstly, this is not available for free and secondly not even available to purchase as a stand-a-lone plugin!
Bad choice whoever thought this is acceptable treatment of customers.

A. Mullen

September 20, 2021

Lots of basses … covered

The variety here is fantastic. Well worth it to cover different sounds and styles.

B. Sweeney

August 21, 2021

Solid

Sounds great and very much like the real thing. Totally solid and totally worth it. Sounds awesome with guitar as well.

R. Clark

August 1, 2021

I came here for a standalone tuner...

...and found these reviews from people saying exactly the same thing! It's so obvious! Please give us a tuner plugin you can use within console! Then I don't have to open my DAW or plug in my pedal board to practice playing bass!

D. Garrido

July 28, 2021

Amazing!

Really solid!

A. Hathot

July 26, 2021

$2800 product that don't come with a tuner

Shame on you, this or any other tuner should be free

D. Mostoller

July 17, 2021

make it available for purchase on its own

great plugin, but why can't we buy it on its own?

C. Mayr

July 16, 2021

Pure Growl

This is the Plugin with this really growl for my Preci and Jazz Bass. Go for it !

G. Washburn

July 11, 2021

Please make this available as a standalone purchase

Please make this available as a standalone purchase. How could a company as advance as UAD not have one available as its own plugin without purchasing an entire bundle?

UAD User

June 30, 2021

Went to try and buy this...

until I found out I couldnt.
Probably for the best as I prefer my Ableton tuner.
Too much DSP consumption too as others mentioned below.

H. Boss

June 27, 2021

cmon...

make it free already

C. Bruce

June 21, 2021

Great

I’m not much for plugin amps but this one I use regularly. I’ve found I’m not the only one who likes it. My teacher at Berklee prefers it himself too.

I. Beck

June 17, 2021

shame on you

We have to buy a tuner... omg, it's so stupid.

I. Michele

June 11, 2021

Eccellente

Da tempo cercavo un amplificatore per basso che mi desse questo tipo di suono. Ottimo.

L. Fernandez

June 9, 2021

Separate purchase PLEASE!

Why I have to buy a bundle to have a tuner?

S. Chell

June 6, 2021

Should be free.

Mind blowing that it isn't, and that UAD don't provide a free alternative.

J. White

June 5, 2021

Great Plugin… Can’t Use or Buy It!

??????????????????????????

1-20 of 899 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45