Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

921-940 of 944 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Anawaty

December 15, 2013

Does what it should...

Great tuner! Much easier to see than the tuners on Guitar Rig, and the ballistics are easy to follow.

D. Katkhanov

December 15, 2013

bx tuner Plug-in

bx tuner Plug-in is good for its price. Sometimes everything is better if the tools are tuned...

L. Chard-maple

December 14, 2013

BX-tuner

Nice little stand alone tuner plugin! Great for use with the Apollo and configurable, got it for $9 which is a more realistic price I feel, that's why I'm only giving it 4 stars! The demo reset it a nice bonus however!

P. Cinquin

December 14, 2013

Essential for Guitars

Completed for my guitars, it avoids me connecting my tuner with a precision of devilish tuning! And what to say about ridiculous price !!!

T. Zimmerman

December 7, 2013

Great Plugin Tuner

For some reason I couldn't bring myself to give a tuner 5 stars... my bias I guess.
However this is one of the better tuner plugins I've used. Responsive and seems quite accurate to my ears, more so than the plugin tuners that come in most DAWs or guitar amp software. I've been using in with an apollo to fine tune my analog synthesizers and it has been great for that. It's not expensive and it works, so buy it.

A. Joyce

November 13, 2013

Like the interface

It's a tuner. Works just as well as my rack Korg...should be free though, would be a nice gesture on behalf of UA as this is a utility and probably didn't require much R&D.

B. Herle

November 12, 2013

Expected better

This tuner seems slow and hard to trust. If you want a good tuner, get cleartune for iPhone. 1/4 the price and 5 times better. Love almost everything else UAD though :)

J. Cabrera

November 8, 2013

Very Accurate Tuner

Before this, I was using the tuners that come bundle with Cubase. But this thing blows them away. It is very accurate and a must have if you do a lot of recordings using amp simulators. Plus, it's cheap!

J. Whitt

November 5, 2013

Great studio tool

Does what it advertises. For that price, it's stupid not to buy.

K. Nassiri

October 14, 2013

must have

this is the only tuner plug available for live tracking with the apollo, so it's a no brainer for guitarists. and it's about the price of 2 big mac meals.

E. Perin

October 13, 2013

Very accurate.

Very accurate even with a bass Drop D.
Always on in my Apollo 1st slot, no needs to launch my DAW.

N. Vainshenk

September 21, 2013

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

I like this tuner because he is precisely and very simple for use

M. Schirmer

September 19, 2013

it is good to see the note value

But one star less because some material is not detected.

but nice overall for most material.

S. Towns

September 17, 2013

Bx tuner... A bit slow...

Hi, i usually LOVE everything UAD do but on this occasion, I'm a bit dissapointed. The tuner looks great but it is just too slow to use in my opinion. It simply does not react fast enough for you to tune coherently...

Very frustrating to use.

A real shame as I could really see it being useful.

C. Papastephanou

September 15, 2013

Great product

This plug-in is great, easy to use and very accurate. I use it to tune my analog synths. Perfect !

L. Herve

September 13, 2013

Very fine and usefull !!

Very useful before recording, no need another software or plug-in and it works very fine with a good precision.

F. Jacob

September 13, 2013

No great Tuner!

In general terms, I'm a total fan of UA. Recently, UA gave me a $25 coupon for answering a survey. So with that, I got the Tuner. Couldn't be cheaper for me, for sure! As a guitar player, it's convenient to have a tuner in the console's inserts. I was expecting something of great ease of use and and accuracy, a standard of AU. What can I say? It's OK, but nothing really appealing. My iphone App, Cleartune, or my little $8 Snark Tuner(on sale at sweetwater!) are handier to use. More guitar friendly.
Bottom line: can't beat the price when bought with a coupon. But a bit disapointing from our favorite plug ins designer.

J. Capers

September 5, 2013

works great!

I use it for my guitar every time. It is 100% accurate.

C. Laurent

September 5, 2013

Il fait son travail !!! Superbe !!!

Très bon Plugin, il fait bien sont travail, précis et juste,
Pour le prix ça vaut le coup de l'avoir sous la main.
Merci UAD

M. Popovic

August 29, 2013

Brainworx bx tuner

Its doing what I ask for...great and simple.,,, can´t be batter

921-940 of 944 Results