Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 955 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Shakked

January 4, 2022

A must-have

The bass channel ALWAYS sounds better with the Ampeg SVT-VR on it. Even at the default setting. Just slap it on. One of my favorite UAD plug-ins.

S. Harris

December 29, 2021

Hefty!

got this to reamp some direct bass recordings and use on some sampled bass instruments after comparing it to another software bass amp i've been using for years. the B-15 totally knicked that amp out of the park. super sustain, massive bottom end loves to be driven hard!

M. Brando

December 21, 2021

Great Amp Sim!

I think is one of the better bass Amp Sim on the market! In the beginning you have to try and try but after a while start to emerge really beautiful bass tones out of it Very cool Amp Sim

C. Albert

December 19, 2021

Pure fun!

Sounds great and also works well with the external pedals on my pedalboard.

M. Loudermilk

December 19, 2021

Want to buy, but where?

I demoed this as a plugin in Console but can't find it to purchase as a plugin. Is it only lumped together with some bundle or something?

R. Westlake

December 18, 2021

Great sound

Great sound. Love it

J. Moin

December 18, 2021

Sounds like the real thing!

I own this amp. Selected the same cabs I use and wow! It sounds so darn close, I may just pack up my rig and use this for future recording needs. :D Just Awesome!

d. campagnoli

December 18, 2021

no stand alone tuner

ridiculous

p. sciola

December 12, 2021

The Best

Exelente

c. maskell

December 10, 2021

Great

Wish I could use it more!

c. maskell

December 10, 2021

Great resource

I use this quite a bit. Either w extra mixing or writing.

H. Davidsson

December 9, 2021

Great amp!

Superb bass amp emulation. Nothing else is needed in that area.

C. Bors

December 8, 2021

Really amazing :)

I don't believe in the wonders, but this plugin is awesome! Wow

I. Inkilä

December 3, 2021

Great for tracking

You're not always able to mic up a real amp and this is THE amp. The cabinet selection is a huge plus for versatility, there's always something that works.

I. Selutin

November 30, 2021

Great amp sim

Love this amp sim. I'm not a professional bass player, I'm a guitar player. But I need a bass guitar in my studio for different projects. So, this amp makes my bass guitar sounds much better, and it makes me play better.

L. Bates

November 4, 2021

awesome plugin

been looking at it for yrs and finally it makes tracking a bit easier in the cans)))) great value

S. Göddel

October 21, 2021

???

So many uad plugins and no standalone version of a simple tuner?

R. Giannetto

October 14, 2021

Ampeg ampli e Lexicon Reverb

Recently, in addition to the Ampeg amplifier, I also bought a Lexicon 480 reverb. Both seem very expensive to me in relation to the results they give. Specifically, the Lexicon has a very bad sound: maybe because I don't know how to adjust it.
with regard

Roberto Giannetto

d. castree

October 13, 2021

mr c

wtf

P. Miller

September 30, 2021

Brainworx bx_tuner

I’ll join the chorus of dissappointed UA owners that firstly, this is not available for free and secondly not even available to purchase as a stand-a-lone plugin!
Bad choice whoever thought this is acceptable treatment of customers.

41-60 of 955 Results