Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

781-800 of 815 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Luis

January 16, 2014

excelente

muy util antes de hacer las tomas, muy preciso recomendado

A. Anyn

January 14, 2014

bx_tuner Plug-In

Simple and convenient tuner, always near at hand also it isn't necessary to think of batteries.

R. Fierst

January 12, 2014

It does what it has to do

Nice tuner, works well, altough a bit slow to my opinion. Got it cheap with the december sale, so no complaints :-)

M. Lueck

January 9, 2014

work as expected but 15% DSP power

For a tuner its a joke, that you need 15% DSP power of a single DSP card. A multi band mastering compressor needs the same DSP power.
The function is very good as expected, slow ballistics.

J. Grönvall

January 7, 2014

Nice.

Does the job. Nice and slow enough for precision tuning.

A. Mayer

January 5, 2014

tune it or lose it

Tuner works fine. I have even used it durring a take to check the guitarists tuning without the knowing.it works well and no more searching around for batteries as it is internal to the console

E. Hacquard

December 28, 2013

Does the job!

Good tuner, very precise.
Does the trick without any problems

D. Nelson-ashley

December 28, 2013

It's a tuner

It's handy to have. It does what it's supposed to.its cheap but it should be free

E. Biagini

December 26, 2013

very nice an usefull utility!

Very nice and usefull utility. I have luthier passion, I do use that also for very fine tuning diapason set up.

M. Topf

December 25, 2013

Tuner

Terrible. Barely works for any of my guitars or bass. No matter how well i tune it it never stays on green.
Should of just bought a hardware one

Love all the other plugins i have though!

V. Andreev

December 16, 2013

Tuner wholly to be fit for use

Tuner wholly to be fit for use. The Cost at a rate of! Helps in work. This pleasure!

C. Anawaty

December 15, 2013

Does what it should...

Great tuner! Much easier to see than the tuners on Guitar Rig, and the ballistics are easy to follow.

D. Katkhanov

December 15, 2013

bx tuner Plug-in

bx tuner Plug-in is good for its price. Sometimes everything is better if the tools are tuned...

L. Chard-maple

December 14, 2013

BX-tuner

Nice little stand alone tuner plugin! Great for use with the Apollo and configurable, got it for $9 which is a more realistic price I feel, that's why I'm only giving it 4 stars! The demo reset it a nice bonus however!

P. Cinquin

December 14, 2013

Essential for Guitars

Completed for my guitars, it avoids me connecting my tuner with a precision of devilish tuning! And what to say about ridiculous price !!!

T. Zimmerman

December 7, 2013

Great Plugin Tuner

For some reason I couldn't bring myself to give a tuner 5 stars... my bias I guess.
However this is one of the better tuner plugins I've used. Responsive and seems quite accurate to my ears, more so than the plugin tuners that come in most DAWs or guitar amp software. I've been using in with an apollo to fine tune my analog synthesizers and it has been great for that. It's not expensive and it works, so buy it.

A. Joyce

November 13, 2013

Like the interface

It's a tuner. Works just as well as my rack Korg...should be free though, would be a nice gesture on behalf of UA as this is a utility and probably didn't require much R&D.

B. Herle

November 12, 2013

Expected better

This tuner seems slow and hard to trust. If you want a good tuner, get cleartune for iPhone. 1/4 the price and 5 times better. Love almost everything else UAD though :)

J. Cabrera

November 8, 2013

Very Accurate Tuner

Before this, I was using the tuners that come bundle with Cubase. But this thing blows them away. It is very accurate and a must have if you do a lot of recordings using amp simulators. Plus, it's cheap!

J. Whitt

November 5, 2013

Great studio tool

Does what it advertises. For that price, it's stupid not to buy.

781-800 of 815 Results