UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

481-500 of 954 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. Bodart

January 14, 2018

Nice bass amp

Good amp, Hummm I love.

H. Hagenauer

January 14, 2018

Just plug in a decent bass guitar into this Ampeg Amp! Killer Sound!!!

The Ampeg Plug Ins by UAD are Amazing. To Track bass with a amazing sound without Latency in Real time is top!!!! Just Love It!

H. Hagenauer

January 14, 2018

Just plug in a decent bass guitar into this Ampeg Amp! Killer Sound!!!

The Ampeg Plug Ins by UAD are Amazing. To Track bass with a amazing sound without Latency in Real time is top!!!! Just Love It!

E. Budzynski

January 14, 2018

Solid and fast bass sounds

I do enjoy the speed and ease of use this plugin brings to the work flow. Excellent results can be achieved without the back breaking weight and size of this amp!
Recommend this highly as it is capable of close representations of Dave’s bass sound from the duo Chas and Dave.

p. mannberg

January 13, 2018

A savior!

I was looking for something which could make my line recording of an upright bass sound good and found out that this was the answer.

T. Hosoki

January 12, 2018

The cost may seem high, but as with anything, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!.

Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier is a POWERHOUSE! There is good reason so many musicians use this in concert. The cost may seem high, but as with anything, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!.
It has TONS of features and nearly everything can be accessed or bypassed with the push of a button. If you're a serious musician, then this is a must have!

A. Whitwell

January 10, 2018

Why isn't this plug-in stand alone?

The Brainworx bx_tuner is a real useful tool in the studio to monitor the tuning of vintage analogue synths that you may be tracking; however, this useful little plug-in is no longer available to purchase on its own. In order to obtain the bx_tuner, you're required to purchase a rather pricy guitar plug-in bundle, which is all well and good but for a synthesist just wanting to check the tuning of oscillators, a guitar amp simulator is a bit over-kill. Come on, UAD offer this tuner stand alone or better yet chuck it in as a freebie as it's just a tuner at the end of the day.

P. Jonsson

January 3, 2018

Spot on

I really like this one - bet you will too

UAD User

December 8, 2017

On vit mieux avec ;-)

Ca fait toujours plaisir et c'est bien pratique.

L. Lawrence

December 7, 2017

Bass, how it should sound, where it should sound.

I owned the Ampeg B15N and I demoed this one, which I will buy after writing this review. I used the plugin on previous projects and it just works straight away. Fits perfectly in the mix with no tweaking or very little, and the midrange knob makes a big difference when mixing, with no need to reach for another eq. Just great.

M. Julien

December 6, 2017

Fat

I own the SVT Vr and now this one, the B15 is impressive. I like To plug a Fender into an API vision for sculting my bass and send the signal to AUX 1 & 2, blending the 2 amplifiers. The SVT for the punch and roundness, B15 for the distorsion.
My Sansamp tech 21 sounds thin comparing to this.
Superb emulations.

M. Hagfors

November 19, 2017

Ridiculouse good!

Best bass amp plugin ever! Thanks UA <3

UAD User

November 15, 2017

Just the SVTicket!

I have had a few problems using other plugins that claim to emulate a real SVT but this plug is amazing! Love it!

N. Peklinsky

November 14, 2017

UAD Ampeg B15N Unison Plugin

Worth every dollar! This amp plug is a ball to work with and literally emulates the B15N from beginning to end! The tones are dead on when compared to my 1967 B15N! Also great for tracking guitar. The presets provide a wide range of sound and possibilities and faithfully recreate what made the Ampeg B15N Portaflex one of the most important bass amps in history.

S. Moore

November 14, 2017

Ampeg Bass Bundle

Let me preface this review by saying I am not an accomplished bass player. However I Understand the importance of the bass line in music. I started by re-amping my bass lines on a few projects w/ the B-15. Night and day difference in tone & FEEL. I had a real bass player track some on the same projects. He loved the B-15 & the SVT. I love the results! Another big step on my musical mastery tour!

A. García Cortés

November 13, 2017

Fantastico !!!

Nunca había oido mi viejo hofner con mejor sonido en grabación. Todos los presets son usables. Sale en la mezcla sin necesidad de forzar el volumen y tiene la calidez de un ampli de valvulas real. Fantastico !!!
Un 10 !!!!

R. Jasman Jr

November 9, 2017

Instant Tone

Great sounding plug-in with useful features not on the original. Instant girth and character. One of my favorite plug-ins. I find it more flexible than the SVT plug-in.

B. Tóth

November 8, 2017

Ampeg

I have it with the SVT VR, both have their unique signature sounds. The best bass amp sim plugins i had pleasure working with .... Loving both of them !

B. Tóth

November 8, 2017

Ampeg

I have it with the b15n, both have their unique signature sounds. The best bass amp sim plugins i had pleasure working with ....

A. Lizama

November 2, 2017

Dat fat ampeg sound

Just what I was looking for. I take the balanced out from the amp in my studio into line inputs of the apollo 8, and process the signal with this amazing plugin. The result is a solid, warm sound.

481-500 of 954 Results