Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

401-420 of 1011 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Paschall

December 14, 2018

DI Bass Saver

Love using this thing on DI’d bass. Really adds the right harmonics to make it pop in the mix

A. Araujo Cunha

December 14, 2018

Wonderfull

This is a must have piece of software, the bass get much more audible and smooth, this really worth, I can highly recommend this to anyone. Easy to use and has a clean sound as a final product. Good job UAD.

R. Priori

December 13, 2018

It does sound great!

I use Ampeg amps in the studio all the time, this plug sound REALLY like the real deal. I tested the same track I did with the real amp and then reamped with this plugin and I was blown away by the amazing result obtained wuth no sweat! Great!

P. O'Connor

December 12, 2018

Nice clean amp for lead guitar and bass

Although this is designed for bass guitar I frequently use this on my Fender Strat for a nice clean guitar sound. I also own the UAD Fender 55 Tweed and Chandler GAV plugins which are cool but add unwanted noise and fizz to the signal , so I prefer using the Ampeg plugin. The modelling comes pretty close to a real Ampeg SVT and the convenience of recording in the box makes this a real time saver.

H. Lopez

December 5, 2018

Maravilloso !!

Jamás pensé que podría soñar así !!

p. tsamis

November 18, 2018

5 stars

Uad bass amps are what you need for great recordings at home!!!

D. Caraccio

November 7, 2018

Ampeg - Du classique en veux-tu en voilà!

J'ai souvent utilisé des B15 en studio et j'ai été bluffé par le réalisme et le grain de cette version plugin. La simu d'Ampeg SVT-VR est juste aussi incroyable et le SVT3-Pro est carrément meilleur que l'original (j'ai tourné avec un SVT3-Pro pendant plusieurs années).

c. laignel

October 27, 2018

Très bien

Très bon plugins, associé à une bonne DI ça fait des miracles merci de vous être donné du mal pour que l’on puisse avoir un tel son

C. Clancy

October 16, 2018

Best Bass Amp plugin I've ever heard

After spending almost 2 days with IK Multimedia's take on the B-15 Ampeg. I gave up and bought a UAD Quad just to get this plugin on recommendation by somebody else. Within 5 minutes of using this plugin I had a tone that I was happy with.

H. Ahmad Rashidi

October 12, 2018

Bass is the hardest thing to mix...

... but not anymore! This bundle has everything I need from vintage sounds with the B-15N to more modern sounds with the SVT-3 PRO. That being said, learn how to gain stage these plugins when inserting it into the Unison slot (use the “Input Gain” and “Power Soak” functions) otherwise the volume leve would be too low. That was a revelation for me.

A. Marfitsyn

October 6, 2018

Organic vintage tone

It's very useful organic vintage tone, easy to place it in the mix

J. Jordanov

September 29, 2018

UAD-2 Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Realistic and convincing plugin. Does the job greatly! Thanks UA. I'll be back for more.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

September 24, 2018

Works ok, but

15% CPU usage on a single CPU...? ;-/

R. Robertson

September 22, 2018

Audio Painter Reviews - Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Have used these Bass amps - Did a great job reproducing this in to software.
No problem getting the sound these produce in real world and a bit lighter to carry around.

p. larkin

September 17, 2018

Great sounding bass amp sim

Probably the best I’ve used, to be honest. I used to use the Softube bass amp room and loved the mix slider between DI and amp sim, which this doesn’t have, but I don’t miss it at all. This SVT bass amp sim has everything I want in terms of tone and I’m not sure I could be happier with it. Good work!

A. KOVAC

September 17, 2018

I can confirm that it's good plugin

I can confirm that it's good plugin

N. Antonio

September 17, 2018

Cool

OPBでユニゾン使用しています。スポンジミュートした音が気に入っています。チャンネルチェインを、もう少し深く試してみます。

c. schwindeman

September 15, 2018

ampeg svt-vr bass amp

changed my in the box life low end definition YA!

B. Lewis

September 15, 2018

Wow!!!!

I’m not a bass player but occasionally need to lay down a track or two. Plugged straight into this and got great bass tones, sounded amazing in the mix.

A. Franchetti

September 9, 2018

original plus

Das Verstärkerplugin ist nahezu mit dem original zu vergleichen.ich bin sehr zufrieden.Ich hab den originalen Ampeg und hab einen guten Vergleich.das Plugin bietet mir sehr vieleMöglichkeiten ,m it der speaker wahl.Ein gut gelungenes Produkt.

401-420 of 1011 Results