Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 948 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. campagnoli

December 18, 2021

no stand alone tuner

ridiculous

p. sciola

December 12, 2021

The Best

Exelente

c. maskell

December 10, 2021

Great

Wish I could use it more!

c. maskell

December 10, 2021

Great resource

I use this quite a bit. Either w extra mixing or writing.

H. Davidsson

December 9, 2021

Great amp!

Superb bass amp emulation. Nothing else is needed in that area.

C. Bors

December 8, 2021

Really amazing :)

I don't believe in the wonders, but this plugin is awesome! Wow

I. Inkilä

December 3, 2021

Great for tracking

You're not always able to mic up a real amp and this is THE amp. The cabinet selection is a huge plus for versatility, there's always something that works.

I. Selutin

November 30, 2021

Great amp sim

Love this amp sim. I'm not a professional bass player, I'm a guitar player. But I need a bass guitar in my studio for different projects. So, this amp makes my bass guitar sounds much better, and it makes me play better.

L. Bates

November 4, 2021

awesome plugin

been looking at it for yrs and finally it makes tracking a bit easier in the cans)))) great value

S. Göddel

October 21, 2021

???

So many uad plugins and no standalone version of a simple tuner?

R. Giannetto

October 14, 2021

Ampeg ampli e Lexicon Reverb

Recently, in addition to the Ampeg amplifier, I also bought a Lexicon 480 reverb. Both seem very expensive to me in relation to the results they give. Specifically, the Lexicon has a very bad sound: maybe because I don't know how to adjust it.
with regard

Roberto Giannetto

d. castree

October 13, 2021

mr c

wtf

P. Miller

September 30, 2021

Brainworx bx_tuner

I’ll join the chorus of dissappointed UA owners that firstly, this is not available for free and secondly not even available to purchase as a stand-a-lone plugin!
Bad choice whoever thought this is acceptable treatment of customers.

A. Mullen

September 20, 2021

Lots of basses … covered

The variety here is fantastic. Well worth it to cover different sounds and styles.

B. Sweeney

August 21, 2021

Solid

Sounds great and very much like the real thing. Totally solid and totally worth it. Sounds awesome with guitar as well.

R. Clark

August 1, 2021

I came here for a standalone tuner...

...and found these reviews from people saying exactly the same thing! It's so obvious! Please give us a tuner plugin you can use within console! Then I don't have to open my DAW or plug in my pedal board to practice playing bass!

D. Garrido

July 28, 2021

Amazing!

Really solid!

A. Hathot

July 26, 2021

$2800 product that don't come with a tuner

Shame on you, this or any other tuner should be free

D. Mostoller

July 17, 2021

make it available for purchase on its own

great plugin, but why can't we buy it on its own?

C. Mayr

July 16, 2021

Pure Growl

This is the Plugin with this really growl for my Preci and Jazz Bass. Go for it !

41-60 of 948 Results