UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

761-780 of 949 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Chiaravalle

May 15, 2016

Really great!

Honestly, I can't record bass without this plugin! It adds so much character to whatever bass I record with. Well done UAD!

J. Jonsson

May 5, 2016

How do i buy it?

Great tuner, but... How can i buy just this tuner? It has dissappeared from the plugin shop. :(
Can activate the demo, but it isn´t buyable, makes no sense.

R. MACMULLEN

May 3, 2016

ampeg perfection

this is a must have go to groovy bass happening gives all you require and more use live or in studio ,full feature ease of use great performance
grab one !!!!
ralph

UAD User

April 24, 2016

Great bass sound

Not comparable to other bass plugins. Very cool sound.

I. Papagiannidis

April 19, 2016

the most authentic emulation ever made for bass!

The most fantastic plugin ever made for bass! fantastic low end ,rich harmonics ! very very accurate sound with many possibilities !

at last lets hear some bass on our mixes!


T. Camp

April 18, 2016

The Greatest Amp Simulation Plugin Ever Created

I'm blown away at the amount of tone that I get from this thing. I just ran the demo and A/B'd against my friend's SVT that he wanted to sell me. I needed a great bass tone for my records and was going to drop the money on the stack... after we A/B'd it was clear... this simulation stands up proudly against the original without question.

T. Camp

April 18, 2016

The Greatest Amp Simulation Plugin Ever Created

I'm blown away at the amount of tone that I get from this thing. I just ran the demo and A/B'd against my friend's SVT that he wanted to sell me. I needed a great bass tone for my records and was going to drop the money on the stack... after we A/B'd it was clear... this simulation stands up proudly against the original without question.

F. Martinsen

April 12, 2016

SVT-3PRO Bass Amp

This is the best bass amp plugin i ever used. I tried alle the orginal ampeg and this is so close its impossible to tell the difference. Another thing is, its very responsive controls on the plugin. Many other plugins ive tried of Ampeg Sims aint responsive, So this is amazing having a classic bass amp like this in the arsenal. :) Rock on UA. :)

c. pacheco

April 11, 2016

Greatest svt feeling

I live the way it makes my DI signal turns into a realistic svt sound .
Awesome presets too . A must have .

e. noonan

April 3, 2016

ampeg svt sweetness.

I love this plug ,i am getting sounds that i have been chasing for a while .it kicks ass.

C. BONAFE

March 10, 2016

FREEKING SWEEET!!!!!!

I'm in Love!! This sounds so good. It reacts and sounds so Creamy and Real!, I got it to fix some bass work that was sent to me from another studio, the bass was recorded direct with no good pre amp and a low quality interface.... all i can friking say is WAO!!! Its amazing what you can do with this plugin. Thanks SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH UAD, KEEP UP THE AWESOME WORK!!!!!!

D. Robinson

March 8, 2016

Great Amp Sim

This plug seems to give that live "size" of an Ampeg SVT, but it changes a little how mixdown proceeds when you're used to DI or mic'd signals. All-in-all, great plugin and I'm sure will be a go-to as I get more used to it!

P. Helsdon

March 3, 2016

Done !

I am a studio bassist and have been recording as an engineer since 2008. I own a Trace AH250 which I'd use once in a while for tracking.
I have never been a fan of Ampeg at all, they actually sound completely inferior, especially the clumsy 8x10 stack which is horrendous and doesn't come close to modern boutique cabs like Shroeder etc.

Now, I bought this plug on a whim and noodled around for a while - sounded OK
But when I used it to lay down some proper backing tracks for a modern funk tune this thing exploded!
I couldn't believe how well it fit snuggly in the mix, and without any effort on my end. - no compression, no EQ etc
It just blew my mind, and i used a standard preset with minimal tweaking.

This is a total no-brainer !

S. Beier

February 21, 2016

great amp and very happy with the plugin

I always loved the sound of the tube amps. The plugin does a great job. I just used it in some recordings and are very pleased!!

R. Elliott

February 17, 2016

Meaty!

I hope you're not a vegetarian because this plugin is beefy! I really like the weight it adds to direct signals. I'm looking forward to experimenting with this plugin on other instruments as well to see what kind of craziness I can come up with.

Y. Harvey

February 14, 2016

great model

I have played through svt's for years not and this plugin is amazingly close to the real deal. The di'd bass tracks i have done since getting this plugin are stupid good. Easy to mix - sit in the track nicely. Nice Job!

UAD User

February 12, 2016

Yeah, awesome

So yeah,
I demoed it and now I want it. Its very very good.

O. Poulsen

February 4, 2016

Bass players prayers come through

This is the reason I bought an Apollo 8 interface, and got on the UAD bandwagon.
Really puts the fun back into playing bass in the studio ...you can play without latency, and you get the real tone and response of this iconic amp.
Plus you can build a chain of outboard gear ...like LA2A and Pultec, and design presets for various styles and basses...and have it all back with a snap.

N. Dettenbach

January 28, 2016

my go-to recording / mix [re]amp

I'm impressed abouth the usability and flexibility of this "device" in my mix setups. It delivers strong analog bass for a wide range of mixes. Together with my AVID 11R and a (guitar) Marshall JCM900 4x12 (for more "light" high gain / distorted sounds) it is a go-to in my toolchain and i feel "complete" in the analog bass section now.

R. Wydh

January 17, 2016

Fat clear bass sound

for me is one of the best when not the best bass amp plugin so far
its gives a nice low to the bass wich is very present on the mix and clear
luv it good job guys

761-780 of 949 Results