UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 964 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. mcaulay

January 28, 2023

bread and butter bass FTW

I pretty much turn this thing on this setting and track with it as is. Perfectly sits in the mix

H. Fivelsdal

January 25, 2023

The sound I was looking for.

The Ampeg B-15N helps me to get that characteristic growl from my P bass. It's very easy to get good sounds from this plug-in.

D. Hoyes

January 21, 2023

No tuner

Yet another person mystified that there isn't a UAD tuner plugin.

k. gayle

January 15, 2023

The Real Stuff !

This is as real as it gets at the moment to the actual Hardware..just get it !!

A. Nemeth

January 13, 2023

Review

Got what I expected. Great quality with versatility.

J. Manness

January 11, 2023

Absolutely Rocks

I recommend going through your favorite DI as opposed to the stock Apollo DI, but it sounds amazing.

c. rosario

January 7, 2023

Insane , No Tuner

How about UAD creating a simple Tuner , with the next console update ,
and it should be free .

I don't think this is much to ask for , Thank you .

M. Ross

January 6, 2023

Fabulous

Sounds just like the real thing!!

U. Audio Account

December 15, 2022

Great emulation.

I got this amp and the UA version sounds great.

s. Faubert

December 8, 2022

The best bass amp plug in

Great discover always a great sound

j. dee

November 17, 2022

echo echo echo

of all the other reviews...

h. josemans

November 14, 2022

Ampeg SVT-3 Pro! Absolutly pro sounds!

So nice - deep and fat sounds to create with this professional plugin!
Very happy with this Bass-AMP !

C. Lee

October 17, 2022

Best of all the Bass Amp Plugins!

The B-15 is the best bass amp plug-in I’ve found yet and I own all UA’s bass sims and this one is by far the best.

S. Berry

October 13, 2022

killer classic tone

Tried all the bass plugins before purchasing and this one's the best. It's versatile, realistic, and I can get multiple classic bass tones whereas other plugins are more limited. Sounds great with some dirt on it too!

a. shaatoot

September 18, 2022

Transformer

Changes your vst to a real bassist and a real amp for the life bass ... and can be a tricky sound for any instrument... u have to check it yourself

R. Mendes

August 1, 2022

Trial license got werdly expired in 1 day - LUNA should have a built in tuner!

I’m super sad that Luna doesn’t have a tuner and this tuner was the only option I found. I activated the trial and it got expired in one day. Tested the tuner only once.

T. Kaas

July 1, 2022

The best bass amp plugin there is

I demoed all the bass amp plugins that UAD is offering and this is by far the best one. It's also easy and fast to dial in the perfect tone. It really knocks everything else out of the water!

b. village

June 30, 2022

The best

I’ve spent a lot of time on bass tone, I’ve played with probably every plugin there is and this one just has “that sound”. It works great with distortion, it can also be super clean, it works great for slapping and it works great for simple walking lines. I haven’t found anything that beats this amp yet. I want to get a real one because of this plugin.

S. Patterelli

June 9, 2022

The quintessential bass recording amp

I've owned a few B-15 amps over the years and this really is a great recording tool! Sounds great and has many tonal variation options. It always was a classic recording setup to have a DI on the bass and a miked amp.You certainly can do this with this plugin. An added bonus is you can get some interesting overdriven sounds out of a guitar as well. Just like the original amp. Highly recommended....

M. Hadley

May 28, 2022

Yea why is there no free tuner in console?

Pretty ridiculous

1-20 of 964 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49