Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

221-240 of 948 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kaufman

January 29, 2020

USD B 15N review. Excellent!!

Haven’t used it much yet, but I can already tell that it’ll be my go to bass plugin. The ability to add it on input is just great.
As I am a bass player, older ( 69) and old school 62 precision, 67 percussion fretlessed), 70 jazz) if there’s bass plugin that I hear about, I buy it. I have the 2 ampeg AmpliTube collections, the Mark bass studio collection, the softube eden WT and so forth. My first bass amp, bought in 1970 was a b -15. It got away somewhere down the line. So I do have an emotional attachment to that model.

Anyway, so far, it appears to outshine the competition. Very pleased. Will need more time to focus on my input skills going forward, but it’s winner so far.

I have usually just taken my bass directly into a j48 active DI , into my interface and then into Pro Tools. Just went UAD, so this unison, low latency input option is a new world to learn. For my personal style, I play no tone. Do the challenge is getting a full sound, but with reasonable definition and lack of muddiness on the low end.
I do lie all tge others I’ve mentioned, but this went to the top of the list.

R. Marant

January 27, 2020

Buen sonido!!

Muy buenas emulaciones. No me han decepcionado. Las utilizo en estudio y directo.

m. costermans

January 23, 2020

Great bass amp

Love the sound

W. Schurat

January 21, 2020

Phantastic sound, dynamic ok

Again this plugin has the expected phantastic sound that uad plugins stand for. I own many. Also the settings are really manifold and guarantee for versatility changing the sound of the bassguitar. The playing feel is less dynamic than playing through a real amp but that is always there in any amp simulation. Uad definitely makes amp simulations that are more dynamic than many others. Again, I never regretted buying anything from UAD. And that’s a fact.

B. Budd

January 20, 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

B. Budd

January 20, 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

P. Sviyazov

January 9, 2020

Great

At extreme settings sounds awesome

s. mohsen

January 5, 2020

The 70” color

The best classic mode and 70”-80” color

V. Ivanov

January 4, 2020

Best Ampeg simulations you could find!

I recently fulfilled my kid dream to play the bass (I'm originally a drummer) and demoed the Ampeg bass amps in comparison to all other simulations on the market. Hands down UAD beat them all up! Also a great learning to tool for setting bass tone. 5 * from me!

M. Parlett

January 1, 2020

Game changer

I ran the demo and had to have it!
The best bass amp emulation out there.
Clean and transparent with plenty of grunt!

l. mathieu

January 1, 2020

Perfect

Great sound, great punch, great plug-in

M. Lewandowski

December 29, 2019

Ampeg B-15N Has Beef!

Love the thick tones this amp sim gives me with my P-bass! I run a DI track, with a dupe track with the added B-15N. Some eq adjustment and I get the best of both worlds on two faders. Love it!!

UAD User

December 26, 2019

Meilleur plug in ampeg

Juste incroyable, j’ai revendu mon ampeg svt-3, la simu est parfaite, precise et malléable. De tres loin le meilleur plug in que j’ai testé

S. Alekseev

December 24, 2019

Best bass amp emulations!

It feels like you're playing real hardware! Indispensable in any style of music! 5 points!

H. Mendez

December 22, 2019

Awesom

These are a must for any kind of music, Thanks

H. Mendez

December 22, 2019

Awesom

These are a must for any kind of music, Thanks

M. Finger

December 22, 2019

Bought X4 and Plugins no Tuner?

It's a pitty that a professional audio interface hasn't a tuner with it. At least sell the plugin seperately please...

P. Daly

December 20, 2019

Bass in Your Face

If your recording di bass, it's a no brainer, phat tones.

M. Price

December 8, 2019

The Rig i own

Cassic Ampeg tone in a class of its own. I cant Believe it . This is the Amp i own. My live rig i dialed in my setup exactly I couldnt believe it i new it would be close but an exact match . i no longer have to setup my rig and mic it. SVT VR is all i need

M. Brascich

December 5, 2019

MR

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

221-240 of 948 Results