Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 725 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Schurat

January 21, 2020

Phantastic sound, dynamic ok

Again this plugin has the expected phantastic sound that uad plugins stand for. I own many. Also the settings are really manifold and guarantee for versatility changing the sound of the bassguitar. The playing feel is less dynamic than playing through a real amp but that is always there in any amp simulation. Uad definitely makes amp simulations that are more dynamic than many others. Again, I never regretted buying anything from UAD. And that’s a fact.

B. Budd

January 20, 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

B. Budd

January 20, 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

P. Sviyazov

January 9, 2020

Great

At extreme settings sounds awesome

s. mohsen

January 5, 2020

The 70” color

The best classic mode and 70”-80” color

V. Ivanov

January 4, 2020

Best Ampeg simulations you could find!

I recently fulfilled my kid dream to play the bass (I'm originally a drummer) and demoed the Ampeg bass amps in comparison to all other simulations on the market. Hands down UAD beat them all up! Also a great learning to tool for setting bass tone. 5 * from me!

M. Parlett

January 1, 2020

Game changer

I ran the demo and had to have it!
The best bass amp emulation out there.
Clean and transparent with plenty of grunt!

l. mathieu

January 1, 2020

Perfect

Great sound, great punch, great plug-in

M. Lewandowski

December 29, 2019

Ampeg B-15N Has Beef!

Love the thick tones this amp sim gives me with my P-bass! I run a DI track, with a dupe track with the added B-15N. Some eq adjustment and I get the best of both worlds on two faders. Love it!!

UAD User

December 26, 2019

Meilleur plug in ampeg

Juste incroyable, j’ai revendu mon ampeg svt-3, la simu est parfaite, precise et malléable. De tres loin le meilleur plug in que j’ai testé

S. Alekseev

December 24, 2019

Best bass amp emulations!

It feels like you're playing real hardware! Indispensable in any style of music! 5 points!

H. Mendez

December 22, 2019

Awesom

These are a must for any kind of music, Thanks

H. Mendez

December 22, 2019

Awesom

These are a must for any kind of music, Thanks

M. Finger

December 22, 2019

Bought X4 and Plugins no Tuner?

It's a pitty that a professional audio interface hasn't a tuner with it. At least sell the plugin seperately please...

P. Daly

December 20, 2019

Bass in Your Face

If your recording di bass, it's a no brainer, phat tones.

M. Price

December 8, 2019

The Rig i own

Cassic Ampeg tone in a class of its own. I cant Believe it . This is the Amp i own. My live rig i dialed in my setup exactly I couldnt believe it i new it would be close but an exact match . i no longer have to setup my rig and mic it. SVT VR is all i need

M. Brascich

December 5, 2019

MR

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

H. Lemke

November 27, 2019

Fantastisch klingender Bassverstärker!

Neben meinem zweiten Favoriten dem Mark 2 von Overload, muss ich hier dem Team von Universal Audio ein großes Kompliment aussprechen, dieser Bassverstärker "rockt" richtig gut, die Presets sind echte klasse. Man braucht meistens kaum individuelle Korrekturen vornehmen. Macht weiter so! Horst Lemke, Musikproduzent, Marabu-Records, Germany

A. Kolomvatsos

November 20, 2019

Great sound!

You get instant-great sounds with the presets. A step up from the classic (free) version!

D. Ulrich

November 19, 2019

Thanks!

Thank you from Brainworx for all the love for this amp here!

1-20 of 725 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37