Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

361-380 of 902 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Mueller

April 27, 2018

Nice emulation!

A friend of mine, a respected bass player, owns the real thing and said this plug-in sounds very close. Only drawback is that it seems to be power-hungry.

R. Persson

April 27, 2018

Awesome.

This one is great. Awesome plugin.

T. Davine

April 26, 2018

Ampeg delight

Great bass amp, nice lows, it’s just got that rock sound made in the 60’s, well worth the money.

m. walker

April 19, 2018

Great !

Nice tight bass sound, not to flappy, sounds better than most bass amps bought into the studio, speeds up workflow and handy for re-amping. Very pleased.

M. Boyes

April 15, 2018

What a beast

My bass player went through this the other evening in the studio he loves it. Really gritty and warm he was blown away so was I. Worth the money

D. van Haarlem

April 14, 2018

My New to-go Bass Amp!!!

I'm only using this one now! So easy, such a solid sound, so versatile. Love it!
No need to do much processing when recorded in Unison mode.
Getting that perfect bass sound is such a breeze with this Ampeg SVT- PRO Amplifier.

B. Delaunay

April 13, 2018

Excellent

Excellent Bass Amp. Don't forget to use it at 96Khz ! It changes everything.

H. Svensson

April 12, 2018

Savior!!!

Great sounding bas amp

H. Cabrera

April 11, 2018

El sonido que siempre quise

Con este Plugin y mi pedal aguilar tengo mas que suficiente para encontrar el sonido correcto para los bajos que estan en mi cabeza, que suenen de la manera que imagine, lo recomiendo ampliamente! es muy barato y practico a compracion de comprar el hadware, ahorre mucho tiempo y dinero

Y. TSURUTA

April 10, 2018

great sound

great sound

T. Jones

April 8, 2018

A Must Have

I own the real amp, and the plug-in sounds just like the real thing. Im really glad I bought this because it will save me a lot of time and effort in my studio.

m. adragna

April 7, 2018

quite faithful

normally I do not trust the sound of amp simulators (the sound seems to me always colder and less incisive, but this is quite obvious lacking a physical box), but this and also the ampeg svt actually sound quite faithful; in any case I always come back very useful

UAD User

April 6, 2018

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

I am writing because I would really love even the option to purchase this plugin (without the bundle), but would much rather have this studio staple be included with the purchase of hardware and not have to jump through the hoops involved with input monitoring in my DAW. Especially when I'm just playing guitar through the console, it would be so wonderful if there was a built-in tuner. Food for thought! With love, Baz

UAD User

April 6, 2018

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

I am writing because I would really love even the option to purchase this plugin (without the bundle), but would much rather have this studio staple be included with the purchase of hardware and not have to jump through the hoops involved with input monitoring in my DAW. Especially when I'm just playing guitar through the console, it would be so wonderful if there was a built-in tuner. Food for thought! With love, Baz

UAD User

April 6, 2018

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

I am writing because I would really love even the option to purchase this plugin (without the bundle), but would much rather have this studio staple be included with the purchase of hardware and not have to jump through the hoops involved with input monitoring in my DAW. Especially when I'm just playing guitar through the console, it would be so wonderful if there was a built-in tuner. Food for thought! With love, Baz

UAD User

April 6, 2018

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

I am writing because I would really love even the option to purchase this plugin (without the bundle), but would much rather have this studio staple be included with the purchase of hardware and not have to jump through the hoops involved with input monitoring in my DAW. Especially when I'm just playing guitar through the console, it would be so wonderful if there was a built-in tuner. Food for thought! With love, Baz

R. Grubak

April 5, 2018

The best one on a market

I was looking for good bass amp modeling, because I just cannot get bottom bass tone out of Kemper profiles. I tried almost all simulators on a market, even there are not lot of them compared to guitar sims, and found this most versatile and best sounding to my needs, what is mainly modern rock music. I cannot compare it to original amp but honestly I don't care if this simulator perfectly covers it or not. I like the tone and it fits the mix perfectly, really recommend it for someone who struggles with good bass tone in a mix what is usually underestimated.

N. Arouca

April 4, 2018

Brings life to DI bass!

Nowadays I mostly track bass DI. Even if I’m going through an amp, I capture the direct signal as well to blend later on. This B-15 sim makes an amp pretty much unnecessary. I can track a dry signal and amp signal at the same time and it sounds great! I can’t say just like the real thing because I don’t own a real B-15, but with this plugin, I don’t think I’ll ever need one.

UAD User

April 3, 2018

Amazing!

My first bass amp. Sounds incredible, organic with high dynamic

D. Pierce

April 3, 2018

Loving this bass amp

The presents are incredible, something for everything!

361-380 of 902 Results