Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

501-520 of 956 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Tóth

November 8, 2017

Ampeg

I have it with the b15n, both have their unique signature sounds. The best bass amp sim plugins i had pleasure working with ....

A. Lizama

November 2, 2017

Dat fat ampeg sound

Just what I was looking for. I take the balanced out from the amp in my studio into line inputs of the apollo 8, and process the signal with this amazing plugin. The result is a solid, warm sound.

J. Cummins

November 1, 2017

Yummy Ba Ba Boom

Once again everything works as stated ! Just a joy and playing bass just got better.

UAD User

October 31, 2017

Nice

I think it has a nice sound, and i am glad to have it availible in my studio. Himlalyd

UAD User

October 30, 2017

My go to for a fat bass

Very easy to use. This comes very close to having the best bass amp in the world for most kinds of music. I use it after I track through a 610 pre and it just sounds great for my needs. Thanks UA

R. Persson

October 26, 2017

Wonderful amp.

Mix the bass is easy with SVT-3 PRO plugin.

J. Lorentzen

October 25, 2017

Extremely useful

Very musical and sitting well in the mix

J. Poncelas

October 24, 2017

No more Bass reamps

Desde que tengo estas emulaciones ya no me hace falta hacer reamplificaciones de mis amplificadores de bajo. Muy buenas emulaciones, ideales para meter esa distorsión valvular de estos ampeg!

J. Poncelas

October 24, 2017

No more Bass reamps

Desde que tengo estas emulaciones ya no me hace falta hacer reamplificaciones de mis amplificadores de bajo. Muy buenas emulaciones, ideales para meter esa distorsión valvular de estos ampeg!

J. Strzelczyk

October 18, 2017

Must have!

Simple. My virtual bass (Panda, Orange Bass, Native etc.) sounds delicious with UA Ampeg SVT-3. I don't have to change any values. Build-in presets are close enough to get master and fat sound. I can't hear difference between hardware (I have it!) anymore. It's a perfect tool that you must have! :-)

n. hollo

October 16, 2017

LOVE IT!

crazy sound! tested many ampeg plugins from other developers but this one only have real lows and highs.

S. Glaze

October 13, 2017

Snoop would be proud

SVT-3 Is the Shiznit Kids.

P. Dudzikowski

October 2, 2017

groovy stuff

Well, If you have a lot of fantasy you can get everything you want and it sounds really groovy. I like it!

D. Marshall

September 26, 2017

Sweet tones in the mix

Getting the perfect bass tone is what most dedicated bass players strive for, and many achieve it seemingly, however that perfect tone isn't going to work in every situation and in every mix, after acquiring the Ampeg SVT-VR plugin I couldn't believe how subtle and versatile a tool it would become in my recording process, this thing literally rocks and goes so deep you need a bathysphere!

陽. 竹川

September 20, 2017

my best amp

very good amp.I love ampeg,

A. Westin

September 19, 2017

Bass monster

I've tried a lot of different bass plugins to make a DI bass signal come to life and sit in the mix in a natural way. I think my search has ended. Always loved the sound of the SVT bass monster (i'ts no fun to carry around) This is as close as you will ever get to the real thing without breaking your back.

R. Quek

September 18, 2017

excellent tones

I have regularly played through a coveted 8x10 SVT that the owner would never sell - it was a very good tone I remember. For years I have preferred clean preamps such as the Alembic etc, but for a bit of colour these Ampegs can't go wrong - they get that tone I remember.

D. Kato

September 17, 2017

Good partner

This product responds to my expectation anytime.
Simple operation gives us the best result.
This reduces time to suffer from sound making.

J. Applefield

September 5, 2017

Of course it's great!!

I have owned an svt3 pro for years and am very accustomed to the sound. This plugin does exactly what it should which is give me a very close tonal match in the studio to my hardware unit. What's not to love???

UAD User

August 25, 2017

Absolutely GOLD

The accuracy of this Plugin is too accurate. A lot of my favorite bass players use and own this head and this is spot on. I would like UAD to bring step recalls on their plugins..... Just like a lot of the hardware. The UAD sound is impeccable and spot on, but sometimes UAD needs to mimic the plugins process and setup more....

501-520 of 956 Results