Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

261-280 of 948 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Axon

July 26, 2019

Just what I hoped

Plugged it into a track that needed it and loved it right away!

M. Espina

July 26, 2019

I like it :-)

I own the analog SVT III non pro and the svtIIp (same preamp) and I like very much the flexibility and sound of the plug ins. All of them gave me the flexibility to choose the right tone and sound that I am looking for in different situations. Thank You UA and Ampeg!

C. Wilson

July 12, 2019

Great

Awesome

T. Spaniel

July 9, 2019

Ampeg

Bass Monster! best Bass Plugins that i know.

T. Snowberger

July 8, 2019

Couldn’t be happier

I’ve had my Apollo Duo for a few months and being a devout user of a competitor’s amp plugin suite I was skeptical of trying new ones. About 5 minutes into trying the demo of the SVT and Portaflex I instantly bought the Ampeg bundle. Bring a professional bassist these amp tones are must haves for studio work. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and eagerly look forward to new partnerships UA has with other bass amp manufacturers.

R. FLOWERS

July 3, 2019

The Best Bass-Amp Plugin Ever

This plug-in gives an all around perfect sounds, for bass/lead guitar/ even drums... Definitely one of my favorite plug-ins. UAD, one word, “Awesome”...

M. Kimble

June 25, 2019

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

I love this plugin adds just enough heft to direct bass. Sits in the mix really well.

UAD User

June 18, 2019

If You Have a Hofner..

Buy this plugin!! It makes a Violin Bass sound absolutely SUPERB! I tried the B15.. too muddy.. With this, and flatwounds, you can slap, play McCartney.. funk. pop.. Motown.. Anything.. haven’t tried the Jazz Bass yet, but I have high expectations.. It RULES with the Hofner!

A. Tomashenko

June 16, 2019

My choice for tracking bass

I use it with unison technology, it gives me perfect mix-ready results, so glad I bought it!

P. Herrick

June 7, 2019

Can't go wrong with these

Obviously these are great additions to your DAW plug ins, but when you use them to simply play through a set of good monitors, using UAD DSP, you're now holding some of the best sounding bass amps EVER. I'm such a novice, all the presets they include help me dial in these amps in ways it seems like you'd need an AMPEG Ph.D to do yourself. But, all I need is to play around with those settings, make a few tweaks, if needed, and... I'm able to get sounds I never dreamed of. Perhaps there are others out there that are getting into the UA Universe with something like the Arrow and a basic laptop/monitors... that's me and if it's you as well, all I can say is, these really do take the struggle out of making incredible sounds. Using them in the console software, you don't even need to open a DAW (but you obviously can, and start recording insane tracks whenever a groove gets groovy) and you'll have all these amps. Most plug ins I've tried sound cool, but they're all so many steps below sticking a microphone in front of your actual amp. These aren't that, and aee simply in another class. And you don't need to stuff your bedroom with, what, $6k of multiple bass amps? Sure, that be rad. Anyone want to trade me for this set-up that is basically pennies on those dollars? I'd consider it, but then I'd be stuck using the DI of the amp, or using a mic (and losing friends in my neighborhood). And wouldn't have all these helpful presets. If you simply love bass and want to make it very easy (and affordable) on yourself to have the TOP quality bass amps... playing them like amps with no latency... here they are!

J. Quaicoe

June 5, 2019

Great for Tracking Bass

Ive been Tracking Bass with this gear ever since....the harmonics it brings out is outstanding

UAD User

June 1, 2019

Another great amp sim

Ampeg svt-vr and B15 are my go to plugins for bass. Great realistic tone.

P. Salazar

May 30, 2019

Try it with Unison.

I love the realistic response of this plug in.
It push my feel while recording with him using Unison technology

g. paillotin

May 20, 2019

Fabulastic!!!

I play bass guitar for 35 years now and these plugs just blow me away.. a good preamp and a HDX system '( lucky me) and you got the best sound ever.. Compare to waves , it's day and night. that's the real thing !! that Unisson technology is incredible ( gtr amps are terrific too) !! thanks !! we want more !!

UAD User

May 16, 2019

Absolute Beast

This amp is so much more than I expected! I originally purchased it for use with my bass guitar, but it works great for heavily distorted guitars as well. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some seriously juicy bass tones

J. Urrutia

May 14, 2019

Amazing quality for the price

Definitely there's no other bass amp I could love more than this one, It sounds just like the real one.

p. tsamis

May 7, 2019

Wonderful plug-in!!!!!

One of the best bass amp plugin at the market!!!

B. Gfeller

April 28, 2019

Great Sound

Like the real Ampeg

T. Agata

April 27, 2019

SVT

Good

R. Trevor

April 21, 2019

A must have !

I write primarily Rock style instrumental cues so I was naturally led to the SVT sound. I know it well and I wasn't disappointed.

261-280 of 948 Results